Palm Springs condo rental - Mountain view from Patio
Mountain view from Patio
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Palm Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 2 bath with spectacular mountain and pool views!

Experience Palm Springs resort living at its best! Mesquite Country Club is one of the most desirable locations in Palm Springs. This newly renovated condo is located in a serene gated community on the upper floor of a two story building. Enjoy the ultimate in relaxed living. Our upscale, quiet & private condominium offers you all the amenities needed for a tranquil and relaxing desert vacation. This south-west facing corner unit has two large patios with spectacular views of the San Jacinto Mountains, vaulted ceilings and all new furniture and stainless steel appliances. This desirable phase 1 condo is just steps away from the pool, spa, tennis courts and public golf course.

The master suite with king size bed is beautifully furnished and decorated. It has a sliding glass door leading to a patio with breath taking mountain views. There is a private master bath adjoining the master bedroom with dual vanities. The guest bedroom, located next to the second bathroom, has a queen size bed, plenty of closet space and a private patio overlooking the pool. Perfect for morning coffee or a romantic evening dinner.

The living room boasts a 55” HD TV w/Blu-ray Player, HBO and Showtime are viewable from a large comfortable couch with chaise and ottoman. This spacious room opens up to the front patio with outside seating and beautiful panoramic views of the mountains.

The Kitchen is fully equipped. All new energy efficient stainless steel appliances have been added including: electric glass top convection oven, microwave/convection oven, dishwasher, and refrigerator w/ice maker. Filtered water available from reverse osmosis system built into kitchen sink.

Internet and phone are available in every room. Free unlimited calls to anywhere in the U.S., Canada, and Puerto Rico.

There is ample parking including covered carports and a handicapped space.

This is a NO SMOKING unit. Pets welcome.

TRANSIENT OCCUPANCY TAX PERMIT ID 4980

Please feel free to contact us via email or phone to arrange your visit to Palm Springs!

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 461902 in Palm Springs, California

Mesquite Country Club, Newly Remodeled
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Mesquite Country Club, Newly Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461902vbi
619-341-0387
Palm Springs California Desert
Minnesota
5

Wonderful !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Having stayed in five other units at Mesquite, this was,by far, the nicest unit we have stayed in.The description was very accurate, beds were wonderful and the kitchen very, very well equipped, everything was very clean and well maintained The front deck with the trees near by, was a perfect place to spend hours. We loved the location for accessibility to all that Palm Springs has to offer. The owners were very helpful and wonderful to deal with. I would recommend the property highly, but not at the time we have already booked for next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Hi Jean. We are glad you had a great time at Casa Mesquite. We look forward to your return visit next year.
business
Mesquite Country Club, Newly Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461902vbi
619-341-0387
Palm Springs California Desert
New Jersey
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. It is very homey and nicely decorated. The condo is very clean and the owners are readily available to answer any questions you might have. We already booked for the same month next year. Can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a great stay. Look forward to your visit next year.
business
Mesquite Country Club, Newly Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461902vbi
619-341-0387
Palm Springs California Desert
San Diego, CA
5

Wonderful Palm Springs vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This rental unit has everything you need for a nice Palm Springs vacation. The amenities are wonderful and give you option to stay at home, relax, watch a movie and cook or jet down to the main strip (about a 2-5 min drive) grab food, walk around or shop.

This rental is clean and well taken care of. It was a pleasure to stay here! I highly recommend it. It's close to everything, quiet and has a pool/jacuzzi. It's a gem!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great experience at or property. We look forward to your next stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Mesquite Country Club, Newly Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461902vbi
619-341-0387
Palm Springs California Desert
5

The perfect place for an October break!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband, daughter and I needed a relaxing getaway, and with the threat of hurricane weather on the East Coast, we decided to try Palm Spring. It was a somewhat last minute decision and we weren't certain what to expect, but the condo looked good in the pictures and Reno couldn't have been more helpful in arranging the rental and answering our many questions, so we gambled ... and WON! The Mesquite Condos are in a lovely, quiet and convenient location. The gated access offered an extra measure of security. Reno answered every one of our phone calls (mostly to ask directions on our first few days there). The weather could not have been more cooperative. Even the people who shared the pool just outside our unit were delightful (my husband quickly found golfing buddies!) But Reno and David's condo was the crowning touch. Our goal was relaxation and it met all our needs, and then some. It was newly renovated with great attention to detail -- even better than the photos. It was immaculate, the kitchen was extremely well-stocked (including a much appreciated welcome gift of champagne), the beds were comfortable, the water pressure in the showers excellent and the living room designed for lounging comfort with a roomy sectional. Among the other highlights were: 2 balconies for shaded comfort morning and afternoon, lovely views of the mountains, good air conditioning, plenty of towels, a perfectly situated pool, a full-sized washer and dryer, TV's in both bedrooms as well as the living room, and a notebook full of sightseeing and restaurant recommendations. We have already inquired about availability for next year. We will definitely return and recommend it without hesitation. Thanks guys - you made our week!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Barbara and Michael. Im glad you enjoyed your time in our rental. It was a pleasure having you. Look forward to having you stay with us again. Glad I could be of service. Reno
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Mesquite Country Club, Newly Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461902vbi
619-341-0387
Palm Springs California Desert
San Diego
5

Romantic Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We live in San Diego and wanted to get away for a few days for our first wedding anniversary! We really loved the condo, my husband even said "I could live here." It was nicely decorated, very clean, well-maintained and in a quiet neighbor which was easy to find. Very close to downtown Palm Springs and numerous restaurants. We had a question regarding using the tennis court; when we called the owner he picked up on the first ring and was very helpful. The kitchen is fully stocked ready to use along with a barbecue on the patio! I would recomment this property to any of my friends or relatives, we will be going back for sure! Great little getaway for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Mesquite Country Club, Newly Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461902vbi
619-341-0387
Palm Springs California Desert
san diego
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I decided to rent this place with my girlfriend for just a getaway.A nice drive from San Diego. Everything about this condo was exceptionally nice. The location -close to downtown Palm Springs with lots of restaurants and shopping, grocery stores within a short drive. I was impressed with how clean and nice everything was. Their is a lot of windows which makes the place so airy and open, but yet with automatic blinds if you need to close them from the sun. The pictures thouroughly depicted what the inside looks like. I was impressed with the decor and how easy all the new appliances were to use. The kitchen is fully stocked with utensils, dinnerware, and anything else you need to cook a great meal.The pool is right out side the back viewable from the kitchen window. Their is two big bedrooms with each having their own bathroom, which I feel is a big plus. The living room is roomy with a big screen TV. My girlfriend and I felt very comfortable to stay there and would luv to rent it again. I would totally recommend this to my friends and the owner is a great guy to call if you have any questions or concerns!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2