Emerald Island townhome rental - Front of our townhome
Front of our townhome
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Emerald Island Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6)

Relax and Enjoy this 3 Bedroom Town Home Set in a Beautiful Gated Community.

A Beautiful newly furnished 3 bedroom & 2 1/2 bathroom vacation town home with FREE WIRELESS INTERNET all within minutes of Disney.

All the comforts of home & just minutes from the magical world of Disney.

This quality vacation town home is beautifully furnished throughout and is located in the wonderful gated Resort of Emerald Island, Kissimmee.

This quality vacation home has a family room with a Flat Screen TV, DVD Player & PS 3 Games Console. There are large sliding patio doors leading out onto the small patio area. The kitchen is spacious and fully equipped. In addition there is a dining area.

The master bedroom is spacious with a King size bed, it is equipped with Flat Screen Cable TV & DVD Player and has an en-suite bathroom and vanity unit. The second bedroom is furnished with a Queen bed and benefits from a Flat Screen cable TV. The third bedroom is also furnished with Twin beds and also has a Flat Screen cable TV.

The second bathroom is situated between the second & third bedroom.

This property is situated within a gated community which has a resort style swimming pool, club house, fitness center, steam room, tennis courts, basketball and beach volleyball courts, a walking trail, and childrens' play areas.

All linens and towels are provided. The townhome is fully air conditioned and includes a washer, dryer, iron, ironing board, fully equipped kitchen and telephone with free local calls.

More Details
Hide Details

I grew up in Orlando and grew up with Disney. Needless to say, this area holds a special place in my heart. I asked my wife to marry me on the Seven Seas Lagoon :) We have three beautiful daughters who all love to visit the Magic Kingdom as often as possible. We hope you will stay with us and let us know about the wonderful experiences you and your family create while you are here.

Winston Porter purchased this townhome in 2013

We looked at many resort properties in the Orlando area. Emerald Island stood out as beautiful place, wonderfully maintained property, excellent location and all the resort amenities we wanted to offer our guests. All that being said, the most important thing for us is for you to feel like this is your home in paradise.

7 Reviews of Property 460364 in Emerald Island, Florida

Immaculate Townhome in Emerald Island Resort. 5 mins from Disney!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Immaculate Townhome in Emerald Island Resort. 5 mins from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460364vbi
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Disney in December

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family and I recently stayed here and enjoyed our visit thoroughly. The owners were prompt in their response to any questions I had and the pictures and descriptions of the townhouse were accurate. The home was clean, comfortable and convenient.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Immaculate Townhome in Emerald Island Resort. 5 mins from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460364vbi
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

MM

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
House was very nice, very clean. Easily accessible to all attractions. Location is great - grocery stores, Target, many restaurants within minutes.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Immaculate Townhome in Emerald Island Resort. 5 mins from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460364vbi
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
4

nice place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Great place to stay for your orlando vacation..the rooms ans bathrooms were nice and clean. We had a small problem but it got fixed right away. Great service..we will definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Immaculate Townhome in Emerald Island Resort. 5 mins from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460364vbi
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Georgia
5

Basketball tournament

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This place was excellent. Perfect location and great amenities!!! Pictures don't do it justice! Nicely decorated and appears to be well taken care of. We were there for a basketball tournament and ended up with lots of girls staying with us because it was so nice! Will definitely book again for next year!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Immaculate Townhome in Emerald Island Resort. 5 mins from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460364vbi
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Brazil
5

Quiet and comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Spent 1 week in this lovely house. Family with 2 small kids. House was fully equipped, clean, nicely decorated. Within a short ride from Disney parks. Onwer was extremelly helpful and quick to responde, even at 1130 pm when we had difficulties to unlock the front door as we are not used to coded lockers.
Photos are updated and show house as it really is. We had a fantastic time. Do reccomend!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Immaculate Townhome in Emerald Island Resort. 5 mins from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460364vbi
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My family and I rented this townhome for Mother's day weekend and had a greattt stay. The town home was perfect. The pictures are exactly how great the house is...very clean and nicely furnished. The community is gated so we felt safe and the home is close to Disney and lots of restaurants. We were able to make breakfast in the kitchen and had all the necessary kitchen utensils. I would recommend this townhome in a heartbeat. The owners responded quickly and will give you any additional information needed. Looking forward to booking again for my future visits to Orlando
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Immaculate Townhome in Emerald Island Resort. 5 mins from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460364vbi
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Buffalo, NY
5

Wonderful property, mere minutes from Disney!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We just stayed at the condo last week, and had a wonderful time! The condo was beautifully decorated, had everything we needed to make our stay feel like home, and it even had 2 and 1/2 baths , which is perfect when traveling with a family. The owner was wonderful to work with, very quick to respond and even worked with his proprty management team to arrange all the baby gear we needed. It was a perfect stay for us. The condo was literally minutes away from Disney, and had a good variety of restaurants and a grocery store right down the street. We loved the fact that it was a gated community and we will definitely stay here again on our next trip!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway