Indian Shores condo rental - Pool and Beach
Pool and Beach
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*1 Bedroom / 1 Bath *King and queen sofa sleeper *FREE Wi-Fi Internet *FREE Local calling *Large balcony, direct Gulf front - 1 Tv & VCR Located in Indian Shores Non Smoking, No Pets

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

King and Queen sofa sleeper

Large balcony, direct Gulf front

FREE Wi-Fi Internet

FREE Local calling

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Quiet community

Spacious beach front condominium located 5 miles South of Clearwater Beach.

The Beach Trolley, which stops in front of building, will take your from St Pete Beach to Sand Key.

Only 90 minutes to Disney, Epcot, Universal and even closer to Bush Gardens.

20 Reviews of Property 460454 in Indian Shores, Florida

Chateaux Condominium 205
average rating of 4.5 based on 20 reviews
business
Chateaux Condominium 205
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460454vbi
+1 800 487-8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Burkburnett
4

Amenities lacking.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Did not have bbq option, could hear all movement from condo above, must of had a small child it ran back and forth in their condo. AC termostate needed instructions was difficult to make work.Loved the layout of the condo, loved the bed, loved the location, and of course loved the view.
business
Chateaux Condominium 205
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460454vbi
+1 800 487-8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Orlando, FL
5

We had a blast

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a blast!!
business
Chateaux Condominium 205
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460454vbi
+1 800 487-8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Clearwater, FL
3

LOOK ELSEWHERE-MANY NICER , QUITER AND LESS ...

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
LOOK ELSEWHERE-MANY NICER , QUITER AND LESS EXPENSIVE PLACES!!

I have traveled the world and stayed in wonderful places and reside in this area of florida. I stayed here one month and have to be honest that the noise level in this place is terrible!!!!
One night it sounded like rats in the walls as I was trying to sleep.
Everyday in the upstairs unit above me they must have had wooden floors because I could here them moving the chairs when they got up from the table after eating.
Another night from about 10 pm until I finally fell asleep about 2 am it sounded like drilling going on!!
A neighbor who lives permanently in his unit along with his wife knocked on all the doors the next day to inquire if I knew where the noise might be coming from. Very nice people!! After stating I did not and was afraid to go outside the unit that night to explore he spotted one of the condo association members and let them know of the noise as well.
I really cannot recommend this place to anyone as I know there are better places along this wonderful coast of pinellas county from Clearwater Beach to St. Petersburg beach south tons of places to suit your needs.


Manager responded on 6/20/2013:
Thank you for your review. Chateaux is a very popular complex and the noise you refer to is quite rare. We seldom get any complaints about noise at this complex because the Association is very diligent about maintaining a quite enjoyable property for people to visit. All of the Condos are 1 bedroom so there cannot be a large group in a condo disturbing others. We always encourage our guests to contact us with any issues and we will addres in a timely and efficient manner. We are sorry you had this experience and hope we will be able to find you a smaller complex that may suit your needs in the future.
business
Chateaux Condominium 205
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460454vbi
+1 800 487-8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wethersfield, CT
4

Another pleasant stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All conveniences supplied
business
Chateaux Condominium 205
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460454vbi
+1 800 487-8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
CINCINNATI, OH
5

Wonderful condo and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful location nice condo all renters in unit very pleasant we really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to return
business
Chateaux Condominium 205
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460454vbi
+1 800 487-8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lafayette, Ga
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Love the veiw it was great located in good spot.
business
Chateaux Condominium 205
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460454vbi
+1 800 487-8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Halifax, NS
4

Enjoyable Trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
No further comments
business
Chateaux Condominium 205
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460454vbi
+1 800 487-8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
CARROLL, OH
5

towels and trash bags

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
i just think they should leave more towels and trash bags durning th 6 day stay
business
Chateaux Condominium 205
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460454vbi
+1 800 487-8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Myerstown, PA
5

Always a Good Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We visit my brother in Largo every year in March. Always find Florida Vacations reliable and accomodating. Our condo on the beach with pool and marvelous sunsets is a real plus.
business
Chateaux Condominium 205
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460454vbi
+1 800 487-8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wethersfield, CT
5

Back Again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Another plesant stay in this condo unit. It is clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Thoughtful appreciated updates makes the time spent in this unit even more enjoyable.