Splash Resort condo rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Located on 18th Floor, 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Sleeper, Bunk Area

Splash resort includes four very different style swimming pools(two heated), each designed for a different age group, and all Gulf front.

Our interactive waterpark features water canons, twisting slide, water umbrella, tipping bucket and more. This area also has a larger pool and hot tub. All of this is overlooking 400 feet of white sugar sand beaches and the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

Grab one of the provided inner tubes and float down the beautifully landscaped Lazy River pool. There is also a second large pool with cabana bar, tables and chairs.

Splash!: From the Water Park to the Fitness Room overlooking the white sands, the two heated beachside pools, to the Video Arcade, SPLASH offers something for every member of the family! The Water Park is great for kids and includes waterslides, water cannons, a 'lazy river' ride with inner tubes to ride around and,'dive-in' movies! The arcade/game room includes challenging video games!

Splash is not only the paradise for children, but also the haven to grown-ups. There is large heated swimming pool and jacuzzi with a birds eye view of the kids play area, state of the art fitness facility overlooking the pool and lazy river, a poolside Bar & Grill, High Speed Internet access and on-site Beach apparel and Surf shop. Not to mention a fantastic Front Beach Road location with easy access to Pier Park shopping, movies and restaurants and quick access to the shops and restaurants of Hwy. 30-A's Rosemary and Seacrest Beaches.

Our unit: owner transformed this unit to a luxury condo. Almost everything in the unit are carefully picked and arranged to give our guest the comfort that they need. You'll love the breathtaking view from the high floor, located on the 18th floor of Splash and perfect for families as well as adults. It is comfortable to sleep up to six people. Splash! is just minutes away from Pier Park as well as grocery shopping, gas stations and restaurants. We are on the West side of Panama City Beach, the quieter side of PCB and approx. 15 miles from the new Northwest Regional airport. We are also close to Panama City Beach csports fields and athletic facilities for those staying with us for tournament events. Splash! is a resort where you can kick off your shoes and spend your whole vacation on property, either relaxing by pool or ocean side, or jumping in to one of the 4 pool areas, the Splash! fitness center or Splash! arcade. A resort with something for everyone!

~~~ Please check Owner's Other Listing ~~~

www.vrbo.com/461875

www.vrbo.com/566021

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 455272 in Splash Resort, Florida

Splash! Ocean Front! 4/18 - 4/22 Special! Call Owner please
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Splash! Ocean Front! 4/18 - 4/22 Special! Call Owner please
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455272vb
+1 (678) 661-9758
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Roxy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Everything was great. Everything you need there. Plenty of room. Great customer service.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Splash! Ocean Front! 4/18 - 4/22 Special! Call Owner please
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455272vb
+1 (678) 661-9758
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

August 2013 Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Property was as described. Clean & comfortable. Would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Splash! Ocean Front! 4/18 - 4/22 Special! Call Owner please
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455272vb
+1 (678) 661-9758
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Excellent place to stay! Just left and can't wait to try to rent this condo next year. Everything promised was delivered and then some. Very clean and comfortable and we have a family of five. Master bedroom bed is super comfy! I was very impressed and highly recommend stating here!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Splash! Ocean Front! 4/18 - 4/22 Special! Call Owner please
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455272vb
+1 (678) 661-9758
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family and I just returned from Splash. There is plenty of things to do and a great location. The condo was very clean and had everything you could think of. The views are amazing and service was top notch. Booking and contact with the owner wasnt stressful and was very simple and easy. We cant wait to stay here again. Thanks so much.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Splash! Ocean Front! 4/18 - 4/22 Special! Call Owner please
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455272vb
+1 (678) 661-9758
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

SPLASH!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My family had an amazing time and will be returning!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Splash! Ocean Front! 4/18 - 4/22 Special! Call Owner please
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455272vb
+1 (678) 661-9758
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Splash

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We were very happy with the condo. It was very clean and well maintained. Nicely decorted. Great place to stay!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Splash! Ocean Front! 4/18 - 4/22 Special! Call Owner please
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455272vb
+1 (678) 661-9758
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great time at Splash

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family had a wonderful time at Splash resort. The unit comfortably fit all 6 of us and there were plenty of linens and towels for us. The unit was tastefully decorated and had all of the necessary kitchen supplies. The check in was easy and quick. The beach here is sugar white and beautiful. The resort is close enough to all of the attractions, yet not in the middle of the college spring breakers. The pools were a big hit with my kids as we had a few cold rainy days. They were heated and the hot tub was wonderful and kept them busy for hours. We would love to come back here and relax again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Splash! Ocean Front! 4/18 - 4/22 Special! Call Owner please
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455272vb
+1 (678) 661-9758
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Spring break with the fam!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo was great. Clean and well maintained. The master bed was super comfortable and the kids loved the bunks. It was stocked with just about everything you would need, would have liked to have seen more kid friendly dishware, but there was plenty of dishes to go around. The pools were great, definitely a kid favorite. The only downside was the arcade, most of the games didn't work and the change machine didn't either. Overall a great place, no rowdy out Of control Spring breakers And the views and beaches are oh so amazing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Splash! Ocean Front! 4/18 - 4/22 Special! Call Owner please
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455272vb
+1 (678) 661-9758
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Entire stay a 10 out of 10

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
It was great! Everything was clean and it felt like home. It made us want to stay there forever. The spring break crowd wasn't that bad at that end of the beach either. Great for families or people not involved in the party scene that is the norm in that area. At the same time the tiki bar was within walking distance when we did want to go out somewhere. Overall I would definitely give the entire stay a 10 out of 10.
Helpful votes: 1/1