Keauhou condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Keauhou Condo Rental Photos and Description
Spacious 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath. Loaded With Amenities

This luxury condominium is located on the 18 Tee, Kona Country Club golf course. Country Club Villas offers many on site amenities. Enjoy this quiet convenient location where you can enjoy 3 swimming pools, 3 hot tubs, and 2 tennis courts all on site.

Within walking distance you will be at one of the nicest and most popular renowned Keauhou Bay. This recreation area offers an almost endless array of ocean sports.

This luxury condo not only offers both golf and ocean views! But a spacious 2 bedroom 2 bath also provides AC for your comfort. But with the cross breeze of Mountain and Ocean you probably won't need to use it. This elegant and updated suite comes with well equipped with Internet access, TV, DVD, full Kitchen and all the accoutrements of home. A queen bed and 2 twins offer plenty of sleeping accommodations.

Relax on the oversized lanai and watch the sunsets. Being on the 18 Tee it is a blast watching the golfers as well!

“H” Bay is located just minutes away for great swimming and night diving. The world famous Kona Manta Ray night dive is a few blocks away in front of the Sheraton Hotel Resort!

For immediate assistance, or to see a Live Calendar for your choice property as well as full photo’s, and instant quote or hold reservation please contact

More Details
Hide Details

Oklahoma Home Grown

Whale of a time Realty purchased this condo in 2013

Location, Location, Location

Perfect weather, incredible views. Luxury at it's best with affordable prices.

Keauhou is known for the finest area in all of Kona.

4 Reviews of Property 460841 in Keauhou, Hawaii

Imaculate Luxury Living, Incredible Sunsets Overlooking Golf Course
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Imaculate Luxury Living, Incredible Sunsets Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460841vbi
(808) 345-1886
Keauhou Kona Coast
Colorado
4

Great ground floor location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed for a week in March 2014. The best thing about this condo is that it is on the ground floor! So easy for handling luggage, groceries, beach stuff etc. The condo also has a well equipped kitchen. The location is great for Kahalu'u - which is one of the best snorkeling beaches we've ever visited. It's all good for a long day trip to Volcano Nat'l park. The furnishings are sl. worn but this was as expected for a condo of this age. The owner/mgr was responsive and very accommodating.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Aloha
thank you so much for your kind review..I am trying to email the owner receipt of your payment and for some reason I cannot locate payment..would you be so kind to email your payment receipt..thanks again.
Lisa Bates
business
Imaculate Luxury Living, Incredible Sunsets Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460841vbi
(808) 345-1886
Keauhou Kona Coast
5

Review for CCV # 227

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Outstanding, great view, modern condo, nice up grades since last years stay, clean!
We have rented this unit two years in a row and would like to come back next year again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha
thank you so much for staying in our condo. I hope you will return next year. If there was anything that you felt I needed to replace or add please let us know..again thanks again.
Happy Holidays.
Lisa Bates
business
Imaculate Luxury Living, Incredible Sunsets Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460841vbi
(808) 345-1886
Keauhou Kona Coast
Tulsa
5

Destination Wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo has easy access. Even though it is a 2nd story condo it is at street level. Parking is right in front of the door making it easy to bring all our stuff in. On the second day our 9 year old said "this is like home" Great kitchen and dinning area. We enjoyed our coffee on the outdoor patio each morning. At sunset you will enjoy the ever changing views. The condo is extremely clean and meet our needs easily. We had fun a the pool and hot tub which is out the door and just a few feet to the right. We loved the location considering we had a car. Plenty of restaurants and stores near by. All in all a great place for a great price.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Imaculate Luxury Living, Incredible Sunsets Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460841vbi
(808) 345-1886
Keauhou Kona Coast
Carson City, NV
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Outstanding apartment! Of all of the places we have stayed around the world, this was probably our best experience on a rental apartment. Extremely comfortable and spotlessly clean. Absolutely the best stocked by far -- pots, pans, dishes and also the little things needed to cook -- check out the apartment before going to the grocery store; there are a lot of things you will not need to buy. Views are wonderful. Overlooks a golf course and then the water a little further out. Magnificent sunsets! We were lucky in a way that the golf course was being worked on, so no 7 a.m. golfers. Very good bed in master; we did not use the other bedroom with single beds. Some restaurants relatively close but most require driving to town. Lisa was wonderful to work with, accommodating our last minute rental. Our stay could not have been better and we will go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3