Anaheim house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps22
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Anaheim House Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful 4 Bedrooms, Three full bathrooms

Four bedrooms and three full bath rooms. Dual master bedrooms. Bed rooms with pool' s view. The house ' featuring a beautiful back yard with a pool, jacuzzi, fire pit, one out door patio, two gazebos, plenty of spaces for out door living. The interior new kitchen cabinets with granites counter tops, stainless steal appliances, RV access, pool table. In the living room with big screen TV and netflix cable and wifi.

I grow up in Anaheim. I can see fireworks from my backyard every night. We visited disneyland weekly. I have lived in different countries and the best get away is right here.

Vivian Nguyen or Dave nguyen purchased this house in 2008

We purchased this property so we can visit Disneyland often since we have moved out of the area due to our job. This house has a perfect location. It is in a quiet coldesac, has a hug pool, RV access and large backyard. We made this home to be our vacation home since 2008. We renovated this home to the stud and made it to be a very private retreat.

Use the pool, jacuzzi, and fire pit. We always have so much fun every time we stay here

16 Reviews of Property 465982 in Anaheim, California

April and May 220/day in Last minutes cancelations discount
average rating of 4.5 based on 16 reviews
business
April and May 220/day in Last minutes cancelations discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p465982vb
7143832491
Anaheim Orange County
5

3 generation vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family was very comfortable and the owners were very easy to reach. They made sure we knew how everything worked (pool /hot tub) and answered questions right away. This property was a perfect location to Disneyland and California Adventure. Just a short drive! We really appreciated the large capacity washer since we had 7 children in the house. The kids loved the pool. Our family was thrilled that there was an In and Out Burger place not too far away! We don't have those where we live!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
April and May 220/day in Last minutes cancelations discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p465982vb
7143832491
Anaheim Orange County
4

Great Vacation Home!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We found the house very easy and a pleasure to stay in. In a Quiet neighborhood. Our kids loved the pool and hot tub. Only 5-10 min drive to Disney and Downtown Disney. Huntington Beach is an easy 25 min drive and a great place to eat and see the beach, surfers and shopping. If we had any questions, the caretaker was very accessible and helpful. We would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
April and May 220/day in Last minutes cancelations discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p465982vb
7143832491
Anaheim Orange County
5

Great place for families and close to Disney.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Clean, comfortable,and a quiet location. Nice pool and hot tub. Even better than expected. We will stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
April and May 220/day in Last minutes cancelations discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p465982vb
7143832491
Anaheim Orange County
5

Great rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My university study group rented this place out for our retreat and it was a great location! It was a bit pricey for our stay, but it was exactly what we expected. The photos were accurate and actually underestimated the location a bit. There were beds everywhere so we all slept comfortably! The backyard was amazing and the game room included a ping pong table and pool table. The kitchen was stocked with so many pots/pans, cups, utensils, basic cooking items/condiments, cleaning supplies, paper towels/toilet paper, and other basic items that you don't really need to bring anything other than food to cook with. In addition, there were so many extra pillows, blankets, and towels that you don't even need to bring that either. Whenever I texted the owners with questions, their response time was lightning fast. I would gladly come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
April and May 220/day in Last minutes cancelations discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p465982vb
7143832491
Anaheim Orange County
5

Cousin Trip to Disneyland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We loved the house! More than enough space for 15 adults. Property looked exactly like the photos. Very clean and well maintained. Owners were very nice and accommodating- answered all calls and texts regarding any questions we had. Allowed us to order a pay-per-view fight and reimburse them the cost. Quick 10 minute drive to Disneyland.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
April and May 220/day in Last minutes cancelations discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p465982vb
7143832491
Anaheim Orange County
Arizona
2

Could have been 5 stars

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This was a typical older home that has been remodeled. We stay in the Disney area 1 or 2 times per year and are familiar with the area. Arrived at noon (4 pm check in) with 8 people. Home was not close to being ready but asked if we could drop some bags to make more room in the cars. No problem doing that. Went to the beach and got back at 4:15. Cleaning was just being finished. When we moved in we found some issues. Pool table had balls missing (minor issue) and ants were infested in the kitchen (major issue). Owner replaced the pool table balls but we fought ants the entire stay. Next morning we had problems with the microwave shutting off and lights would go on and off. We were in a hurry to go to Disney and thought we would call later. Bought over $100 of steaks to grill that evening. Then found that the grill would not get hot with either propane bottle. Lights started going on and off again. Called homeowner and he came right over. Managed to fix grill but by that time had to cook them on stove because everyone was starving. While working on electrical the owner touched the cover on a live wire and fortunately was not hurt. Cover could not be placed over circuit breakers and he put a lock on the door to prevent anyone else from accessing this and possible be injured. He also replaced the microwave. Ants were everywhere in the kitchen and you had to immediately empty the dishwasher or ants would be climbing on the clean dishes. We cleaned the floor, counters and cabinet and started to make a dent in the ant problem by the time we left. Do not recommend for large groups because this home has a 40 gallon water heater. We got 3-4 showers before it ran out of hot water. We had 8 people and had to stagger showers. This home has more beds than I have ever seen, but seating in the living room is on futons (not very comfortably) and the inside dining table is a 4 person round table that could be squeezed into 6. Folding table and chairs outside are another option for large groups if the weather is nice. We think that with a major cleaning and professional maintenance, this home would be a good rental again.
Owner's Response: As a concern owner, we tried very hard to make our guests comfortable. Here are the results of my our investigations into this client concerns.
1. Client showed up four hours prior check in cleanning crew was nice enough to allow client to drop off lugages. We had previous group just left 2 hours earlier. It takes a minimum of three people and six hours to clean up this four bedrooms and three full bath, change new bed sheaths, empty trash cans, go over inventory mop and vacumm floors.... Our solution: no more doing any favor to let client come in before check in time to interrupt cleanning crew.
1. Ants problems: pest control company came and evaluate the whole situation and found out that if clients do not put left over away ant will come and infest the property like any other house. Just a reminder to all renters. House keeping is not included. After this client left we found dirty pastula with fresh food inside the kids's bed rooms.
Our solution: as a result we included make sure every will have to sign our aggrement that if the ant come due to renters being irresponsible leaving food outside, we will charge extra 100 fee for pest control services.
The water heater is 40 gallons, which are standard and what is allow to use in a single residential house. We can't install 100 gallons because it is only for commercial use. We don't have any problem with hot water if common sense is applied. If a large group come please take turn to use the showers.
3. Uncomfortable seating in living room
We tried very hard to accommodate large group that is why we have 3 sofa beds in living room. They are all made of high density memory foams.
4. Too many bed???
Have many compliments regarding our trundle beds. They are very neat and organized. In fact almost all our furnitures have multifunctional usages. We just furnished this property 6months ago.
6. Small dinning table.
This is an issue that we are trying to over come.
Solutions:we are in the process of switching out the dinning table into an extentable table to accommodate large group.

7. Electrical panel:after our investigation of the situation. We decide to lock up the panel. If you have any electrical problem don't attempt to fix it. Please call our manager right away.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
April and May 220/day in Last minutes cancelations discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p465982vb
7143832491
Anaheim Orange County
5

California Disney run vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We found the property clean and well fitted for our family of nine. The temperature during our stay was in the low to upper ninties so the airconditioning and pool was a welcome ammenities. Are stay was one of the best vacation we've had thanks Vivian!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
April and May 220/day in Last minutes cancelations discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p465982vb
7143832491
Anaheim Orange County
1

SUPER DIRTY!!!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Nice house but completely dirty!! The owners brother was cleaning when we got there and after going inside and seeing that the stove had food all over it, the bathrooms hadn't been cleaned (not even the sinks or toilets), the floors hadn't been mopped or the sheets washed I texted the owner and she said she would send someone to go clean and sent her brother again and all he did was take the trash out and change sheets around without washing them(you can tell when sheets have been washed) and sprayed clorox in the bathroom sinks and kitchen stove. So I texted the owner again and she told me she had paid two people $300 to clean and that ckeck out time was at 10:00 the next day if we wanted to go rent a hotel( we had rented the house for 4 nights) but since it was 10 of us traveling we decided to stay there and clean the house ourselves. Totally dissapointed by the owners answer. I would not reccomend this to anyone.
Owner's Response: Being a concern home owner, we want to make every guest experience as comfortable as possible. If a renter have concern about cleanliness of the property we should be contact as soon as possible. Please do not wait to almost time of departure to voice your concern. We hired a cleaning service. Once renter moved in and used the property we can't justify your complaints or reasons to issue refund. Of course there are check in time and the renter should walk over the property. We try to be fair and honest. Unfortunately, we can't make everyone happy and if we can't justify your concern we won't give guest refund. If you are a renter and reading this post and have concerns please call me the owner of this property and if you rented my property please be fair and honest.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April and May 220/day in Last minutes cancelations discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p465982vb
7143832491
Anaheim Orange County
Rio Del Mar
5

Wonderful way to visit Anaheim

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Renting this home for our family Disneyland vacation worked like a dream. Plenty of rooms all clean and bright.The pool area was very nice addition for relaxing and swimming. We made many meals during our stay.The kitchen could use more cooking items, like pot and pans. All in all I would go back for another stay. Oh yeah there was a power outage during our stay and the owners response for emergency light was fast. Thank You!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
April and May 220/day in Last minutes cancelations discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p465982vb
7143832491
Anaheim Orange County
Sedona
5

Very nice house and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We arrived at the house with 23 people. They were very accommodating to everything we needed. The house had beds popping out of everywhere. We had a wonderful stay.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3