El Campello apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

El Campello Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 - 2 BEDROOM APARTMENTS, 3 BATROOMS, TOTAL 6 + 6 SLEEPS DIRECTLY ON THE BEACH

This luxury apartment with elevator is set in the most stunning location directly on promenade lined with palmtrees and the 6 km long golden sand beach and the delightful marina of el Campello. You will be spoil for choice when it comes to choosing a bar or restaurant as you walk along the seafront. Numerous shops & other services are just a stone’s throw away. For golf enthusiasts, an 18-hole golf course is located only 4 km away.

The complex consists of two apartments WITH ELEVATOR suitable for four to six persons per apartment.

Both apartments are beautifully and newly decorated and provided with all kinds of equipment such as a flat screen TV with satélite televisión with ALL Dutch channels, some English and Germanand air conditioning (cool and warm) and FREE WIFI

Apartment on the first floor has living room with open plan kitchen, terrace facing the sea, 2 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms

Duplex on the second floor has large living room with terrace facing the sea, large kitchen with its own balcony and 1 toilet and on the third floor master bedroom with its own balcony, second bedroom with its own balcony facing the sea and a full bathroom

THE PROMENADE

The Promenade is found in the area known as the fishermen's area and was inaugurated in 1964. After several redesigns and extensions, it is currently nearly a kilometre and a half long, which makes it ideal for a walk at any time of the day throughout the year. The hotel and commercial infrastructure which it boasts allows us to taste the rich Campello gastronomy, and so it is a very attractive and crowded area.

El Campello has a long coast line full of beaches and bays of all kinds, from the biggest golden sanded beaches In addition, the maritime area of El Campello offers scuba-diving enthusiasts the possibility of interesting underwater routes, such as the 'baños de la reina'

During the whole year there are sail courses for the children.

Weekly market:

On Wednesday morning til 14.00 there is the weekly market in Campello where you can find all kinds of fruits, fish and utilities.

They sell lovely grilled chicken!

Details for Duplex La Corona del Mar 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 1 Bathroom, 1 Half Bathrooms

Luxury duplex apartment in very first line of beach and promenade in El Campello with the most superb views. 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 toilet. Fully air-conditioned, furnished and equipped with dishwasher, washing-machine, coffer maker, etc. Four balconies two of them facing the sea. Apartment is beautifully and newly decorated and provided with all kinds of equipment such as a flat screen TV with many international stations and air conditioning (cool and warm). This apartment is on the second and third floor of the building. Two bedrooms to sleep 4 persons and a sofa bed in the living room for two more guests if required.
More Details
Hide Details

We have the estate agency now for over 20 years in Campello. Our slogan is 'SIMPLY THE BEST' because we give you the best sevice.

Jean Paul Colijn purchased this apartment in 2010

This is an unique property because of the situation, directly on the boulevard and wonderful sand beach. Near all amenities like restaurants, bars, shops, port etc.

The property has anything you wish for your holiday. Beatiful views from your balcony, fresh sea breeth, free WIFI, some Englisl tv channels, air conditioning (warm and cold) in all rooms. Very luxurious inventory.

SEA, BEACH, CHILDRENS PLAYGROUND, FOOTBALL, VOLLEYBALL, FISCHING, EATING, DRINKING, SHOPPING, Spanish markets ALL NEAR THE APARTMENT.

FREE WIFI

8 Reviews of Property 456990 in El Campello, Spain

Duplex La Corona del Mar
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Duplex La Corona del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456990
+34 965638028
El Campello Alicante area
5

great location, lovely views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Stayed here in Sept 2013 - and were very happy with the location of the apartment exactly as described. The apartment itself was very clean and well equipped ( though unusually no hairdryer provided). Had a bit of difficulty accessing the wifi at the beginning of our stay but Durien sorted it out for us very quickly. Pick-up to and from the airport was very efficient. we would definitely stay here again.
Owner's Response: Thank you Anne-Marie. We look forward seeing you again!
regards, Durien
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Duplex La Corona del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456990
+34 965638028
El Campello Alicante area
5

L'appartement idéal

L'appartement idéal
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Bel appartement, moderne, bien décoré, propre, bien étudié.... et au meilleur emplacement d'El Campello: juste au dessus de la plage et de son animation, sur la portion la plus jolie de la ville, à deux pas des commerces. On ne peut pas rêver mieux. Si nous revenons à El Campello, ce sera dans cet appartement. Noter cependant: ce duplex est parfait pour une famille avec 2 enfants, mais à 6 adultes on y serait sans doute un peu à l'étroit.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Duplex La Corona del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456990
+34 965638028
El Campello Alicante area
5

Perfect place to spend a holiday - will be back !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was the perfect place to spend a week in the sun. From the booking process, to checking out everything ran smoothly and it couldn't have been easier. The duplex itself is lovely - absolute beachfront with views to die for and all the amenities you could ask for nearby. I can't wait to go back!!!
Owner's Response: Dear Cushla,

We are very glad you had a great time in the apartment! We are looking forward to host you and your husband next time!.
Best regards,

Durien
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Duplex La Corona del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456990
+34 965638028
El Campello Alicante area
5

Wonderful apartments highly recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just amazing, very clean and beautifully set out. Plenty of linen and everything you could need in the kitchen. It was a lovely experience and will definitely be coming to these apartments agin. Communication was really good and your right on the beach so the views were stunning. We have never felt so comfortable when we have been away as we did here. Plenty of restaurants, and easy access to the train so you can visit Alicante and be Benidorm should you desire.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review!!
We will be very happy to welcome you again, you are perfect tenants.
kind regards
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Duplex La Corona del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456990
+34 965638028
El Campello Alicante area
5

Most perfect apartment you can imagine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
What a wonderful place to stay!! Absolutely perfect!!
The view from the balcony is wonderful and we rose early on quite a few occasion especially to see the sun rise. Having the beach just in front of the apartment is great for a lazy day. It's a car free promenade, so our children could stroll and play without a problem. You even can keep an eye on them from the apartment terrace, overlooking beach and sea. This is very safe for young children as it is shallow at first and slowly becomes deeper.
The apartment is exactly as described. One of the best places we have stayed. It was clean & well maintained. Everything you could ask for.

The communication with the manager Durien of Agency Costa Coveta was brilliant. At the last minute we asked if she could arrange transport from the airport and back, and she organised it straight away. The Spanish taxi driver was very helpful with the luggage.
The tram/train service is excellent. Just buy your ticket from the station or on the train from a machine.
El Campello it's self has everything you need from supermarkets, newsagents,banks etc & is great for strolling along the front on an evening. There was street entertainment while we were there and the resaurants and cafes are good value with friendly staff.
Overall we had a very lazy holiday this year, were the biggest decision we had was, where we were going to eat! I would definately go back to this appartment, it's in the ideal spot and it was great not having to hire a car and let the train take the strain as they say.
Thanks!! We will come back for sure!!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Duplex La Corona del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456990
+34 965638028
El Campello Alicante area
5

Lovely apartment in a perfect area.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Very satisfied with our stay,very well equipped apartment close to the beach and the boulevard.Professional service from the rental agency.
I can highly recommend this place.
Also very well arranged transport from and to Alicante airport.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Duplex La Corona del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456990
+34 965638028
El Campello Alicante area
5

A nice time in El Campello

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
After arriving at Alicante airport the pre-booked taxi took us to this lovely appartement with its fantastic se wiew. El Campello is a very nice and calm place with many resturants and good service.
We had a wonderful week mostly staying on the beach daytime and spending the evenings at some of the resturants. But also travelling with the comfortable train running along the cost. This time we wisited the old town of Altea half an our away.
Again, a nice week and with very good service from the Advertiser Costa Coveta with pre-booking of taxi and taking care of the deposit and the key arrangements.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Duplex La Corona del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456990
+34 965638028
El Campello Alicante area
UK
5

excellent property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This apartment couldnt be closer to the beach and as such has excellent views over the sea. The apartment itself is immaculately furnished and finished to a high standard. A geat place to stay if you want access to the sea front, drinking in the sunset as you look over the promenade. The apartment had all the necessary facilities and more and much use was made of the dishwasher for example. Excellent service from the owner throughout the whole process and regarding keys pick up and drop off. Excellent restaurants literally around the corner from Chinese to Spanish to a very good Italian.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/13