Kas villa rental - Villa Kastello
Villa Kastello
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Kas Villa Rental Photos and Description
Private Pool, 3 en-suite Bedrooms, Nearby Beaches and Restaurants

This beautiful new villa with its solid stone walls and terracotta roof tiles has a traditional look yet inside is modern, spacious and well equipped throughout. Situated on the Kas peninsula in a peaceful location, it has spectacular sea and mountain views whilst being just a short walk down to the sea. The charming and traditional resort of Kas is just ten minutes by Dolmus (local minibus), walk able for the fit or just a short drive. Here not only will you find plenty of restaurants and shops, but also some of the best diving in Turkey.

Find Out More Before You Book!: We have videos of the pool and interior of the property, plus a property floor plan. Please contact us for more details.

Local Support: • Our property is managed by a local company who are there to help you during your holiday.

• You will be provided with their 24h emergency number and (at your request) our local agent will come and visit you.

• Inside the property is an information book giving useful tips and advice to help you make the most of your holiday and the surrounding area.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 456606 in Kas, Turkey

Beautiful Stone Villa with Private Pool, Sea Views and Close to Village of Kas
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful Stone Villa with Private Pool, Sea Views and Close to Village of Kas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456606
+44 02071836468
Kas Lycian and Turquoise Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Excellent

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Holiday Rating: Excellent
Recommend Property: Yes
Cleaner Rating: Excellent

Holiday Review:
Best holiday ever!Beautiful house with great views of the ocean and mountains.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beautiful Stone Villa with Private Pool, Sea Views and Close to Village of Kas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456606
+44 02071836468
Kas Lycian and Turquoise Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Very good stay

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We liked Turkey - it was our first time - Kas is very relaxing and easy and the food is good. We have two teenage boys who had a good time and especially enjoyed swimming off the platform. Agni travel were great and everything went very smoothly.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Beautiful Stone Villa with Private Pool, Sea Views and Close to Village of Kas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456606
+44 02071836468
Kas Lycian and Turquoise Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

WOW

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Villa Kastello - WOW - it is in a truly beautiful setting. We arrived at night so could not really see our surroundings. Going outside on that first morning was simply breathtaking! If you are looking for somewhere to sit and unwind with amazing views, this is the place to come. The pool was lovely, clean and not too cold, although it had no shallow end, and it was fairly private. The villa too was lovely and met all our needs. It had plenty of outside seating areas both in the sun and in the shade when it got too hot. We were delighted that the bed was very comfortable and the shower powerful.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beautiful Stone Villa with Private Pool, Sea Views and Close to Village of Kas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456606
+44 02071836468
Kas Lycian and Turquoise Coast
Schweinfurt
5

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Es gibt fürwahr kein schöneres Urlaubsziel als die Halbinsel von Kas.
Diese ist ein reines Urlauberviertel mit luxuirösen Domizilen, ohne dass es
unangenehm oder überlaufen wirkt. Die Umgebung ist übersät mit Inselchen und die Sicht auf das Meer läßt Freude aufkommen.
Das Haus ist im allgemeinen sauber, Wohnzimmer und Terasse sind sehr
geräumig. Die Schlafzimmer sind normal groß. Die Badewanne und der Pool
sind jedoch sehr klein.
Die Lage ist ruhig und schön. Man kann den Sonnenaufgang sehen, leider aber nicht, wie die Sonne im Meer versinkt.

Jedem Landschafts- und Badenarren sei eine Insel-Bootsfart ab Kas wärmstens empfohlen. Mit Verpflegung kostet so ein unvergesslicher Trip mit 8(!) Std. Länge (Boot: ECE), ein Boot ist mit 12 Personen voll. Das ist echt ein sensationelles Erlebnis, zudem erschwinglich.
Helpful votes: 1/7