Kailua Kona condo rental - Pool
Pool
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
 
Special Offer! $100 a week discount -

Kailua Kona Condo Rental Photos and Description
Well Furnished With Many Amenities

Aloha and welcome to Kona Pacific C421. Don't forget to watch the video and get a real feel for the space.

We're having a special rate through June 20. See rates for details.

Located in the heart of Kailua Kona, this well furnished unit is top notch from the ground up. Decorator styled throughout including granite counter tops in kitchen and baths, designer tile flooring and Island style lanai furnishings. The building has easy electronic gate access from Kuakini Hwy and one of three convenient elevators is around the corner from your door.

You're only about a 5 minute walk to oceanfront dining and entertainment as well as Island shopping at popular stores and markets.

Your unit includes basic cable and wireless internet for your convenience.

Living room and bedroom have large screen flat panel televisions. The living room is furnished with ample couch and a recliner for extra comfort during your stay.

6 Reviews of Property 464828 in Kailua Kona, Hawaii

Newly Remodeled Kona Pacific #C421 In The Heart Of Kona Hawaii
average rating of 4.8 based on 6 reviews
business
Newly Remodeled Kona Pacific #C421 In The Heart Of Kona Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464828vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Downers Grove, Illinois
5

Very Nice Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Everything in this condo was updated, clean and very nicely done. All the amenities were provided, including beach chairs, towels, detergent, numerous cleaning supplies, really well supplied dishes, glasses and cookware. The lanai was spacious and comfortable. Although there is no ocean view, we had a quiet, tropical scene from the lanai. A short walk to the beachfront and town. Also, the garage space was very appreciated.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Newly Remodeled Kona Pacific #C421 In The Heart Of Kona Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464828vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
5

A great condo, best ever so far!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This was the best condo that I have ever stayed at, everything was in Great condistion and well taken care of. Loved the patio and a great location too. Would stay again for Sure.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
Newly Remodeled Kona Pacific #C421 In The Heart Of Kona Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464828vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
5

Perfect Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My wife and I loved this 1 bedroom condo. It was clean, spacious, quiet, comfortable and well supplied. The indoor parking was an added bonus. The location was excellent - within easy walking distance to the heart of Ali'i Drive in Kona. I enjoyed a cup of coffee at Java on The Rocks many mornings. We will try to book this unit again when we return to Kona.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Sounds like you had a great time. I heard you swam the ironman course at the bay 3 times which was within walking distance to the condo. also paddelling the outrigger canoe had to be a blast. Congratulations on the swim which most people only see on TV.
business
Newly Remodeled Kona Pacific #C421 In The Heart Of Kona Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464828vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Location was perfect

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a wonderful time in your condo. It was everything you said and more. The location was perfect, the pool was nice and your unit is so well maintained.
We were very comfortable there and would love to stay again.
business
Newly Remodeled Kona Pacific #C421 In The Heart Of Kona Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464828vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
San Diego
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We stayed at this condo from Nov. 16-29th. The correspondence between the property manager and owner and I were great. I appreciated the follow-up and helpful feedback from the two. The condo is simple, has a nice kitchen and very comfortable feel to it. The bed was comfortable, and the bathrooms are great. It was wonderful to have the washer/dryer available, and a great parking spot.

The LOCATION of this condo is AWESOME! Head over to the Kona Resort across the street for happy hour, prior to the sunset. We didn't learn about it until the tail-end of our trip (from a friend, who's a local). It's a great treat! The condo is ideal walking distance to downtown Kona's shops and restaurants/bars, but far enough so that you feel it's in a peaceful location.

We would definitely recommend this spot. The only negative reviews I'd give is that if you don't clean up regularly, kitchen has these little tiny, almost micro-sized tiny bugs: so make sure you wash your dishes (they have a dishwasher), and clean up your countertops after eating, and take out the garbage daily (as is noted in the guest book). You may also want to check if anyone's doing construction in one of the nearby suites. Towards the tail end of our trip, it sounded as if an upstairs neighbor was re-doing their kitchen: quiet time is 10 p.m.-8 a.m., so after 8 a.m., we heard a loud amount of construction and there's no way you would be able to get a mid-morning nap in (it was okay for us, since we were always out an about -- but just a little tip for future guests).

I'd still recommend this place. It was great, and we would stay here again.
Owner's Response: thank you for your review. Glad you like the convenient location.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Remodeled Kona Pacific #C421 In The Heart Of Kona Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464828vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
5

Comfortable, roomy and convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Although no view of the ocean, the condo's garden view was nice and kept the place cooler, which is a plus for New Englanders not used to constant heat. The kitchen was nicely laid out and well stocked with all cooking essentials. My older parents truly enjoyed the bedroom with plenty of space, a separate door to the lanei and full bath with a nice walk in shower. We also found that having work and sleep in the main open living space comfortable and convenient. The location is perfect, being a quick walk to restaurants and shops.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing