Palm Desert condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Palm Desert Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom 2 bath suites on the 18th green, large covered patio w/lake view

2 master suites w/2 king beds. approx. 1200sq. ft. Large covered patio with great view of the 18th hole. Large spacious closets and plenty of dresser space. Kitchen is fully equipped w/ refrigerator, dishwasher, oven, stove top, microwave, utensils, dishes, cups, coffee maker, toaster, blender, and pans. Kitchen has a counter bar w/ 3 bar-stools. Living space consists of couch, love seat, coffee table, flat screen TV and table w/four chairs. Has a 2 car covered parking space attached. Just steps from pool.

This is one of only 4 properties that is located on the 18th green. The location creates a balanced experience between a lake view, mountain view and the ability to watch golfers as they finish their round. You can enjoy all this on a spacious , covered patio with ample seating all while watching the sun set.

9 Reviews of Property 454164 in Palm Desert, California

Relaxing Getaway/ A Home Away From Home
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 9 reviews
business
Relaxing Getaway/ A Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454164vbi
7145535472
Palm Desert California Desert
5

18th hole oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We recently stayed at this property and had an amazing time. The home was clean and comfortable and complete with all amenities. We really enjoyed the large patio with a great view of the 18th hole. We had coffee on the patio in the morning and finished our day barbecuing in the evening, enjoying the warm desert weather. The owner was great to work with. We would recommend this property to others and plan on staying there again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear that you had a great time!! This is our home away from home and we are pleased to hear that people feel the same way about it as we do. Thank you for staying and we hope you will come again
business
Relaxing Getaway/ A Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454164vbi
7145535472
Palm Desert California Desert
5

Comfortable stay with friends!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My friends and I attend the Coachella music festival every year. Normally we have a bigger group so stay in a bigger place but this past year we only had a group of 5. We decided to rent a condo and Lisa was more than hospitable. She was really nice and worked with the time frame we had. She was more than attentive and was prompt on phone calls and emails. The condo was clean and had all the necessities that we needed. We as a group enjoyed the large patio by eating breakfast in the morning and at night enjoying a cocktail with the nice cool breeze. The bathrooms were clean and so was the kitchen. There were more than enough towels for everyone but the laundry room was a nice benefit. Sadly, we had no time to enjoy one of the pools in the resort. But as for the neighborhood it was nice and quite.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Relaxing Getaway/ A Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454164vbi
7145535472
Palm Desert California Desert
Modesto Ca USA
1

Renter beware!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This condo needs lots of work. It is worn, torn and in need of a lot of help. We were so disappointed that we left 4 days short of a weekly rental. We have owned two condos in the desert and rented others. This unit is over priced at any price! Not even a hair dryer.
Owner's Response: HARD TO PLEASE!!!!
please make sure you read all the other reviews. Thank you
business
Relaxing Getaway/ A Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454164vbi
7145535472
Palm Desert California Desert
Lafayette, CA
5

Palm Desert Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
the owners were very friendly and helpful... and the property was perfect. clean, spacious, and an ideal setting for a fabulous trip. definitely would recommend them and their condo again to anyone looking in this area...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Getaway/ A Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454164vbi
7145535472
Palm Desert California Desert
Eugene, OR
5

Relaxing Getaway 454164

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Very clean and well equipted. Great location for golf, pool, relaxng or going for a walk. Ideal for four adults or small family. We plan on staying their next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Getaway/ A Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454164vbi
7145535472
Palm Desert California Desert
Eugene, OR
4

454164

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo is in a great quiet location views of the golf course and surrounding mountains. Large out door area to have meals on the patio read a book or just relax and watch the golfers going by.
Kitchen and bathrooms all well supplied with great choices of cookware and paper goods.
We are planning on a return trip to the same condo next year.
Also the condo was very clean and roomy with the two bedrooms and king size beds.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Relaxing Getaway/ A Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454164vbi
7145535472
Palm Desert California Desert
Seal Beach/California
5

A Brief Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I recently had some elderly visitors staying with me in California, anxiously seeking some respite from a terrible English weather.
Forunately for me, this property had a late cancellation, and I was able to reserve this property for my visitors. Non-golfers, they nevertheless had a wonderful time, spending their days relaxing by the 18th Green, soaking up the sun..........now and again slipping into the town to take in the sights.
The property, they thought absolutely wonderful, and I believe its features have put them off ever renting a hotel room again.
They were most reluctant to leave........but all good things DO come to an end!
My wife and I, prior owners on the Resort, still vacation in the desert on a regular basis. We would have no hesitation recommending this home to anyone, and I fully intend staying there myself (if available), later in the year.

Alan J. London
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
business
Relaxing Getaway/ A Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454164vbi
7145535472
Palm Desert California Desert
5

Great Value, Peaceful Oasis with Beautiful Surroundings!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My sister and I travel to the desert every year and we both feel this home was the perfect choice for our 10 day vacation. We had the morning sun to enjoy while having our coffee and much needed shade when returning home in the evening. Privacy is important to us and we were delighted with the two full bathrooms and the separation of the spacious bedrooms. The views from the patio were lovely and it was entertaining to watch golfers on the 18th hole. We will definitely come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Relaxing Getaway/ A Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p454164vbi
7145535472
Palm Desert California Desert
Vancouver Island, BC Canada
4

VRBO 454164

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Nice property looking onto the 18th green of the golf course at Palm Desert Resort. East facing patio, so lots of sun in the morning. 2 bedroom 2 bath unit with lots of room for 4 people. Location is great. Off of Country Club near Washington. 5 minutes from I-10. Golf course is open to guests and is reasonably priced. Played for $50 including cart and breakfast sandwich @ 7:15. Owner is great to deal with, very attentive to the needs of the renter. Would recommend property to others and wouldn't hesitate to stay at this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+