Kihei condo rental - Breath Taking Beaches!
Breath Taking Beaches!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom 2 Bathroom with Queen Sofa Sleeper Ground Floor Unit

The minute you turn and drive up the entrance to Maui Kamaole you know you have chosen the Perfect Spot to spend your much deserved Vacation! Known for its Private, Low Density Condos, it is unlike any in the area. Situated on a hillside with 23 acres of Tropical Lush Landscaping, and right across the street from the famed Kamaole Beach III and a quick walk to Wailea's Keawakapu Beach. You will enjoy the 2 Heated Pools on site with Hot Tubs and Tennis Courts. There are also gas BBQ's situated in many locations around the property.

Fantastic Weather!! South Maui is very well known for the best weather and cooling tradewinds provide a nice breeze through the condo.

High Quality Beach and Pool Equipment for your enjoyment - We have thoroughly stocked our unit so you will not have to rent any Equipment. Find 4 each of Adult Boogie Boards, Tommy Bahama chairs and umbrellas, snorkel gear, ice chests, beach towels, Large swimming noodles, water googles, tennis rackets and balls, and we didn't forget the Kids! 2 each of beach chairs, Boogie Boards, sand buckets with toys, swimming gear, snorkel gear, water guns, balls, pack-n-play baby pen, high chair, its all waiting for YOU!

Our Condo Unit J110 is away from the Road, no noise, Private and Quiet with Huge Expansive Lawn to Play Ball and Frisbee or just Relax on the patio and enjoy the beautiful Lush Tropical View and Look to your right off the Patio and There it Is, THE OCEAN!! ITS THE PERFECT ROMANTIC GETAWAY or Enjoy it with the kids!

Well Furnished and well Stocked, this is our home away from home and we visit very often making sure it is kept in prisine condition for our Guests.

Upgraded - We recently added a 55 inch Flat Screen in the Livingroom, new Blue Ray Player, IHome Docking Station, Various dvd's for adults and children, reading material and games. There is a stereo also available and cd's for your enjoyment. In the Master we recently added a 50 inch Flatscreen with new Blue Ray Player, IHome Docking Station and Brand new bedding, art, and beautiful colors. We just put in a New Split Air Conditioning System that is very efficient and cools quickly in the Livingroom and Master Bedroom. We also just put Beautiful Stone on the Far Wall in the Livingroom and Master Bedroom, its Georgeous!! Private Patio off Master is just lovely for sunning with or without (if you know what I mean). We continue to do upgrades everytime we visit for your enjoyment. We want you coming back for years to come!

Brand New Stainless Steel Appliances were just installed in the Kitchen Dec 27, 2013! We also have new inside and outside dishes and glasses including kids sets and is well stocked with spices, oil, zip bags, garbage bags, foil, rice maker, waffle iron, crock pot, toaster, Mr. coffee pot and new Keurig K cup single server coffee pot, baking dishes, pots and pans, storage containers, etc. all the comforts of Home!

We have a nice washer and dryer and soap is provided if you don't want to take home dirty clothes!

Both Bathrooms have quality towels and hair dryers and soaps.

Your Vacation Pleasure is our Goal and we want it to be the most memorable one yet. We are available to help in any way we can so please don't hesitate to call on us.

More Details
Hide Details

Aloha! We are the New Owners of this Beautiful J110 Condo! We have already completed lots of Upgrades and continue to do so every time we visit. We are in Maui approx 6 times per year so we keep our beautiful little place in pristine condition for our guests. We want you to enjoy it as much as we do.

Martha purchased this condo in 2013

Absolute Paradise! Fantastic Location, Impecable Grounds, Awesome Amenities, Phenominal Sunsets, Relaxation, Ultimately Romantic, Quiet and Private, Fine Dining within walking Distance, Upscale Shopping - Wailea, World Class Beaches and Golf Courses, ITS JUST THE BEST PLACE ON EARTH TO US! We hope you feel the same!

9 Reviews of Property 470634 in Kihei, Hawaii

Relaxation! Luxury Condo, Breathtaking Beaches! starting at 140.00/night!
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Relaxation! Luxury Condo, Breathtaking Beaches! starting at 140.00/night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470634vbi
+US 209-482-6335
Kihei Maui
5

Feels like home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Tastefully decorated with accents to make you feel at home. It was very nice having beach towels, chairs, snorkeling gear available. Very quiet area. Lots of cooking tools to make what you wanted. It was nice having two bathrooms.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Relaxation! Luxury Condo, Breathtaking Beaches! starting at 140.00/night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470634vbi
+US 209-482-6335
Kihei Maui
Tri-cities wa.
5

Just like home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Very nice clean condo, with all the comforts of home... Nice upgrades throughout the condo,from the very nice bedroom to the super comfortable living room to the complete kitchen.has all you need to cook anything you might want.beach toys and pool toys for all ages. Very complete home away from home.. The owners have thought of everything you could need. Fully stocked. You won't feel like you've forgotten anything,it's all there !! Will definitely come again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Relaxation! Luxury Condo, Breathtaking Beaches! starting at 140.00/night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470634vbi
+US 209-482-6335
Kihei Maui
5

Best Condo In Maui Kamaole

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Have stayed in a number of units in the Maui Kamaole and this was by far the best. All rooms are very nice and you can see Martha, the owner treats this places as a home and not just a rental. Had lots of stuff to take to the beach, such as boogie boards, snorkels and footballs. Would highly recommend this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Relaxation! Luxury Condo, Breathtaking Beaches! starting at 140.00/night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470634vbi
+US 209-482-6335
Kihei Maui
Kelowna BC
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I just spent an excellent week at this condo. We have stayed at various units in Maui Kamaole before and this was one of the best. The condo even looks better than the pictures show, very clean and tidy, well stocked from the kitchen right onto beach necessities. A short walk to both pools on site. We would definitely recommend this unit to family and friends and can't wait ourselves to be back in paradise again. Mahalo Mark and Linda/Kelowna BC
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Relaxation! Luxury Condo, Breathtaking Beaches! starting at 140.00/night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470634vbi
+US 209-482-6335
Kihei Maui
Dallas, Oregon
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We couldn't have asked for anything more. The owners thought of everything to make our stay a perfect experience. The upgrades to the condo are of the highest quality from the comfy bed, AC that was simple to operate and control the temperature to our liking. Everything was clean and new and the unit is a bright and cheery environment that lends itself to happy times. The interior decorating is flawless! The kitchen is beyond fully stocked, no need to buy anything but your own food. The lanai has such a great view and a very intimate and yet open feel to it- it is very relaxing in the mornings and evenings to enjoy the sounds of the birds and the open view of the green space. We're coming back to stay again next year- we've already reserved. It was everything we'd hoped for and more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Relaxation! Luxury Condo, Breathtaking Beaches! starting at 140.00/night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470634vbi
+US 209-482-6335
Kihei Maui
5

Fellow horsewoman

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
It is a beautiful, well appointed unit. We have rented several other units in this complex, all very nice, but this unit is definitely the best we've ever rented at this complex. Great attention to detail and the inventory is superb. All of the items one would possibly want were here to use, gently. We had a fantastic time exploring the area and the sports toys/beach equipment included is of excellent quality. Of all the units we have rented in this complex, this unit has the only truly usable "back lanai". Comfy chaise lounges, overhead umbrella, side tables - all very well thought out! Overall this is a wonderful unit & we highly recommend it. We're hoping to come back soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Relaxation! Luxury Condo, Breathtaking Beaches! starting at 140.00/night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470634vbi
+US 209-482-6335
Kihei Maui
5

Retired from Phx, AZ

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Wonderful experience. Quiet, beautiful and very, very comfortable. Owners went all out to provide an atmosphere of serenity and comfort. Large flat screen TV, excellent Wifi and outstanding comfortable furniture to enjoy it all. We stayed for the entire month and we enjoyed every minute of it. The upscale fans in the living area and MBR are outstanding and silent. The King bed is super comfortable. This unit is outfitted to suit everyone! Soft towels and linens were appreciated. We love to cook and the kitchen is fully equipped. This condo has everything and more that you'll ever need to enjoy Maui and it's beaches. We'll definitely return to this condo in the future. Loved this experience because we felt secure and cared for by accomodating, accessable, and knowledgeable owners who were a joy to work wiith. As "seasoned travelers", we highly reccommend this unit to you without reservation! Mahalo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Relaxation! Luxury Condo, Breathtaking Beaches! starting at 140.00/night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470634vbi
+US 209-482-6335
Kihei Maui
Chandler, Arizona
5

Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
A very nice condo that has been furnished well and has all the amenities your could want for a beach vacation. The owners have supplied just about everything but your clothes. We enjoyed cooking in some as well as a few nice meals out. The patio is shaded for about half the day so early mornings with a cup of coffee on the deck is great. We walked to the beach each morning for a walk by the ocean and it was very pretty. There is good cable if you want to catch a favorite sports show, movie, or weekly program. Didn't try the WiFi but it is there. The furniture is very nice and the bed was very comfortable. We found the condo was nice and quiet as well.

I guess the net of it all is we will be back again some day. Thanks for having such a nice home away from home in a wonderful vacation spot that you are willing to share with others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Relaxation! Luxury Condo, Breathtaking Beaches! starting at 140.00/night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470634vbi
+US 209-482-6335
Kihei Maui
Southern California
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
What a terrific condo! My family of four recently stayed at this condo, and we were blown away by how great this place is. The pictures do not do the condo justice! It's very roomy and decorated very nicely. We got a lot of use out of the kitchen and ate our meals outside on the back patio every day. We made great use of the BBQs on the property and had steaks and grilled fish for dinner almost every night. Having the washing machine and dryer was an added bonus that we used frequently for the beach towels and swim trunks. The water toys and gear were fabulous - we went snorkeling on the very first day. Having additional beach gear was fantastic as well - the condo has beach chairs, beach umbrellas, and coolers. The water gear provided at the condo really kicked our trip up a notch - it just made everything so much more enjoyable. The bedding and linens provided were soft and high quality. The condo also had a big stack of DVD movies, board games, and books. This place was fantastic and I not only highly recommend the place, I plan to stay there again, the next time we return to Maui.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway