Reunion condo rental - Reunion Grande 12th Floor
Reunion Grande 12th Floor
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom 2 bathroom 1 sofa bed sleeps 6

Spectacular 7th floor executive 5* vacation apartment/condo, adjacent golf clubhouse with balcony and 11th floor rooftop pool and restaurant. Near to Disney world, Seaworld, and universal studios. On the 2300 acre award winning Reunion Resort which caters for everybody in the family with a host of world class facilities including: 3 signature golf courses, (Jack Nicklaus, Tom Watson and Arnold Palmer), 2 acre water park, tennis centre, luxury spa facility. 9 swimming pools, 3 restaurants.

Reunion resort information: Reunion Resort spans 2300 acres within a gated community and is a full service, cashless and tipless private resort and club of epic proportions, with 3 signature golf courses. It is hard to envisage the scale, detail, quality, and facilities on offer, as there is no comparable in Europe.

The Resort is located just 6 miles from the entrance to Walt Disney World near Exit 58 off interstate 4 and just 25 miles from Orlando International airport. You can make a splash in the multi level water and swimming pavilion, unwind on the 54 holes of championship golf or visit Orlando’s theme parks and shopping malls which are just minutes away.

Reunion facilities: • Fitness Centre.

• Seven Eagles Pool with spectacular infinity pool overlooking the Golf Courses.

• The Spa, Boutique Spa.

• Award winning Tennis Complex and academy including stadium court.

• Biking and Walking trails.

• Horse back riding (coming in 2008).

• Children’s recreation program and crèche.

• Reunion Grande: conference facility, 12th floor rooftop pool, bar and restaurant.

• And of course all of Orlando’s many attractions: Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studios,

Kennedy space centre etc etc!

• Amazing shopping at Premium Outlets, Florida Mall, Mall at Millennia.

Golf: • 54 holes of championship golf.

• The Legacy by Arnold Palmer course.

• The Independence by Tom Watson.

• The Tradition by Jack Nicklaus.

• The Annika Sorenstam Training Academy.

• Driving range and practice green, the golf carts are even fitted with GPS!

• Golf shop.

• Tournaments including the Women’s PGA tour event ‘The Ginn Open’ $2.5m prize fund.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 459624 in Reunion, Florida

5* ultimate luxury 7th floor condo with golf and Disney views
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
5* ultimate luxury 7th floor condo with golf and Disney views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459624
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

Great escape!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This Reunion property is beautiful. Finishes were great in the unit. The 2 BR, 2 Bathroom unit was perfect for our small group and was a great, yet nearby escape from busy days at Disney parks. Lisa was professional and incredibily responsive to our requests and needs, a great business partner! Hope to visit again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5* ultimate luxury 7th floor condo with golf and Disney views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459624
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed in unit 706 from the 2nd to the 10th of Sept. As this was our first rental by a private owner we were a little nervous when we started the process of booking the unit but the owner, Lisa, was absolutely wonderful to work with and was readily available to answer any questions. The booking process was fast and easy. And when we arrived at the unit, we found the condo to be fantastic! We loved the central location, the unit was well-equipped, nicely furnished, and immaculate. The staff at the resort were also absolutely wonderful; very friendly and helpful at all times. The property manager, Elizabeth, was also very helpful and quick to respond to any issue that came up. The resort was fairly quiet when we were there and while at both the Seven Eagles Pool and the Water Park, we almost had the whole place to ourselves! Both pools were great; the water park was exceptionally nice (especially the lazy river)! I would not only rent this unit again in a heartbeat, but I would definitely recommend it to anyone! Thanks so much for everything Lisa!
business
5* ultimate luxury 7th floor condo with golf and Disney views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459624
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Reunion was Grande!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was such a beautiful place to stay and it provided all the ammenities necessary to have a wonderful vacation! This condo was very clean, spacious and centrally located within the community. The community pool was within walking distance and it was a great place to meet up with the rest of our friends to just "hang out"! This hotel offers free shuttle service within the community and we took advantage of that several times! The only negative aspect of this condo, and it really isn't that bad, is the washer/dryer setup. The washer and dryer are very small and take a long time to dry articles but since this is a vacation destination, should we really be doing laundry! We would definately recommend this condo to anyone and if we come back, we will definately want to stay here again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5* ultimate luxury 7th floor condo with golf and Disney views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459624
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Reunion was Grande!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was such a beautiful place to stay and it provided all the ammenities necessary to have a wonderful vacation! This condo was very clean, spacious and centrally located within the community. The community pool was within walking distance and it was a great place to meet up with the rest of our friends to just "hang out"! This hotel offers free shuttle service within the community and we took advantage of that several times! The only negative aspect of this condo, and it really isn't that bad, is the washer/dryer setup. The washer and dryer are very small and take a long time to dry articles but since this is a vacation destination, should we really be doing laundry! We would definately recommend this condo to anyone and if we come back, we will definately want to stay here again!
business
5* ultimate luxury 7th floor condo with golf and Disney views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459624
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Fabulous Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Fantastic Condo we could not have wished for a better base. This was our fourth trip to florida and has been by far our favourite accomodation. We would not hesitate to recommend this condo to anybody. Any issues were dealt and resolved with very quickly and Lisa and Elizabeth were most helpful. The location is great away from the hustle and bustle but very close to easy access to the i4 and all orlando's attractions. I definately hope to return for our next trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5* ultimate luxury 7th floor condo with golf and Disney views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459624
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

Outstanding Condo !!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family of 4 ( myself / wife and 2 young kids) booked and stayed at this condo for 9 days. The condo was perfect and the Resort area was great. We did spend a lot of time on the grounds, using the many pools and water park. We found everything to be outstanding !!!!!!

We Travel 3 or 4 times a year and rent a lot of condos. This was far the best we have rented as of yet. The location was great and the condo had everything we wanted. Couldn’t ask for a better stay in Florida !!!! Many thanks to Lisa for a very easy check-in and answering all my questions


Many thanks,

Troy
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
5* ultimate luxury 7th floor condo with golf and Disney views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459624
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Wetherby, West Yorkshire, UK
5

Reunion Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Reunion is a lovely place to stay and the apartment is fantastic. Near enough to the parks to be accessible but far enough away to be able to escape the madness!
We travelled with our 2 young boys and they absolutely loved the water park (And also the DVD player in their room where they could watch films hired from just down the road whilst mum and dad enjoyed a drink on the balcony!)
We enjoyed a couple of excellent meals including buffet breakfast in the Clubhouse. All the staff were friendly and polite, a trend continued throughout.
Having never booked a private 'condo' before we would not hesitate to visit Reunion again. Lisa made it very easy for us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
5* ultimate luxury 7th floor condo with golf and Disney views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459624
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Maryland
5

Great Stay at Reunion Grande

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My wife and I shared this two bedroom, two bath condo with friends. Since each of the bedrooms has its own ensuite bath, there is lots of privacy. You can see how beautiful the condo is from the pictures, but what you can't see is how great the owner is to deal with (via prompt e-mail communication, or how efficiently the local managment company deals with any issues (we didn't have many, and they are hardly worth mentioning), or how fabulous the on-site Reunion staff is (calling you by name, opening doors, helping with luggage, etc.).

The eleventh floor pool was a great place to relax. We enjoyed the Clubhouse Restaurant adjacent to Reunion Grande where the food and service were very good.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
5* ultimate luxury 7th floor condo with golf and Disney views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459624
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

Fantastic vacation getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We travelled recently with our young son to Orlando and this was an absolutely wonderful place to stay. With two bedrooms our son had his own privacy to sleep and using the rented baby furniture allowed us to travel without bring loads of 'stuff'. The waterpark was amazing and the restaurants offered tons of selections. Disney and Sea World are only minutes away so it made it easy stay at the park AND make it home in time for 'bedtime' for our little guy. Fantastic condo, beautiful views...we're already looking forward to our next stay here next year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
5* ultimate luxury 7th floor condo with golf and Disney views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459624
++44-113 2390306
Reunion Kissimmee Area
UK
5

Ideal for complete relaxtion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Truly fabulous place to spend your vacation. The condo was everything as described and more with all home comforts, very well maintained, spacious and clean. A great relaxing place to return to after busy days at the theme parks, also very central for parks. We found the staff very helpful and friendly, nothing too much trouble. If we travel to Orlando again, this has been our fifth time, would choose to stay here without hesitation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1