Sunset Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 - 30 nights
 

Sunset Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 BR+/1 BA, Sleeps 4, Beach And Ocean Views

This oceanfront vacation rental is one bedroom, one bathroom. It is steps away from the beautiful, private Sunset Beach on the Gulf of Mexico. There is a heated, outdoor pool. This unit was completely remodeled and all furniture is new. The condo contains a 50” flat screen television in the living room, and a 32” flat screen television in the bedroom. There is a king size bed and a new pull-out couch with an inflatable mattress. Cable, phone, and WiFi internet is provided. The condo has a fully equipped kitchen, linens, towels, beach chairs, beach umbrellas, and a coin operated washer/dryer. You will be minutes away from restaurants, shopping, and beach activities.

4 Reviews of Property 454751 in Sunset Beach, Florida

Oceanfront Condo On Private Sunset Beach. New Listing!
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Oceanfront Condo On Private Sunset Beach. New Listing!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454751vbi
+ 813-421-0109
Sunset Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

A true 5 star

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Thank-you Courtney for letting us enjoy a fantastic 3 weeks in your condo. I didn't realize what a beautiful area Treasure Island actually was. The condo was perfect in every way and location was everything. Happy New Year.
business
Oceanfront Condo On Private Sunset Beach. New Listing!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454751vbi
+ 813-421-0109
Sunset Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Greensboro NC
5

Literally pack your bathing suit and sunscreen; this place has EVERYTHING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had an excellent time at our week's stay at the Lawrance's condo. Of course it's oceanfront, literally only steps from the beach. The pictures don't do it justice. We sat out and watched the sunset every night, and almost everyday we watched the dolphins. The neighbors are all super friendly, the gentleman next door found out my husband is an Iraq war vet and very generously bought us a gift certificate to a local restaurant to say thanks for his service. There is also tons of covered parking, we never had a problem finding a space. And the pool is great; there are no lounge chairs by the pool, but you can just bring down one of the many chairs (or umbrella, cooler, pool toys, etc) that is provided in the condo. Even though the condo is just on the second floor, there are 2 elevators. I was thoroughly impressed with everything that was provided in the condo. It was so thoughtfully and nicely put together and decorated. We packed so much extra stuff we didn't end up needing because the condo had everything. We cooked almost every meal in the kitchen since we had all the pots, pans and utensils we needed. Even Saran Wrap and ziplock bags for leftovers. There were plenty of towels, linens, and extra pillows and blankets. They even had extra laundry detergent in case you need to wash clothes. Unlike so many other rentals we've stayed in where the pullout couch is dilapidated, the blow-up pullout couch was really comfortable-- no bar in the middle of your back to keep you up at night! And the king bed in the master was also comfortable. So much better than any condo I've stayed on vacation. Would definitely stay here again, highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Oceanfront Condo On Private Sunset Beach. New Listing!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454751vbi
+ 813-421-0109
Sunset Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cartersville, Ga.
5

Wonderful Area: Great Beach: Beautiful Condo: Nice Realtor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
If you want a great vacation you have to go here. The area was great. Had everything you could possibly need or wanted to do but without the fast pace. The beach was wonderful. We rented the condo from Courtney, who was super nice and helpful. The condo was beautiful. It had everything we needed right there. Fully stocked. Clean and plenty of space. Great access to the beach and pool. We loved it!!! Definitely a five star rating from beginning to end!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Condo On Private Sunset Beach. New Listing!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454751vbi
+ 813-421-0109
Sunset Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Uniontown, Ohio
4

Beautiful Condo!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed in the condo for 1 week and luv it! It looked exactly like the photos and was very clean and well kept. It had everything we needed except sand toys for our boys, which was not a big deal. We purchased toys and left them for the next children to enjoy!! Would def. recommend this condo and beach to anyone looking for a nice quiet relaxing vacation. Thanks for sharing it with our family!!
Helpful votes: 2/2