Napa house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Napa House Rental Photos and Description

This is a 2 bdrm., 2 bath home located downtown napa, location is excel. For wine tasters (located across street), excel. Restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Home is furnished, back patio for warm eves. And a small studio for those extra guest (warm weather). Has Wi Fi.

We are native Napan's, we are relocating to El Dorado Hills and do not want to sell this home, we want to be able to come back to Napa when needed. It is a beautiful place to live and visit.

Brenda Heminger purchased this house in 1999

This home means alot to us, we had it relocated to this area and remodeled it inside and out. napa is a beautiful place to live or visit.

The home was first built in 1906, it has been totally remodeled and is quite cute and has a semi-private backyard and a little studio/garden house.

4 Reviews of Property 462439 in Napa, California

Charming Home In Napa Valley
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Charming Home In Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p462439vbi
707-287-0594
Napa Napa Valley
Sydney, Australia
5

Simply wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
What a pleasure it was to stay in this home, my family loved it. Great location, close to the main street of Napa.
Would have stayed longer if it had been possible.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Charming Home In Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p462439vbi
707-287-0594
Napa Napa Valley
5

Wonderful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a wonderful time in Napa and in this house. Everything was great, the place is beautiful and so clean and so inviting! Everything we needed, was provided!

We will recommend the house to anyone who is headed to the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Janice,
Thanks so much for the wonderful review. I'm so glad you had a wonderful time in Napa and hope you come again.
Brenda
business
Charming Home In Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p462439vbi
707-287-0594
Napa Napa Valley
5

Charming and comfortable home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home was charming inside and out. The outdoor space is even more beautiful than the pictures show. The property owner was very helpful and we were impressed by her attention to detail and in making our stay comfortable and special. The home is walking distance to all of the great wine shops and restaurants in Napa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I am so glad you had a nice time in Napa and staying in our home for your special occasion. Hope you plan to come and visit again.

Brenda
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Home In Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p462439vbi
707-287-0594
Napa Napa Valley
4

Napa getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We enjoyed our time here in Napa. The house is in a perfect location and is so cute.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, im
Glad you enjoyed your stay in our home, please visit us agaiin on your next visit to napa valley.

Brenda