Madrid Center apartment rental - Living room 1
Living room 1
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Madrid Center Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 double bedrooms, large sitting room with 50 inch flat TV, Wi Fi Internet

This property is situated in the very heart of Madrid centre in one of the most cultural diverse neighbourhoods where artists, designers and trendy shops converge in a thriving area full of bar a nice restaurants.

The apartment is at the top (4th) floor (no elevator) in a XIX century building. Don't let the looks of the building fool you, once you open the door of the apartment you'll find yourself in a modern and comfortable 3 double bedroom flat with a spacious living/dining room, 50 inch flat screen TV and wireless Internet.

A modern bathroom and luminous and spacious fully fitted kitchen complete this comfortable apartment which will enhance your visit to Madrid.

Check-in time: from 3 PM

Check-out time: until 11 AM

12 Reviews of Property 454948 in Madrid Center, Spain

Three double bedrooms in the very heart of Madrid
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
business
Three double bedrooms in the very heart of Madrid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454948
+44 000000000
Madrid Center Madrid City
4

Great apartment in central Madrid

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family of 5 have just returned from a stay in this great city central city apartment. It was in a quiet street in a buzzing neighbourhood, was good value for money and suited our needs perfectly. It was easy to use public transport or walk to all the main tourist attractions.

The flat is very modern and well equipped, there is an efficient air-conditioning system, and also a HUGE flat screen TV and wireless Internet - our grown up kids loved it.

The owner is incredibly helpful and provided some very good recommendations for restaurants and sightseeing in the area.

You do need to be aware that it is on the 4th floor and you should be relatively fit to climb the stairs.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Three double bedrooms in the very heart of Madrid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454948
+44 000000000
Madrid Center Madrid City
5

Fantastic place in central Madrid

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We just came back from our visit to Madrid and stayed in this great apartment, my friends and I just loved it!!

The apartment is cozy, spacious and has all the amenities that we needed for our stay.

It was so nice to know that after a long day being out and about we had the big sofa and a huge TV waiting for us, afterwards we would go to one of the nice restaurants that are in the area nearby to end one of the perfect days of our trip.

Madrid is a fun city, there are many things to do and see but the city comes alive at night, when the many bars and restaurants are buzzing with people eating tapas and nice Spanish food.

We also saved a lot of money by staying in this place, being so central we never needed a taxi to go anywhere and it's just a short walk away from 3 subway stations so getting to the airport or train station was really easy.

I totally recommend this place!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Three double bedrooms in the very heart of Madrid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454948
+44 000000000
Madrid Center Madrid City
5

Very Nice Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My family and I stayed in this nice flat in the middle of November, Madrid can be a very cold city but this flat was warm, nice and cozy, with the homey feeling we were looking for.

The flat is very modern, it has a HUGE flat screen TV and wireless Internet, and my daughters loved it.

The owner is very helpful and he provides some very good recommendations for restaurants and sightseeing places in the area which is most of what there is to see in Madrid as the flat is really central.

Although the street where the flat is located is very quiet the area is vibrant with bars, restaurants and coffee shops, all with excellent food. Also you can still see some of the old fish, fruit and groceries shop, everything looked fresh and beautiful

I would highly recommend this property if you want to be in a central area where you don't need to use the car or public transport to move around.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Three double bedrooms in the very heart of Madrid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454948
+44 000000000
Madrid Center Madrid City
4

Excellent location in Madrid Central

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our family of five stayed here for two nights in April. The apartment was a walk up on the 4th floor, which was a bit of a struggle with the suitcases but otherwise ok.

The location was fantastic, close to a good metro line for getting to and from Atocha station and the airport. It was in a quiet street and only a few minutes walk into the centre of town. A small supermarket was at the end of the street and lots of other small neighbourhood stores nearby.

The owner was fantastic to deal with, very obliging and always prompt to reply to any queries. The apartment was roomy for the centre of Madrid and as can be seem from the photos decorated in a cool funky way. It could have been a bit cleaner, but I think there had just been a change in the person looking after the apartment.

Would recommend this apartment and certainly look at staying here again were we to return to Madrid.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Three double bedrooms in the very heart of Madrid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454948
+44 000000000
Madrid Center Madrid City
5

Brilliant place, very central, we loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We wanted to stay in Madrid for a couple of days during our Spanish holidays, we wanted to visit Museums and the traditional areas, enjoy the food and live the city. This apartment was perfect for that, we could have had a better time, the location was incredible, a quiet and safe street, extremely central and withing walking distance of everything that there is to see in Madrid.

The owner was very friendly and came up with several suggestions of places to visit and restaurants to go.

My family loved the place, my kids complained of the 4 floors the needed to climb up as there is no elevator, but walking upstairs was a good exercise for them.

All in all an great experience we will definitely go back to Madrid and to this apartment.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Three double bedrooms in the very heart of Madrid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454948
+44 000000000
Madrid Center Madrid City
Oslo
5

Extremely nice!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My colleagues and I were visiting Madrid for the Tourism fair FITUR, most hotels were fully booked and we wanted to stay somewhere very central and found this apartment.

The apartment is super nice and comfortable, spacious rooms and beds that shouldn't envy a 5 star hotel bed. Every room was nicely decorated.

Free wireless internet made things so much easier as we could work at the apartment.

A big plus is the location as it's in a quiet street but extremely central so you can walk anywhere. Lot's of nice restaurants nearby
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Three double bedrooms in the very heart of Madrid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454948
+44 000000000
Madrid Center Madrid City
Branham
5

Perfect, modern and cosy place in Madrid Central

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We were a group of six girls in our mid 30s, being only girls it was important for us that the places was very central and in a safe area, and this apartment fit that description perfectly.

As it was so close to restaurants and bars we didn't have to spend money on taxis which is always a big part of the expenses and in spite of being so close to a going out area the street that apartment is in is very quiet so we weren't bothered by noises at night.

The apartment itself is beautiful, so nice! to double bedrooms and a smaller bedroom with two small beds was perfect to host the six of us. Complimentary WIfi internet was very helpful to plan our days.

It also has a big kitchen where we cooked breakfasts and some dinners so we saved a lot of money on that as well.

We really had the best experience staying in this apartment and I can't wait to go back
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Three double bedrooms in the very heart of Madrid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454948
+44 000000000
Madrid Center Madrid City
Amsterdam
5

Cozy and very central

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My friends and I rented this apartment so we could spend New Year's Eve at Sol in Madrid, I must say that we had a blast and this apartment fit perfectly our plans.

It was big enough to host the six of us and central enough so we didn't have to use any taxis during our entire stay.

Decor was nice and modern and I would deffinitily recommend this apartment to anyone who wants to enjoy Madrid
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Three double bedrooms in the very heart of Madrid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454948
+44 000000000
Madrid Center Madrid City
Naples, Italy
5

Incredible Apartment in Madrid Centre

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
I stayed with my husband sister and two children in this beautifully decorated apartment and I couldn't have been happier of my choice. The apartment is fantastic, very central, cozy and beautiful, rooms are spacious and comfortable.

There are plenty of restaurants and shops nearby and all the important sightseeing places of Madrid are within walking distance.

I really loved the apartment and I'm already planning on returning
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Three double bedrooms in the very heart of Madrid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454948
+44 000000000
Madrid Center Madrid City
London
5

Fantastic apartment in Madrid Centre

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Great location, for a very cozy apartment in Madrid centre. This apartment is situated within walking distance of everything!!! quiet street but 5 minutes away from the core of Madrid night life.

I stayed with 5 other friends and the apartment was spacious enough and very comfortable. Internet Wi FI was included and the owner was very friendly. If I go back to Madrid I'll sure stay there again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway