Encantada Resort house rental - Newly built Townhouse with Lake view
Newly built Townhouse with Lake view
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Encantada Resort House Rental Photos and Description
NEW MASTER BEDROOM MATTRESS! FREE Wireless Internet (NEW ROUTER), Close 2 Disney

This holiday home has a great location overlooking the lake. It was built in February 2009 then professionally furnished to the highest standard.

On the ground floor, the kitchen, dining and living areas are joined by an en-suite double bedroom with a king size bed. The ground floor en-suite bathroom includes a bath and a shower. The kitchen is fully equipped with a dishwasher, cooker, fridge freezer with ice dispenser and microwave.

In the dining area is a full size table which is extendable and a breakfast bar. It also leads out onto the patio of the pool area.

Upstairs, the master bedroom is furnished with a super king size bed and enjoys an en-suite bathroom with a double shower. Both enjoy great views of the lake.

Also on the upper floor are two double bedrooms with twin beds and a family bathroom to provide plenty of room for everyone to relax.

No more sneaking around hotel rooms when the kids have gone to bed!

Free Wireless Dual Band Internet access.

For full details, visit our website www.go2disneyflorida.com

FREE Wireless Dual Band Internet access: This holiday home has recently upgraded its wireless internet access to simultaneous dual band.

Some Encantada properties charge $25 per week for wireless internet access. Our wireless is FREE!!!!

108 Cable TV Channels: The cable service has also been upgraded to 108 cable channels, many in HD.

DVD Player: A Region 1 (US) DVD player is connected in one of the twin bedrooms.

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 470821 in Encantada Resort, Florida

Amazing Lake Side 4 Bed 3 Bath Townhouse, Large Pool, Low Rates :-)
average rating of 4.928571 based on 19 reviews
business
Amazing Lake Side 4 Bed 3 Bath Townhouse, Large Pool, Low Rates :-)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470821
+0871 284 0077
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We had a fab time in Florida

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a fab time in Florida and thank you for letting us your amazing holiday home.
Your place and the resort are excellent. We loved the lake side location. The provided beach towels were very handy.
From Encantada it was easy to drive to the parks once we familiarised ourselves with roads.
We loved Sweet tomatoes, Longhorn steak house and Cracker Barrel.
We would definitely go for another visit, as we have not seen anything else apart from the Disney parks.
:-)
business
Amazing Lake Side 4 Bed 3 Bath Townhouse, Large Pool, Low Rates :-)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470821
+0871 284 0077
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
4

Great location, Great vacation!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This was our second time staying at the Encantada Resort, first time at this home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The home was clean, homey and quiet. The description of the property and the pictures provided are spot on. The correspondence with the owner was superb from start to finish. We will definitely stay here again!
business
Amazing Lake Side 4 Bed 3 Bath Townhouse, Large Pool, Low Rates :-)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470821
+0871 284 0077
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The correspondence right from the start was superior. Ian answered all my questions quickly and professionally. We had looked at other rentals in Encantada resort, but the superior level of customer service sealed the deal for us on this one. And are we ever glad we stayed here.

The house was SPOTLESS when we arrived. We felt so comfortable in every room. All the bedrooms had large flat screen TV's and the beds were all comfortable too. There were plenty of towels, linens and extra pillows. The kitchen was fully stocked, lots of dishware, flatware, pots/pans, glasses etc. Lots of patio seating, although while we were outside we were basically in the pool the whole time.

We arrived quite late in the evening on the arrival date, the last thing we wanted to have to do was run to the store for toilet paper, soap and garbage bags, so it was great to have these supplies in the house. Lot of amenities very close by (Walgreens, Publix, Target, Walmart) all within 7 or 8 minutes drive.

The location is great for restaurants, and theme parks, even some shopping nearby.

We would certainly recommend this house to others and we look forward to staying here again ourselves.

Thanks again for making our stay so comfortable!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Lake Side 4 Bed 3 Bath Townhouse, Large Pool, Low Rates :-)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470821
+0871 284 0077
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Ideal Holiday Let

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Firstly I would like to thank Ian (the owner), excellent correspondence with all the information we needed.

This is a great property in an ideal location for the theme parks. Location is important to us when looking for a villa and we love to stay near the 192 where there are plenty of excellent restaurants. The home is well maintained and has all the home from home amenities which made our stay really enjoyable. The extra touches of spare toilet rolls, washing up liquid, washing machine tablets and beach towels were are real bonus. This was our 11th visit but our 1st to this location and will definitely look to stay at this property again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Lake Side 4 Bed 3 Bath Townhouse, Large Pool, Low Rates :-)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470821
+0871 284 0077
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Home from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Firstly we were very impressed with how quickly Ian responded to our emails.Booking was quick and easy and we received detailed information just before were due to travel.When we arrived the house was lovely and clean and had everything you needed, including loo rolls! so no need to rush off to the supermarket as soon as you arrive.There were plenty of fresh towels and extra linen. We made good use of the pool which was a great way to cool down after a hot day in the theme parks.We felt very safe in the resort which had a family atmosphere.There were plenty of restaurants for all tastes along the 192 and quite central for all the attractions.We would deffinately recommend this property to friends and relatives and would book it again ourselves should we return to Florida in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Lake Side 4 Bed 3 Bath Townhouse, Large Pool, Low Rates :-)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470821
+0871 284 0077
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Muito Obrigado

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family is from Brazil and we loved this holiday house. The owner was very quick to respond to my emails and gave us very helpful advice.
This property is well maintained and was very clean and comfortable. The pool deck looked like it had just been painted.
We have told our family and friends about this house and Encantada and Florida.
We will book again with you.
Obrigado.
business
Amazing Lake Side 4 Bed 3 Bath Townhouse, Large Pool, Low Rates :-)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470821
+0871 284 0077
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Wirral, UK
5

Wonderful Winter Sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was our second stay at the house and it felt like home. Everything was ready for our arrival and the holiday started with a warm dip in the pool.

The Encantada club house is much improved from our previous stay with the fully stocked bar manned by a very frindly barman offering food and drink at very reasonable prices. Staff were on hand to provide childrens toys and pool entertainment and over the weekends there was a poolside Bar B Q from 12-4.

There are more and more restaurants and shopping opportunities popping up on the 192 near Encantada so everything is very close and easy to get to. We would recommend the Texas Roadhouse for excellent food and service. It was the best food by far all vacation.

Thank you again for a lovely family holiday to remember
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Amazing Lake Side 4 Bed 3 Bath Townhouse, Large Pool, Low Rates :-)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470821
+0871 284 0077
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Thanks again.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had another fabulous time at this house in the Encantada Resort. The house and pool were again fantastic, 4 great size bedrooms, really clean with lots of space all through the house and plenty of pool deck furniture.
Emails to the owners were replied to very quickly and all of my questions answered.
The owners also gave us more honest advice about the local restaurants, super markets, Disney tickets and days at the parks. Thanks, it was all really useful.
This is our second vacation in this property and we will definitely be coming back again.

The Encantada resort is also looking beautiful. It looks to have had some TLC since our last visit.
I can't believe how many local tasty restaurants on the 192 have recently opened too.

Thanks again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing Lake Side 4 Bed 3 Bath Townhouse, Large Pool, Low Rates :-)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470821
+0871 284 0077
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Thank You!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Thank you for letting us stay at your lovely home in Encantada.
The house and swimming pool was well maintained, very clean, beautifully presented.
The downstairs bedroom and bathroom was ideal for the grandparents especially my father who has trouble walking.
My children loved the wireless internet connection (free too) and the private pool.

Thank you Ian for all your help and advice. Your recommendations of the local restaurants were excellent.
We have recommend your house to our family and friends. See you next year :-)
Owner's Response: Thank you for booking with us again and we hope to see you again soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Lake Side 4 Bed 3 Bath Townhouse, Large Pool, Low Rates :-)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470821
+0871 284 0077
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Wirral, UK
5

Prefect Location for Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Everything was as described in the details. The house is perfectly situated for Disney and is within very easy reach of new nearby supermarkets and resaurants on the 192.

The house had everything needed for the family, with a well equiped kitchen and washing and drying facilities which allows you to save on luggage space.

The swimming pool is an ideal size to cool down and relax, and not too big for small children. The pools on the complex are a short walk and allow for the serious swimmer and larger families who want more space to splash around.

Encantada is in an upcoming area of the 192, away from the tacky end nr Int Drive and near new developments with a choice of a Publix, or Super Target for food and many great restaurants. Our favourite was sweet tomato. Our family of 4 ate out there for less that $25 all in, and it was all fresh. Steer clear of Ponderosa!

The staff at Encantada were very helpful at all times and assisted when we needed to print off boarding cards towards the end of the holiday. The gym is well equiped, as is the games room. That being said the machine could do with an upgrade.

The only problems we had on holiday was with the Alamo, and the return flight home. We would recomend this property again, and will be going back as soon as possible.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest review. Recently, a number of restaurants have opened near Encantada and I believe another is being built next to Applebee’s on the 192. Also, the clubhouse is now serving snacks and a drinks licence is about to be granted. We hope to see you again soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1