Partinico chateau / country house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Partinico Chateau / Country House Rental Photos and Description
Old rustic 5 bed countryside near the sea wi fi

Lovely apartment, an old stone cottage built in more than a century ago, most recently restored and attention to even the smallest detail. It is surrounded by luxuriant Sicilian countryside, planted with citrus and olive trees planted 800 years ago by the Saracens. The house is equipped with washing machine, dishwasher, small electric oven. It 'also equipped with air conditioning, heating and fireplace. It 's great about 70 square meters with a double bedroom, with private bathr with shower, ground floor, where you will find the spacious kitchen with dining table and sitting area with fireplace and two comfortable chairs. Another room with two single beds and a bathroom, is located on the mezzanine floor which is accessed by a loft where you can add another bed. Another camp bed can still be added in the bedrooms for a small child. For more details visit: www.lecasedilillipitti.it

9 Reviews of Property 457062 in Partinico, Italy

casa nicolò
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
casa nicolò
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p457062?uni_id=1331961
+39 3396997411
Partinico Palermo
London, UK
5

Beautiful holiday property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We rented the house for 10 days with our two young children and had a superb time. The house is so well located. Very close to Palermo, Monreale and the Zingaro nature reserve with its beautiful beach (and the airport!). The house is spacious and beautifully located in a lemon grove. We were lucky to be there at the time of the lemon harvest! I would highly recommend the house to anyone and we found it particularly good for children.

The owner Lilli (and her family) are extremely kind and were very helpful to us, even assisting us with a doctor when the children had a stomach upset. We had an excellent time and can't wait to go back. Highy recommended.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Una bella famiglia: marito, moglie e due bambini deliziosi.
Hanno apprezzato molto le bellezze e la natura della nostra terra .
Ci fa tanto piacere che si siano trovati bene da noi e saremmo davvero felici di poterli ospitare nuovamente!
Grazie a voi e a presto!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
casa nicolò
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p457062?uni_id=1331961
+39 3396997411
Partinico Palermo
5

Berge, Olivenhain, Meer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Im Oktober haben wir fünf wundervolle Tage in dem sehr schönen, geschmackvoll und komplett eingerichtetem Gartenhaus von Lilli und Salvatore verbracht. Der Garten - ein riesiger, uralter Oliven- und Zitronenhain mit jahrhundertealten, knorrigen Olivenbäumen. Der Pool, wundervoll von den Besitzern gestaltet, lud alle zum Badespaß ein. Insbesondere nachts ein farbenfrohes Vergnügen, wenn der Pool in allen Farben zu Leuchten begann. Sehr zur Freude unserer Kinder lebte auch Rexone, ein gutmütiger alter Schäferhund, mit im Garten. Für Leute, die die Ruhe suchen, ein traumhafter Ort der Stille mit einer imposanten Bergkulisse im Hintergrund.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
casa nicolò
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p457062?uni_id=1331961
+39 3396997411
Partinico Palermo
Ravensburg, Baden-Württemberg, Deutschland
4

Entspannte Zeit zwischen Zitronenbäumen

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Die Unterkunft ist liebevoll und detailreich gestaltet und hat einen hübschen Pool zum Erfrischen. Die Lage ist aufgrund der Nähe zur Autobahn, mit der man rasch Ziele wie Palermo, das Natuschutzgebiet, Castellamare,...erreichen kann - hervorragend geeignet für Tagesausflüge. Die Vermieterin Lilli und ihre Familie sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Abrechnung lief korrekt und unkompliziert.
Besonders toll: Lage zwischen Bio-Zitronen und Olivenbäumen.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
casa nicolò
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p457062?uni_id=1331961
+39 3396997411
Partinico Palermo
Zaragoza, Aragón, Spagna
5

Vi piacerò

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
La casa está hecha con buen gusto y con cariño, llena de detalles que, sin agobiar, te hacen sentirte a gusto. El entorno próximo, limoneros y otros árboles en la propia finca, es muy agradable.
Para el buen tiempo, hay espacios estupendos para disfrutar del exterior, así como buena provisión de hamacas y tumbonas. En Enero tuvimos buena calefacción, con radiadores y, además, estufa de leña, muy agradable. Muy limpia y provista de todo: menaje de cocina, vajilla, toallas, etcétera. Y también pequeños (o no tanto) detalles muy de agradecer: te dejan aceite de oliva ecológico, vinagre balsámico de módena, sal de Trápani, naranjas..., incluso alguna botella de leche, pasta... que no llegamos a utilizar, pero te vienen muy bien si llegas un día en que las tiendas están cerradas o no te apetece ir a comprar.
La familia propietaria, muy amable.

El acceso por carretera es fácil. Aunque el último tramo es un corto camino rural (bien asfaltado), se aprende rápidamente.
En fin, creo que se nota que estuvimos a gusto.
Owner's Response: Nel mese di gennaio ho avuto l'onore di ospitare una coppia di artisti spagnoli,due musicisti.
Quando sono rientrata in casa sembrava che nessuno ci avesse abitato tanto era pulita ed in ordine!! oltre che estremamente simpatici e cordiali cordiali hanno dimostrato di essere gli ospiti che tutti si augurerebbero di avere... sotto ogni aspetto !grazie!"
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
casa nicolò
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p457062?uni_id=1331961
+39 3396997411
Partinico Palermo
5

Location à recommander.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Merci à lillipitti et à sa famille pour son charmant accueil et pour sa disponibilité à notre égard.La location proposée correspondait parfaitement à la description et nous y avons
passé 15 jours trés agréables dont nous garderons un excellent souvenir.
Nous espérons pouvoir y séjourner lors de vacances prochaines et recommandons
fortement cette location.
business
casa nicolò
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p457062?uni_id=1331961
+39 3396997411
Partinico Palermo
5

Une semaine formidable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Un très grand merci à Lilly et à sa famille pour leur accueil chaleureux. Nous avons passé une semaine très agréable dans cette maison très bien équipée et décorée avec gout. La piscine est un vrai délice après les journées de ballade sous la chaleur de l'été sicilien. La maison est idéalement située pour visiter Palerme et ses environs et proche de sites naturels de toute beauté pour des baignades mémorables. A recommander donc...
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
casa nicolò
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p457062?uni_id=1331961
+39 3396997411
Partinico Palermo
5

Génialissime!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Merci beaucoup à Lilli et sa famille pour la gentillesse de l'accueil et la préparation de la maison (Il faisait froid ce 28 janvier, et les poêles à bois étaient chauffés à blanc, un placard avec de la nourriture pour la première journée...)
Puis le lendemain nous découvrons un superbe champs de citronniers qui entoure la maison. "Servez vous" nous a t-elle dit! Alors ni une ni deux nous avons fait une confiture... Améliorée par les conseils de Lilli.
Nous sommes pas mal resté au chaud dans cette grande maison décorée avec goût, on sent vraiment que c'est eux qui l'ont construite avec attention, et nous nous y sommes très bien senti.
Owner's Response: Desidero ringraziare tantissimo questa bellissima famiglia che definirei europea piu' che francese, date le sue origini.
E' bello poter offrire la propria casa a chi riesce ad apprezzare fin nei minimi e piu' particolari dettagli , cio' che stato frutto di grande impegno .
Le decorazioni e ogni particolare dettaglio ,spesso lavorati artigianalmente proprio dalle mie mani, non sono mai frutto della casualita'.
Il riscaldamento della intera casa ,inoltre, sia a gas, sia con due stufe a legna , sia con una pompa di calore , e' stata pensata affinche' si potessero raggiungere solo i migliori risultati durante le fredde giornate invernali.
Grazie.
business
casa nicolò
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p457062?uni_id=1331961
+39 3396997411
Partinico Palermo
5

Beautifully decorated house in lovely surroundings

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We love Sicily and had a splendid time here. The house is located about 45 minutes from Trapani airport and with a car all the nice places and the beach are reachable within 15-30 minutes.
Our 3-year old daughter is still talking about the pool and asking us when we will go back. The owners are very helpful, they even brought us food because we arrived late. We went to Palermo by train which was a great adventure, and nearby Partinico might not be the first place to go to but it is authentic and the people very friendly. And where can you find a beautiful nature reserve, great art, a couscous festival and handmade ceramics nearby? Exactly, everything is there. And when you come home after a day full of adventures, you can plunge into the pool.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
casa nicolò
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p457062?uni_id=1331961
+39 3396997411
Partinico Palermo
5

Mooie ruime woning op mooie lokatie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Tijdens onze vakantie in Sicilië 1 week in dit huis verbleven. Mooie ruime woning met veel ruimte om de woning. Schitterend zwembad, niet groot maar perfect om even af te koelen. In de omgeving zijn voldoende redelijk rustige strandjes te vinden. Ook veel uitstapjes mogelijk. Huisje is wel geschakeld aan tweede vakantie woning, zwembad moet dus gedeeld worden, daar is het eigenlijk te klein voor (om de beurt zwemmen). Eigenaar erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Erg aan te bevelen!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Rene' con la sua bellissima famiglia: graditissimi ospiti che abbiamo avuto la fortuna di avere nel mese di luglio,molto puliti ed ordinati che hanno lasciato la casa in ottimec condizioni.
Spero solo di poterli nuovamente ospitare. Grazie davvero.
Helpful votes: 3/3