Waikoloa Beach Resort condo rental - Ocean Club Pool right off the Pacific Ocean
Ocean Club Pool right off the Pacific Ocean
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
 

Waikoloa Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

You will feel right at home lounging and taking in the beauty of this 2 bedroom 2 bath ground level condominium with amazing ocean, golf, and sunset views. This Halii Kai property includes free designated parking, a separate laundry room with large washer and dryer, complimentary wireless high speed internet, a DVR, outdoor BBQ grill, and flat screen televisions in living room and both bedrooms. The furniture and decorations have been selected by a professional decorator and the kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to prepare your meals and libations while on vacation. Enjoy a short scenic walk from your lanai to the Halii Kai Ocean Club featuring a 180 degree ocean front view of the pacific ocean, a large multi level infinity swimming pool, waterfalls, a heated lava rock spa, as well as a poolside bar and restaurant featuring a variety of dining options including fresh local produce. The restaurant is also known for the best burgers along the Kohala Coast and the bartenders definitely know how to mix a great drink. Fitness buffs can enjoy a game of tennis or breathtaking ocean sunsets while working out at the clubs open air ocean front fitness facility. The Ocean Club is also one of the best places on the island for whale watching. In addition to Halii Kai's on site facilities, there are nearby beaches and shopping within walking distance including the King's and the Queen's shopping centers with numerous restaurants ranging from elegant to fast food, art galleries, shops and boutiques. Don't miss the islands best grocery store and deli at the Queen's Center featuring fresh fruit, homemade desserts and made to order salads, sandwiches, and pizza. There is also a wine tasting room serving local wines of the islands. Please come and enjoy this beautiful condo and bury your toes in our warm Pacific sand.

**** WE DO NOT TAKE WIRE/BANK TRANSFERS******

Virtual Tour Link VIRTUAL TOUR

W86407892-01

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 460982 in Waikoloa Beach Resort, Hawaii

SUMMER SPECIAL 7th NIGHT FREE - Luxury Property with specatular ocean views!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
SUMMER SPECIAL 7th NIGHT FREE - Luxury Property with specatular ocean views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460982vbi
+1 808 936-0615
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Hali'i Kai 9C

Hali'i Kai 9C
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to stay, my family has stayed at other Hali'i Kai condos in the past and have always enjoyed it. Unit 9C was just as nice as the others we stayed in. Everything we needed was available, the unit was clean and quiet. We would definately stay here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SUMMER SPECIAL 7th NIGHT FREE - Luxury Property with specatular ocean views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460982vbi
+1 808 936-0615
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

great location/very clean and modern unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful complex. THe unit we stayed in was very clean amd modern. 3 TVs. We had initial trouble figuring out the TV in the main living room however when we called the number given, we got immediate help and it got resolved. Also I think the water heater may have been turned off so we had to ask about that so we didnt keep taking cold showers. The other quirky thing was we had to do the dishes, wash the beach towels (we ended up doing all the dishes and all the towels) even though we were charged a steep cleaning fee. It may sound like I did not like it, but we could deal with that. An easy walk to the pool which was close to the ocean. The happy hour bar was right there---good cocktails. Good hot tub. Upon checkout, that went seamlessly. The girl was there around 830pm when we had to return our keys and I liked that better than putting them in a drop box which was initially suggested. I would stay here again. WOuld be interested in lengthier stays with reduced rates
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
SUMMER SPECIAL 7th NIGHT FREE - Luxury Property with specatular ocean views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460982vbi
+1 808 936-0615
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
ND
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My family and I stayed at this beautiful property in Oct and couldn't be happier. The condo was clean, decorated with unique hawaiian art and you felt right at home. We loved the BBQ, watching the ocean and it was nice the Ocean Club was a short walk. The tennis racks came in handy and it was nice having beach items so we didn't have to purchase. We will be back and look forward to it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SUMMER SPECIAL 7th NIGHT FREE - Luxury Property with specatular ocean views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460982vbi
+1 808 936-0615
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Sugar Land, TX
5

Absolutely Lovely! Will go back again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in Hali'I Kai 9C for for 5 days in July and absolutely loved the place! It's spacious, clean, modern and has amazing views of the ocean and sunsets from the Lanai! The kids loved the pool and the restaurant. It is conveniently located close to the Queens Marketplace/Kings Shops. Will recommend to any one visiting the Big Island!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SUMMER SPECIAL 7th NIGHT FREE - Luxury Property with specatular ocean views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460982vbi
+1 808 936-0615
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Fair Oaks, CA
5

Haili Kai 9C

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the property very much and were very satisfied. The property needs general cleaning supplies, such as dish soap, dishwashing detergent, laundry detergent, and more paper supplies (paper towels and toilet paper) or tell us in advance. Most other properties we have rented have that or inform us. However, we would stay there again and hope to do so soon.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
SUMMER SPECIAL 7th NIGHT FREE - Luxury Property with specatular ocean views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460982vbi
+1 808 936-0615
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Seattle /Hawaii
5

Just loved this condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This condo was just perfect for my husband and me to enjoy Hawaii. We loved the location because it was a super short stroll to the Ocean Club were there is a huge pool, spa and oceanview workout room. The views were spectacular! When having a Mai Tai at the club we met several nice couples. The food was good and well priced also
The condo had everything we needed and was in excellent clean condition. We were able to grill right on our lanai which is a real plus. We stayed for 2 weeks and my sister came over and stayed with us in the second bedroom for a few days. Everyone was so comfortable. We definitely will stay in this condo again. It is just the right size ,price and location. We looked at other properties and choose this one because of the Ocean Club. I would recommend seeing the Dolphin lagoon at the adjacent property Hilton Waikoloa Village. Also I loved all the free Hawaiian entertainment at both the Kings' Shops and Queens Market Place. We are both hikers and were able to walk along the ocean for several miles.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SUMMER SPECIAL 7th NIGHT FREE - Luxury Property with specatular ocean views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460982vbi
+1 808 936-0615
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Chicago Illinois
5

Best place to stay on the island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Great place to stay, awesome ocean view, reasonably priced, well maintained. I have already recommended this condo to my friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
SUMMER SPECIAL 7th NIGHT FREE - Luxury Property with specatular ocean views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460982vbi
+1 808 936-0615
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Sacramento, California
5

Great view and Value!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We really loved this condo. Great Value! Stayed for nine days but did not seem like enough time. Very clean ,quiet, and nicely decorated. we woke up every morning to a beautiful ocean view from our bed which was very comfortable. Enjoyed sitting on the lanai watching golfers and looking at the ocean. Very short walk to an amazing pool, restaurant, and ocean front trail where we watched the sun setting into the ocean. Also, the food and drinks were great! We will definitely recommend this condo to our friends and family. Going back in September.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6