Tel Aviv apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Tel Aviv Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms Apartment Located In Vacation Apartments Building On The Beach

The sea apartments offer exclusive sea front apartments in a building with car parking and elevator.

Our location is on the beach road on the middle of the promenade first line to the beach ,walking distance to everything the city has to offer and from all the main street.

There is next to the building 24 hours super markets , restaurants , coffee shop , tourist center and more . . .

All the apartments are fully equipped with with linens and towels and amazing sea front balconies

The address is on 52 herbert samuel st tel-aviv

We have 2 bedrooms apartment with sea front balconies.

There is also option to rent several apartments in the same building and even in the same floor.

The sea apartments building located first line to the amazing sea that tel-aviv offer.

Our office located in the lobby of the building and there is 24 hours contact person for any issue.

Our building has its own uniqueness, this building is the only one along the beach that all the building is for vacation apartment

All the apartments in the building facing the sea and all have a balcony and parking.

The building is well maintained by a professional cleaning crew that keeps the quality of the building

All of our apartments are fully equipped also with linens and towels and they all have free WIFI access.

The have elevator and parking for each apartment and like we said they all have ocean front balcony and sea view from all over the apartments

14 Reviews of Property 459936 in Tel Aviv, Israel

Exclusive Apartments on the beach of Tel Aviv
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Exclusive Apartments on the beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459936vb
+972 547887860
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
usa
5

Most enjoyable vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed in the this place for three weeks in March 2014. It was great. We were in a deluxe two-bedroom on the fourth floor. Large rooms. Very comfortable beds. Very high quality bedding. Apartment is very clean [We also got daily cleaning and towels every day] equipped kitchen cutlery quality. Hosted a family dinner on the terrace located on the beach. Liron the manager so nice and helpful. Most enjoyable vacation. We already booked for the summer.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Exclusive Apartments on the beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459936vb
+972 547887860
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
NY
5

The perfect apartment at the Tel Aviv's beach

The perfect apartment at the Tel Aviv's beach
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed in the apartment in February 2014 about a week. Spacious apartment on the beach of Tel Aviv. Very clean. A fully equipped kitchen including all electrical products, high quality espresso machine. Staff of the building gives excellent service 24/7. We recommend to friends and family and return there on our vacation for the next summer. Perfect.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Exclusive Apartments on the beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459936vb
+972 547887860
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
UK
5

L'endroit idéal pour des vacances sur la plage

L'endroit idéal pour des vacances sur la plage
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Nous étions en vacances de vacances dans cet endroit. Était tout simplement incroyable - pas moins. Bel appartement équipé de tout le nécessaire. Grande terrasse sur la plage. Vue sur la mer à partir de n'importe où dans l'appartement. Des lits confortables. Spacieux appartement .. Le meilleur endroit à Tel Aviv ...
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Exclusive Apartments on the beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459936vb
+972 547887860
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
france
5

five star apartment.......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
we stay in this apartments in our last trip to israel. this place is soo great. the apartment is amazing in very high standard. with all the facilities that need include espresso machine.
the best this is the service the staff was so nice and kind. Liron the manager is attentive to all the guest needs. even he take care of us to 2 days trip to the Dead Sea. we certainly will recommend to our freind and family.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Exclusive Apartments on the beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459936vb
+972 547887860
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
usa
5

beautiful apartment! best location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
beautiful clean apartment on the beach. privare parking in FREE. big balcony with tanning bed. great service. worth any penny. we very much recommend!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Exclusive Apartments on the beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459936vb
+972 547887860
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
luxembourg
5

BEST PLACE!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Apartment stunning!! Equipped with all possible amenities, best location in Tel Aviv, we made an excellent choice! We go back to our next vacation!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Exclusive Apartments on the beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459936vb
+972 547887860
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
canada
5

AMAZING!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stay in the sea apartments for 2 weeks!! we enjoyed so much from everything, the service,the gorgeous apartment !! THANK YOU!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Exclusive Apartments on the beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459936vb
+972 547887860
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
Australia
5

The Dream Apartments!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We rented an apartmentin the sea apartments after a recommendation from friends!!
Amazing apartment, very spacious, large rooms, impressively equipped all electric products, including coffee and espresso [I'm addicted to good coffee]. This is an apartment building that sits right on the beach, in the best location in Tel Aviv! Short, highly recommended! Thank you the Sea apartments for a perfect vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Exclusive Apartments on the beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459936vb
+972 547887860
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
Manchester
5

Ticked all the boxes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a wish list for a rental apartment for our 2 weeks stay in TLV, they were 1) a balcony large enough to have breakfast on, 2) Wifi, 3) a washing machine, 4) parking space and 5) if at all possible a sea view, we couldn't believe our luck when we found the Sea Apartments, these ticked all our boxes. And on arrival we found the apartment to even better than we had expected. Beds were comfortable, furniture was of a decent quality.

The location right on the sea front was brilliant and if your hobby like ours is to 'people watch' there is no better place. There is a price to pay for this tho' and that is the road is a bit noisy, (take ear plugs) Loads of small supermarkets round and about and even a fresh bakery next door.

Ryan at reception could not have been more helpful - always with a big smile too! The big question is always - would be go back - no hesitation in answering yes and we have already recommended friends.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Exclusive Apartments on the beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459936vb
+972 547887860
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
canada
5

best apartments in tel aviv

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We were staying in the sea apartments in tel aviv for 10 days, 4 adult, in the sea penthouse!! the best penthouse that we was staying ever [we traveling a lot - at least twice a year] the building is located on the beach of tel aviv, you can see the beach/sea from all the apartment. we have a great service [cleaning and reqest] the penthouse is equipped with all the accessories and electrical appliances including coffee and espresso machine, and Jacuzzi on the balcony facing the sea - just a dream!!
the best penthouse in tel aviv!!! We definitely will go back soon!!!
Thank you for the best vacation!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3