Liberty Village villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Liberty Village Villa Rental Photos and Description
Superbly located luxury, 6 bed villa, ideally located close to all attractions

This 6 bedroomed property has been beautifully furnished, hosts 6 good sized bedrooms, with a Disney themed bedroom and 4 large bathrooms. The villa comes with its own private pool complete with security pool fence and solar heating. The villa has a garage- converted games room, comprising of air hockey and table tennis. There are 2 large dining areas within the villa, a large, spacious kitchen as well as a lanai, should you wish to BBQ. With regards location, the villa is ideal for those who wish to explore the excitement of Disney, International Drive, Beaches and Malls, yet still being able to enjoy peace and quite on an evening in a friendly, quiet, safe neighbourhood.

5 Reviews of Property 455057 in Liberty Village, Florida

Luxury Villa 6bed/4bath overlooks lake and wooded area close to Disney World
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxury Villa 6bed/4bath overlooks lake and wooded area close to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455057
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Irvine, Kentucky
5

Awesome Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This place was really great. Everything was nice and clean, the pool was perfect and the area was quiet. It's close to Disney World, but it is about an hour from the beach. I highly recommend this property!
Owner's Response: We are pleased to keep receiving 5 Star reviews. It is a reflection of the wonderful guests we seem to appeal to . We are determined to continue to strive for perfection and we realise that your vacation is so very important .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa 6bed/4bath overlooks lake and wooded area close to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455057
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
5

Couldn't have been better!!

Couldn't have been better!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our stay at Liberty Village couldn't have been better. We had two very busy months there and only wish we had more time. It went all too fast. The house was everything it was advertised to be and then some. Property management is only a phone call away and more than willing to assist you immediately when you need help.

It was the perfect home away from home for us when our grandkids came for holidays. The three bedrooms and two bathrooms upstairs made for an ideal hideaway for them and gave us our privacy downstairs. There is ample sitting in the two living areas and plenty of dining spaces with both a kitchen and dining table as well as the kitchen bar stools.

The pool was more than warm enough even without heating it in March for the kids to swim in and swim they did as often as they were home from their visits to Disney, Legoland, Gatorland, Old Town, Fun Spot USA and more. Many of the attractions are within an hour's drive from the house. Disney, Old Town and Fun Spot USA are just a hop, skip and jump away.

I liked the quiet and safe feel of Liberty Village. The neighbours are very friendly and open to having tourists amongst their midst. The subdivision has miles of sidewalks for your daily walks which you'll want to take in if you plan to eat in all of the many restaurants on nearby Hwy. 192.

Reasonable golfing is less than 10 minutes away at the Kissimmee Golf Course. Shopping is everywhere. And for those of you who like me are fans of "Ross Dress for Less", a new outlet is being opened this spring near the course.

If you're looking for your perfect home away from home in Kissimmee, and Alan's is vacant, then book it right away...without hesitation!

A Happy Canadian Snowbird
Owner's Response: We are fortunate at Celine Villas to attract the most wonderful clients and this, coupled with an absolutely superb house management House team makes the owners job relatively easy.
We owe a vote of thanks to great clients and to a superb house management team.
ALan Moore, Owner.,
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa 6bed/4bath overlooks lake and wooded area close to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455057
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
5

Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Our stay in Disney was overall great. The house was perfect. It was clean and filled with everything we could have asked for. My boys loved the pool. After a long day at the parks, everyone was able to take a swim. An evening swim ended a perfect day. The owner was great to work with, very attentive to our needs, wanting us to have a wonderful stay in his home. The home was comfortable, clean, and large enough for us all with plenty of room to spare. The neighborhood was peaceful and close to the parks too! Both the living room and great room had comfy sofas and everything was decorated beautifully. The house manager was great as well, very responsive to us, also wanting us to have a wonderful stay!

Thank you Alan -- you're house is beautiful and we will definitely stay there again next year if we head back to Disney.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: This Villa attracts great customers and it is our pleasure to work with them .......and to enjoy their reviews.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa 6bed/4bath overlooks lake and wooded area close to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455057
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We took the whole family to Orlando this summer and it was great. This is the second time that we stayed in this same house...that's how much we like it (2010 and 2011). The service and attention from the owner was excellent. This property has everything that you need and it's always clean. It is close to everything Orlando has to offer and easy to find. You will be very close to all the restaurants, shops, Grocery stores, Outlet malls, and of course....Disney.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxury Villa 6bed/4bath overlooks lake and wooded area close to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455057
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Topeka, Ks
5

Orlando Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
I took my entire family of 14 and stayed here. We had a wonderful time. There was plenty of space for everyone. The children enjoyed the pool every day, usually more than once daily. The property was very comfortable and clean. We required a port a crib and a high chair for the baby and they provided both. We would return here again if our vacation brings us back to Florida. This villa is very close to all the amusement parks and only about 45 min to and hour from the beach. We visited all of these places during our 11 day stay.
It is very easy access to all, we rented cars and had no trouble navigating the city and surrounding area. If you choose this house for your stay you will not be sorry. They are very nice people to work with. I would recommend this villa to anyone. It is a nice place for a large family or it would be nice for friends traveling together.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was a dream working with families like this one, makes it all worthwhile. Wonderful to have known this family.
Helpful votes: 6/6