Cape Coral house rental - Lovely large 4 bedroom pool home
Lovely large 4 bedroom pool home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description
Lovely Large 4 Bedroom Pool Home Minutes To The Open Waters, Boat Available.

Watch the sun slowly fall towards the ocean rendering the sky pink and orange, while you relax in a comfortable chair by the pool sipping on your favorite beverage!

Tomorrow perhaps you will go to the beach and collect those special shells, or take a boat ride and watch the manatees and dolphins swim by…if you are lucky they will give you a performance that you will never forget!

Or maybe, you just want to laze around the pool, relaxing while taking in that ever special Florida sun and warmth.

For dinner you might decide to go to one of the fabulous local restaurants nearby or perhaps venture into downtown Fort Myers for more choices and nightlife, although staying in and dining at home would be just as lovely.

The newly remodeled open-concept kitchen is fully equipped to handle simple to decadent preparations using the stainless steel appliances.

Renovations just completed and include all the comforts of your home!

This lovely villa is a detached 4-bedroom, 2-full bath home tastefully upgraded and nicely furnished with a brand new pool home and located in the fabulous yacht club area! The villa is a 20 minute walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. Wonderful Golf courses are nearby!

This is your home-away-from-home, so let the relaxation and fun begin!!

The large master suite is elegantly decorated featuring a cozy King-size bed, an ensuite with a jetted tub and walk-in tiled shower, along with a huge walk-in closet.

The second bedroom also features a king-size bed, the third bedroom has a comfortable queen size bed and then there is a fourth bedroom with 2 twin beds. No need to bring linens or go to the Laundromat...we have everything you need, just like home!

Other amenities include free WIFI internet, Satellite TV with 250+ channels, fully equipped kitchen, linens and towels, outdoor BBQ, washer, and dryer.

The pool area, with western exposure will be enjoyed by all. The new pool features a large deck area and a seating area. Take a walk down your own private path to your dock; you can salt water fish off your own dock!

This beautiful, waterfront home has direct access and is literally a minute away from the open waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

We have a 24' motor boat motor available to those boating enthusiasts at an additional nominal weekly charge.

Whether you are looking for a quiet get-away, a busy beach vacation, golf, boating, or fishing, it’s all here…waiting just for you!

Keywords: Villa, Yacht Club, Cape Coral, flat, house, home, boat, canal

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 458597 in Cape Coral, Florida

Lovely Extra Large 4 bedroom heated pool home just a minute to the open waters!
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Lovely Extra Large 4 bedroom heated pool home just a minute to the open waters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p458597vb
+ (416) 566-0449 (Ontario, Canada)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Kirkfield, Ontario, Canada
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed at the house for 2 weeks. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The house is conveniently located for access to shopping and any type of restaurant you may wish for. The house itself was immaculate and our family really enjoyed the pool. The boat was also a nice added feature as we were able to venture out into the river and of course the Gulf. It was nice that it only took a couple of minutes to reach the river, at some rentals it can take 30 minutes or more to reach open water. We also found the neighbours to be very friendly and helpful. We would like to thank Nadia & Brad for being so helpful and easy to deal with throughout the whole rental process. If you want to spend some time in paradise without any worries or concerns in the midst of a beautiful and extremely affluent neighbourhood then this is the rental for you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lovely Extra Large 4 bedroom heated pool home just a minute to the open waters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p458597vb
+ (416) 566-0449 (Ontario, Canada)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
IL
5

Great Vacation, Great Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great house and perfect location! We were attending a wedding and it was very close from our location. The furnishings were lovely and the living space was large, open and comfortable, especially for 6 of us. The home is located on a beautiful street and fishing from the dock was the best! The boat rides were great fun and it made it even better because we were minutes to the open waters…not those long boat rides just to get out! I would highly recommend this as a place to stay for short or long term needs. The owner and property manager were delightful and very accommodating. We would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Lovely Extra Large 4 bedroom heated pool home just a minute to the open waters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p458597vb
+ (416) 566-0449 (Ontario, Canada)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
United Kingdom
5

Great Vacation and Great Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
LOVED it! I would recommend this home to anyone is a heartbeat. The location of this house was so absolutely perfect. The kitchen was well-stocked, there were plenty of bath towels, and the clothes dryer actually dried the clothes in one cycle! You just can't get more convenient. A few times we spotted dolpins swimming by, the kids just love telling that story! We all agreed the week went by too fast and definitely plan on returning next year, maybe even do a few days during the winter. Thanks Nadia and Brad for making our vacation an awesome one. We look forward to doing this again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely Extra Large 4 bedroom heated pool home just a minute to the open waters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p458597vb
+ (416) 566-0449 (Ontario, Canada)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
United States
5

An Amazing Vacation for All!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We searched for some time for the perfect combination of location, luxury and comfort. We found exactly that in this home. Our vacation was fantastic and the owners were great to deal with right from the initial contact to our departure. Everything was seamless and the location can't be beat. We took day trips to various places (both by car and boat) and it was wonderful coming back "home" after a long day of exploring. Look no further - book now, you won't be disappointed! Thanks again Brad and Nadia for making our vacation very special!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lovely Extra Large 4 bedroom heated pool home just a minute to the open waters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p458597vb
+ (416) 566-0449 (Ontario, Canada)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
california
5

What a home! Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This property was great and it allowed our large family plenty of room to enjoy our vacation. The home is nicely maintained and very clean; beautiful furniture, fully stocked kitchen, tons of towels (plush), and comfortable beds! The patio and pool area are also outstanding, it allowed us the opportunity to spend quality time together around the pool when we were not at the beautiful beaches. The property manager was there to welcome us and ensure all our needs were met! It is an excellent property and our experience there was outstanding. We have already booked for next year, thanks Brad and Nadia!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
Lovely Extra Large 4 bedroom heated pool home just a minute to the open waters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p458597vb
+ (416) 566-0449 (Ontario, Canada)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
oregon, united states
5

What an Amazing Vacation....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We found this home on VRBO and it was a nice and spacious house. Brad and Nadia were extremely helpful from the time of signing the contract throughout our stay and also when we left. In past stays at other homes we have had higher than expected electrical bills but this one was lower than expected. Thanks!! The house has a good location very close to the river and beautiful beaches. The house is nicely furnished, great showers and nice beds. The boat was great and allowed our family fantastic pictures and even better memories. Boating is beautiful in Florida and with the location of this home, we did not have to spend half the day boating through the canals to get to the open waters!!! Thank you we had a wonderful time! Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Lovely Extra Large 4 bedroom heated pool home just a minute to the open waters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p458597vb
+ (416) 566-0449 (Ontario, Canada)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Charlotte, NC
5

Wonderful stay, family reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
From the very beginning of booking the property until the day of departure, the owners were always available and responded immediately to any questions.
The house is beautifully located right in between million dollar homes at the end of a cul-de-sac. Very clean and nicely decorated, enough room for even us, a family of 4 adults and 2 kids, to spread out. Sipping our coffee right at the doc in the morning was our favorite time of the day. Dolphins came in the canal and even a manatee had been seen. Easy access to the river, the house has a great location if you would also like to rent the boat. Overall, a wonderful stay and we can't wait to get back there!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Lovely Extra Large 4 bedroom heated pool home just a minute to the open waters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p458597vb
+ (416) 566-0449 (Ontario, Canada)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Charlottetown
3

Fair Place

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed here for one week. The property was partially updated. Wi-Fi gave us trouble for a couple of days. We did not have use of the washer and dryer. The biggest part of this rental is you DO NOT have a direct view of the canal. Your view is of a nasty neighbor's home. There is no privacy as their garage is your view from the pool. The neighbor puts his dog droppings at the fence by the dock(LOTS) where we sat out to watch sunset and to have morning coffee. You walk a path to get to the dock. The neighbor seems to not like renters as he is their fulltime. We had to pay for our electricity used during our week. It comes off your 500.00 deposit. The owners seemed accommodating until we had the electricity amt. removed from our deposit, even though they knew we had some concerning issues. They must have needed the money more then us! Would only recommend if not planning being around home much.
Owner's Response: This home is situated amongst million dollar homes and our neighbours are fantastic people. We have emails from this guest advising us of the 'beautiful home and great time they were having'. Unfortunately a few days into their vacation (on a couple of occasions) the police were called due to their loud and excessive drinking parties, going late into the evening disturbing our friends and neighbours. We were notified of this and had to address this with them and that is when they turned nasty with us. We have had many guests with great reviews and our home beautiful and is exactly as pictured.
Helpful votes: 10/12