Providence Golf Club villa rental - Exterior View
Exterior View
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Providence Golf Club Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 star rental villa, with excellent facilities - Sleeps 12

Luxurious new Disney Golf Vacation Home with private pool has 5 bedrooms / 5.5 bathrooms. The home comes complete with Golf Package which allows guest daily tee times at greatly reduced rates. We are 15 min from Disney and close to all that Orlando has to offer. The spacious villa has 2,498 sq.ft of living space and features 5 large bedrooms, including 3 master bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms. We can comfortably sleep a total of 12 persons. Open-plan lounge with large flat screen TV. Free high speed internet and cable TV. Dine at the 8-seater dinning table or in the fresh air on the pool deck. Fully equipped spacious kitchen. South facing large private heated swimming pool & deck which backs on to a natural conservation area. Games room with air hockey, foosball and darts. Providence is one of the leading golfing resorts in the area with amenities that are second to none. Facilities include tennis courts, Gym, 2 pools, water slides, and children’s playground as well as restaurant

Resort Facilities: • A family-oriented Fitness and Aquatic Center, featuring state-of-the-art exercise equipment and a separate activities room. • A championship 18-hole golf course designed by Michael Dasher. • An elaborate Golf Clubhouse, including a pro shop, lounge and restaurant. • Further more the resort boasts two swimming pools, a resort-style pool with plenty of lounge chairs for easy socializing; and a lap pool for exercising. • Providence is a secure community with limited access entries and manned Gatehouses. • Wide sidewalks for safe bicycling, jogging and walking to the Golf and Recreation Centre. • Fully illuminated tennis courts. • If all of the above wasn’t enough, you’re less than 15

Golf: For Golf enthusiasts you’re really in for a treat as our stunning vacation home is just a short stroll away from the magnificent Golf Clubhouse with pro shop, restaurant & lounge. From here pick up your Golf Cart & Clubs for that all important leisurely game of golf at the award winning Michael Dasher 18 hole par 72 golf course. The Golf course includes 7,046 yards of championship tees, driving range & putting green all maintained to the highest standards. What's more, your stay at our home gives you & your guests associate membership to the Providence Golf & Country Club for the duration of your stay, with reduced green fees (from $20 + tax - restrictions apply). Tee times are subject to availability

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 470326 in Providence Golf Club, Florida

Luxurious 5 BR / 5.5 BA Vacation Home with Golf Package & Private Pool
average rating of 4.8 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxurious 5 BR / 5.5 BA Vacation Home with Golf Package & Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470326
+971 506436964
Providence Golf Club Davenport Area
4

It felt like a wonderful hotel.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I thought the property fit a guys golf trip to a T. We felt free to come and go as we please and were only about 1 minute drive to the Providence Golf Club. It wasn't too far from grocery shopping and take out food. The gate house recognized us quickly and allowed us entrance with no delay. If I could make one recommendation it would be to have a barbecue. We didn't find one there but there were ample utensils and pans to cook on the stove and in the oven.

Thanks for your hospitality!
Owner's Response: Justin, thanks for your feedback. On request we can arrange through our Property Managers for a rental BBQ to be in the villa for the duration of your stay. My appologies for not mentioning this to you prior to your arrival. Hope to have you and the gang back again in the near future.
business
Luxurious 5 BR / 5.5 BA Vacation Home with Golf Package & Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470326
+971 506436964
Providence Golf Club Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Very Pleased

  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Hi Dane

I want to thank you and I'm very pleased after renting your house from
22 mars to 4 april.
thanks again and maybe I will be in contact later. :)
best wishes from Iceland
Jon
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 5 BR / 5.5 BA Vacation Home with Golf Package & Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470326
+971 506436964
Providence Golf Club Davenport Area
Worcestershire
5

Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Dane,

Thanks for letting us stay at your beautiful home.

The villa was wonderfully clean and well presented on arrival. It had everything we were looking for, quite South facing pool, comfortable beds and a fully stocked kitchen.

We've stayed on Providence before, it has great facilities, the gym is well stocked and the Clubhouse offers a warm welcome.

We would fully recommend this villa to anyone looking for a luxury villa in Florida. We will be staying again for our next vacation.
Owner's Response: We are very pleased to hear that you had a great vacation experience staying in our villa, We look forward to hearing from you again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 5 BR / 5.5 BA Vacation Home with Golf Package & Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470326
+971 506436964
Providence Golf Club Davenport Area
5

Great Family & Golf Vacation

Great Family & Golf Vacation
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We stayed here for 2 weeks over the Easter holidays with our family, The villa is very spacious, we were 7 adults and 2 young children and never felt on top of each other. The private pool and deck is also large enough to accomodate a full house. The pool is south facing, which is something that we look for when picking rental properties as you get the most out of the days sun, without getting the direct glare at sunrise and sunset.

The house was furnished very nicely, and kitched fitted out with all the nessesities to prepare home cooked meals if so desired. The games room with Air Hockey and Foosball was also a great source of entertainment for the kids, for days that we just wanted to relax at home.

The Golf and Country Club are only a couple on minutes walk from the villa. We really enjoyed the golf course, it was not too busy and we managed to get in a few relaxed rounds of golf while enjoying the scenery and wildlife. The kids enjoyed the clubhouse pool with the many water slides.

We did a few days of visiting the popular amusement parks, driving time varies from 20-40 min depending which one you go to.

The homeowners were very easy to deal with and made the booking process very simple. The property management company was also very helpful. We had a small issue with the dishwasher, called in and maintanance had it repaired the same afternoon.

We had a wonderful stay and will definitely be checking the availability of this villa, the next time we are planning another Florida vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxurious 5 BR / 5.5 BA Vacation Home with Golf Package & Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470326
+971 506436964
Providence Golf Club Davenport Area
San Diego, CA, USA
5

Stylish House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Stayed here February 12th - 19th 2011. This is a very clean and almost new house with furnishings, pictures, ornaments, kitchen gear etc. to the standard of a permanent home rather than a vacation rental. Beds in particular were very comfortable.

I played the development's golf course once during our stay (for a whole $20 after 1 pm) and enjoyed this - very beautiful course after the first 3 holes when you get away from the houses. The club house is a 5 minute walk from the house.

Owner and the (efficient) management company were easy to deal with. Don't be put off that the rates are in British pounds - PayPal makes these USD to GBP payments easy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 5 BR / 5.5 BA Vacation Home with Golf Package & Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470326
+971 506436964
Providence Golf Club Davenport Area
Edinburgh / Scotland
5

Lovely Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Hi Caroline

Your house was lovely and we had a fantastic time. The beds were so comfortable we all had a good nights sleep as it was so peaceful. The pool was great and we had lots of deck space and shade which was perfect.

When we drove to Fort Lauderdale I realised that I had left my little boys games console in the bedroom , I rang Contempo to ask them to go round and check for me, and they rang me back to confirm that they had found it , they FedEx it to me on Friday which was great. They were very helpful and I felt that the house was very clean for our arrival, I have had issues in the past with houses who have not not been cleaned properly.

There is nothing that I can think of that you could improve on with your house. The only thing I could suggest that would make a difference to your guests would be to supply basic provisions such as water/milk/bread & butter. When we arrived it was dark and late, we were exhausted and I had to go to Publix myself - I know the area so Im lucky I knew where the supermarket was. When I arrived at the house the 3rd week they had supplied the basics and this would of been great for us.

I will be recommending your house to my family and friends and I hope to book with you in the future.

Kind regards

Wendy
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4