Seville Old Town apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Seville Old Town Apartment Rental Photos and Description
The apart º is very welcoming, and is very close to the Giralda and the Alcazar,

Recently renovated apartment with Internet included in the price, bright, 2 bedrooms, living room + kitchen, bathroom, furnished very cozy, air conditioning / heating, TV, LCD and kitchenware. Linens, towels, basic cooking, cleaning and toilet. It offers cooking and washing products. Available for up to four people. 2nd floor, no elevator. Ideal location for visiting the city center walking.

In 5 minutes you will walk to the Giralda.

Very close to the apartment are the most visited monuments in Seville, the Cathedral, Giralda, the Alcazar, the House of Memory, the flamenco 'Los Gallos, etc.

Optional Public parking (fee) very near bus stops and circular Avenue, several bike rental stations nearby. Also, free parking in the nearby streets, notice to save a seat.

A ten minute walk from the train station of Santa Justa, and the airport bus stop.

31 Reviews of Property 461628 in Seville Old Town, Spain

APART º VERY cute and cozy, 2 bedroom., CENTER, NEIGHBORHOOD STA. CRUZ, FREE WIF
average rating of 4.964286 based on 31 reviews
business
APART º VERY cute and cozy, 2 bedroom., CENTER, NEIGHBORHOOD STA. CRUZ, FREE WIF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461628
Seville Old Town Seville
Crozet, Virginia USA
5

Beautiful Sevilla!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The apartment is spotless and spacious. This quiet safe location is within walking distance to everything. Tina and Victor are delightful. Would definitely recommend this apartment!
Owner's Response: This couple left the apartment in perfect conditions, very tidy and clean. We want to give them our thanks for the cares they had during their stay. It was a great pleasure to meet this young couple, sympatic and give them our best advices to enjoy our city. We wish you a nice trip back and lot of thanks for their visit. We hope to see them again the next time they come to Sevilla.
business
APART º VERY cute and cozy, 2 bedroom., CENTER, NEIGHBORHOOD STA. CRUZ, FREE WIF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461628
Seville Old Town Seville
Eugene Oregon
5

Wonderful start to our visit to Seville

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Wonderful Apartment and Great Hosts

First, the apartment was exactly as described on Homeaway.com. We were very happy with the décor, cleanliness, and location of the apartment. It was perfect for enjoying the Jewish Quarter, flamenco performances, restaurants, and lovely Sunday strolls in beautiful nearby parks.

Second, we were happy to meet the nicest, most helpful owners of this very pretty apartment. Tina and Victor Morales were very organized and knowledgeable, giving us an excellent orientation to the apartment and the best places to experience the true vida Sevillana. Their well-stocked kitchen even included a welcoming treat typical of Seville, a torte with olive oil. Magnifico! Thanks to Tina and Victor for making our stay in Seville memorable.

In summary, we highly recommend this property. Given another opportunity to visit Seville, we would definitely stay at their apartment.
Owner's Response: Hola a esta pareja tan cordial que ha visitado nuestro pais. Muchas gracias por su entusiastico comentario, nos hemos limitado a
cumplir con nuestra obligacion, proporcionando lo mejor a nuestros alojados y ayudarles en todo lo que precisen.
Nos queda la alegria de haber contribuido a hacerles agradable su estancia en Sevilla, y deseamos hayan tenido un buen regreso a su pais
y a su casa, donde imaginamos que ahora estan ya disfrutando de su mascota, a la que tanto echaban de menos.
Nos ofrecimos de muy buen grado, a colaborar en la medida de lo posible a hacerles facil y sin contratiempos su
visita a Andalucia, y solo sentimos no haber tenido ocasion de conocerles mejor. Por eso, confiamos en que vuelvan por aqui
a la primera ocasion que se les presente, les esperamos de todo corazon. Recibid desde aqui nuestros saludos mas
cariñosos. Hasta muy pronto!
business
APART º VERY cute and cozy, 2 bedroom., CENTER, NEIGHBORHOOD STA. CRUZ, FREE WIF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461628
Seville Old Town Seville
Sillery, Marne
5

Superbe appartement !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Moi et ma fille avons été grandement séduits par cet appartement dans le coeur du "vieux quartier" de Séville. On ne peut demander mieux, tout est comme la description faite sur l'annonce.

Que dire aussi de l'accueil des deux propriétaires, Tina et Victor, qui a été plus qu'excellent. Tina, pour ses talents de guide touristique et Victor pour le transport de la Gare.
Owner's Response: Muchas gracias al Sr. Bergeron y su hija por su amabilidad y generosidad. Estaremos encantados de recibirles de nuevo cuando deseen volver a Sevilla. Reciban nuestros cariñosos saludos, Victor y Tina.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
APART º VERY cute and cozy, 2 bedroom., CENTER, NEIGHBORHOOD STA. CRUZ, FREE WIF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461628
Seville Old Town Seville
5

Great Place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I recently stayed at this apartment with my family and loved it! The location is perfect, within walking distance of the main attractions, and has nice restaurants and bars close by.

The apartment itself is clean and feels like new. It had everything I needed. The owners are very welcoming and quick to respond to any questions I had.

I would definitely recommend this place to any others, whether they are traveling as a couple, as a family, or with friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Lot of thanks for your review. Should be a pleasure for us to see you again in Sevilla and don´t forget you have a friends too in this city. Take car and warmest greetings. Tina Florez
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
APART º VERY cute and cozy, 2 bedroom., CENTER, NEIGHBORHOOD STA. CRUZ, FREE WIF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461628
Seville Old Town Seville
5

A haven of peace and yet so close to everything.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Victor collected us from the airport and in no time at all Tina was showing us everything. We had friends who were staying in Seville at the same time and they loved the quiet. The apartment was stocked with everything you may need (unlike our friends' apartment) and they were completely taken aback by the short time taken when walking to Triunfo Square with the cathedral and the Alcazar. Even closer there are loads of eateries and flamenco...The apartment was part of what made our stay in Seville such an enormous success.
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure for us to have this lovely couple as one of our guests. We are very pleased learning you have enjoyed the city and our apartment and the found it suitable well located and well stocked. We want to give them our thanks because they left the apartment quite clean and tidy. Thanks a lot. We were luck having guests like you. And same for the great review you have done about your stay.
You are very wellcome if you of anyone of your friends come to Seville. We recommend all hosters to rent their properties at this wonderful couple. Thanks for your visit and have a great time.
business
APART º VERY cute and cozy, 2 bedroom., CENTER, NEIGHBORHOOD STA. CRUZ, FREE WIF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461628
Seville Old Town Seville
5

Wonderful apartment in Seville

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had the most delightful time staying in Seville. Victor and Tina were so lovely to us. They met us at the train station and were so helpful. We stayed at the apartment for 4nights and the apartment was wonderful. It has everything you need, so clean and in the very best location. We were able to walk everywhere and loved being right near Santa Cruz. Tina and Victor have obviously spent a great amount of attention to detail in the setup of the apartment and the coordinated decoration of each room. We really felt at home here and would love to return one day.
Owner's Response: We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the city and our apartment and you found interesting and useful our tips and advices. Thanks so much for your comment. We also want to thank you for your visit and because you took cares with everythings during your stay and left the apartment very tidy. It was a pleasure for us meeting you and to help you to enjoy our city.
We recommend everyone to give preference at this polite, sympatic and beautiful couple when they ask for renting properties.
We send our regards from the sunny city of Seville.
business
APART º VERY cute and cozy, 2 bedroom., CENTER, NEIGHBORHOOD STA. CRUZ, FREE WIF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461628
Seville Old Town Seville
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

No te lo puedes perder

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Calidad/Precio: Extraodinario
Trato: Extraodinario
Instalaciones y servicios: Extraordinarias
Limpieza: Muy limpio
Confort: Muy comodo
Situación: Extraordinaria
Valoración: No te lo puedes perder
business
APART º VERY cute and cozy, 2 bedroom., CENTER, NEIGHBORHOOD STA. CRUZ, FREE WIF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461628
Seville Old Town Seville
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Apartamento muy acogedor

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
"Se trata de un departamento o piso ubicado en un precioso entorno urbanístico de carácter histórico y patrimonial, de estrechas callejuelas y muy cercano a los lugares más hermosos de Sevilla. El departamento es moderno, bien iluminado y cuenta con todas las comodidades ofrecidas en el aviso. Los propietarios son personas con mucha experiencia en viajes como turistas y son amabilísimos consejeros para ir a los mejores sitios en Sevilla. Muy agradecido de ellos. Muy contentos de haber elegido Calle Verde."
- El 23/02/2011
Información detallada de las notas :
Alojamiento
5/5
Equipamiento
5/5
Entorno
5/5
¿ Recomendaría este alquiler a un amigo ?Si
business
APART º VERY cute and cozy, 2 bedroom., CENTER, NEIGHBORHOOD STA. CRUZ, FREE WIF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461628
Seville Old Town Seville
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Very nice stay

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
"This was a lovely apartment, right in the middle of old Sevilla. It was a short walk to the Alcazar and there were some very nice restaurants nearby. Tina and Victor were very friendly and helpful (picking us up from the train station and pointing out good places to visit). The apartment had excellent facilities and was exactly like the photos! It had everything we needed".
Alojamiento
5/5
Equipamiento
5/5
Entorno
5/5
business
APART º VERY cute and cozy, 2 bedroom., CENTER, NEIGHBORHOOD STA. CRUZ, FREE WIF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461628
Seville Old Town Seville
5

Location Séville du 11 au 18 septembre 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Le descriptif de l'annonce est parfait. Tina et Victor sont super sympas, accueillants, toujours prêts à rendre service..Le logement très agréable,et très propre, situé dans une petite rue calme, proche de tous les sites à visiter (nous avons tout fait à pied, place d'Espagne, cathédrale, centre, gare, ce qui nous a permis d'aller visiter également cadiz, etc..., n'hésitez pas à visiter les églises nous y avons découvert des merveilles...NE pas se fier à l'extérieur).
La promenade en calèche est très intéressante, par contre celle en bateau nous a moins plu trop d'arbres le long du trajet.
Beaucoup de petits restos...
N'hésitez pas à aller visiter cette ville et bien sûr je vous recommande le logement de Tina et Victor. (pour leur gentillesse et la proximité de tout).
Owner's Response: Une fantastique famille, on remercie beaucoup leur séjour, et leurs détails, la façon dont elle a pris soin de notre appartement et comme elle a quitte tout reglé avant de le quitter.
Nous serons tres heureux de la revoir ici a nouveau tot. Nos meilleures salutations pour tous eux.