Las Vegas house rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 2500sqft, Spa, Game Room

This home offers 5 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms, with a private spa, outdoor Fire Pit, covered patio, BBQ, Wifi, cable, tvs in all bedrooms.

5 Reviews of Property 462227 in Las Vegas, Nevada

5 Bedroom home with Private Spa, Foosball table, Wifi, Cable NV250
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
5 Bedroom home with Private Spa, Foosball table, Wifi, Cable NV250
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p462227vb
+1 Toll Free: (800) 969-7996
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Awesome

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
It was indeed a wonderful get away with my friends....the house was clean and was equipped with a lot of stuff that we needed....I'll surely come back and recommend this vacation house to my friends and family.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
5 Bedroom home with Private Spa, Foosball table, Wifi, Cable NV250
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p462227vb
+1 Toll Free: (800) 969-7996
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Wonderful climbing vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were two families (9 in total). We spend most of our time at Red Rock Canyon. Easy access to highway.
The house was perfect for us. It was clean. Everyone was comfortable. Teens enjoyed the play room & spa. Bonus - nice running/biking trail nearby.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
5 Bedroom home with Private Spa, Foosball table, Wifi, Cable NV250
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p462227vb
+1 Toll Free: (800) 969-7996
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Enjoyed a peaceful, relaxing 7 days at this home. Quiet neighborhood, and the set up worked well for the 8 of us. Easy access to the "M" casino, and I-15. the foohse-ball table
was a big hit as well as the hot-tub.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
5 Bedroom home with Private Spa, Foosball table, Wifi, Cable NV250
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p462227vb
+1 Toll Free: (800) 969-7996
Las Vegas Nevada
San Diego, CA
5

Perfect stay in LV

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our entire volleyball team of 10 girls and 2 chaperones stayed here over the President's Day weekend and this home worked out perfectly. It had plenty of sleeping and entertaining space and was fully stocked for our large group. We would highly recommend staying here. Considering what it would take to stay in hotels and eat out, this was a great way to travel as a group. Would stay here again for sure.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 Bedroom home with Private Spa, Foosball table, Wifi, Cable NV250
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p462227vb
+1 Toll Free: (800) 969-7996
Las Vegas Nevada
Tamarac, FL /United States
4

Great home, great staff!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This home was more than I could hope for. It was spacious, clean and comfortable. I would stay here again. It was not as close to the strip as I had hoped but with a rental car it didn't take very long to get there. Located in a nice and quiet residential community. The folks at Vegas Getaways were great. Jessica met me on site and was easily accessible to answer any questions. She was professional and extremely helpful. I'd definitely use this rental again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2