Shores of Panama condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description
With the very best in beach amenities, The Shores of Panama is everything you are looking for in a beach resort!

With the very best in beach amenities, The Shores of Panama is everything you are looking for in a beach resort!

Visit the world's most beautiful beaches in style at the Shores of Panama! Unit 1501 is a three bedroom, three bath, with sleeper sofa, sleeping a total of eight. The master bedroom holds a king size bed and exhibits an extravagant beach view from the adjacent window. The second bedroom also has a king size bed with full bath attached and flat screen TV. This unit comes prepared with a fully furnished kitchen and easily accessible washer/dryer. View the picture-perfect beach from the comfort of the couch or step on to the balcony to see the elegant pool beneath. This unit is beautifully decorated and is positioned for extravagant beach views from its wide balcony. The living room has a queen sofa sleeper, flat screen TV, DVD player, and high speed wireless internet access is available throughout the unit.

This unit offers breathtaking views, a beautiful interior, and is located directly on the world's most beautiful beaches. Come experience a serene beach, a pool experience like no other, a world class resort and spa, and endless memories and fun. Join the thousands that have visited Panama City Beach's most desirable resort.

The Shores of Panama offers the best in amenities and is centrally located near the finest restaurants and attractions on the beach, including: Pineapple Willy's, Pompano's, Dee's Hangout, Ripley's Believe it or Not, Wonderworks, Miniature Golf, and Zoo World!

Full Resort Amenities Include:

* Gorgeous lagoon style, 13,966 sq. ft. gulf side pool and spa with fountains

* Large pool deck and recreational features.

* Gulf side hot tub

* Large heated indoor pool & hot tub

* Covered on-site parking deck

* Private beach access

* Health center with fitness equipment, spa, sauna, massage therapy and steam room*

* Large and small meeting spaces

* Two tiki bars serving lunch and dinner*

* Beach activities and rental services

* Free high-speed internet access

* Kids Club activity program*

(*activities and outlets are seasonal.)

*Resort Fees apply. Visit our Shores of Panama webpage to learn more about amenities offered with the Club Membership.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 461338 in Shores of Panama, Florida

Shores of Panama 1501-Stunning Gulf Views-Resort Amenities-Sleeps 8-BOOK NOW!
average rating of 3.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Shores of Panama 1501-Stunning Gulf Views-Resort Amenities-Sleeps 8-BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461338vbi
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Baltimore, MD
5

ironman stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
this was the perfect location to stay for the ironman. It was a beautiful property and the condo had an amazing view! would definitely recommend it and stay there again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Shores of Panama 1501-Stunning Gulf Views-Resort Amenities-Sleeps 8-BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461338vbi
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Guston, Kentucky
2

October Shores of Panama Rental

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Computer system down entire time we we were there and there was no security. Elevators too small for amount of people staying in Shores of Panama. First day we were there elevators were not working at all or not working correctly. Average wait for an elevator the entire week was 20 minutes. Small children were unsupervised at pool and at the beach. Children were allowed to throw footballs and miscellaneous types of balls in the pool causing other people to be hit or constantly ducking. Younger children were getting run over by older children playing with balls. We had to continually leave the pool area due to this problem. Complaints to the management resulted in no action. Building is not clearly marked as the Shores of Panama. No instructions were given in how to get to the office or the parking garage. The condo itself was nice but the overall experience was not. I would not recommend anyone stay there.
business
Shores of Panama 1501-Stunning Gulf Views-Resort Amenities-Sleeps 8-BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461338vbi
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Cincinnati, Ohio
3

Renter

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Book that condo was helpful and responded to our requests. But we had to contact them for a few problems. The bed in the 3rd bedroom was ready to collapse. We were only given 3 wash clothes total for 3 full baths.I requested more and recieved 7. This is for 5 people for a week. The condo was nice but the resort in general needed better cleaning. Check in people at the desk were rude, other employees were helpful and nice. Parking is a nightmare. Need more elevators. Waiting for elevator is way too long. Inconvenient to go in and out of resort. The pool was great. Food very expensive.
business
Shores of Panama 1501-Stunning Gulf Views-Resort Amenities-Sleeps 8-BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461338vbi
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
CLARKSVILLE, TN
3

Nice Condo, poor resort.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice Condo, poor resort. Get ready to be nickeled and dimed

The Condo was pretty nice, but I wouldn't stay again based on our resort experience. We booked because it had a pool and had beach access, little did we know that we would be charged for that upon arrival. Read the fine print: Everything is a fee! You pay a fee to use the pool, you pay a fee to access the beach, you pay a fee to use the beach chairs, you pay a fee to have the kids involved in activities.
When we arrived, we found out we did not have sheets on our bed and when the staff showed up to replace them we found out the maid who had done our room had already done the same thing in four other rooms before ours (who knows how many she skipped on a daily basis!). So we had to strip all the beds and do laundry our first day. What a great way to start a vacation! (Sarcasm)
Beds were fairly comfortable. Condo was fairly clean (minor damages to walls and counter tops but not more than average). View was nice. parking was confusing but adequate.
Overall not a bad stay but I wouldn't stay there again and I wouldn't recommend it. I'd rather know what I'm paying up front then find out as I go. And paying for a clean condo and finding out its NOT clean from the staff that supposed to clean it is a little frustrating. No one likes someone else's dirty sheets...
business
Shores of Panama 1501-Stunning Gulf Views-Resort Amenities-Sleeps 8-BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461338vbi
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Harrison, TN
3

Hi cost for mediocre room

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We the carpet was dirty & sticy by the kitchen the air conditioner went out 2nd day in we finnally found breaker box, water was turned off in the morning back on at night. Gaurds at every pool entrance to make you scan wrist bands. One of the elevators was broke twice in the week we were there and long waits just to get elevator up or down. THIS COULD BE AN AWESOME CONDO IF THE PROBLEMS WERE FIXED
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Shores of Panama 1501-Stunning Gulf Views-Resort Amenities-Sleeps 8-BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p461338vbi
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
mableton, georgia
5

Perfect vacation week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have two young girls ages 3 and 2 and this week was the perfect week for our family to visit Panama City. The condo's views were so AWESOME and beds were super comfortable. The Amenities were perfect for both young and old. The only thing bad was the carpet which should be replaced. However after 9 days it stopped bothering us. Pineapple Willies is next was the perfect solution for a frozen drink or dinner. Again condo's views were unbelievable- would defiantly stay there again over and over.
Helpful votes: 1/1