Palm Desert condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Palm Desert Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms with Golf and Mountain Views

This is a highly upgraded designer furnished condo in Rancho Las Palmas Country Club.

The open living area includes a 8-person sectional sofa and 48-inch flat screen HDTV with DVD player. The kitchen is fully stocked with brand-new stainless steel appliances, utensils, dishware, and basics for your use. There is a breakfast nook for casual dining, which opens out to the patio overlooking two fairways of the semi-private country club. The formal dining area has a distinctive desert feel with ample seating for 6 guests.

Paradise Found.

From the beautiful French door entry to the lush landscaping that surrounds this condo, amenities abound. From the 16 inch tiles, to the magnificence of the hand selected granite finishes and the brand new maple cabinetry, this home is a perfect blend of elegance and relaxation. New glass doors and large windows provide an abundance of daytime light while the east west direction of the house helps keep the home more comfortable. Privacy, comfort, elegance and charm, this home needs to be seen to be appreciated

There are 2 full bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. The first bedroom is luxurious with a California King bed, large en-suite bathroom with huge walk-in shower and double vanity. The second bedrooms has two twin beds and an adjacent full bath. All bedrooms include flat-screen TVs with cable.

We offer unlimited high speed internet access as well as a wireless connection allowing the comfort of anywhere access, along with free local and (US) long distance calling.

There is a full size washer and dryer in the unit and a 2-car garage.

More Details
Hide Details

We're a Midwestern family of four, but we head out to the desert as often as we can. We fell in love with the area on our first visit, and have been coming back ever since!

Eric Tilds purchased this condo in 2010

Rancho Las Palmas Country Club has the best location in the valley. Across the street from The River (Cheesecake Factory, Flemings, Yardhouse, a movie theater, shopping, etc.) and only 15 minutes from downtown Palm Springs. Miles of hiking trails are only 5 minutes away and the luxurious shops of El Paseo are only a mile away.

7 Reviews of Property 453965 in Palm Desert, California

Completely Remodeled, Professionally Decorated in Rancho Las Palmas
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Completely Remodeled, Professionally Decorated in Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453965vb
Palm Desert California Desert
5

Love this Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This condo was extremely comfortable and well appointed. We had a wonderful month and enjoyed this condo very much. After a few days, it truly felt like home. Loved the kitchen that came equipped with high-end pots and pans, dishes and everything else needed to entertain our guests. Loved the location within RLP. Easy access to shopping and golf course.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Completely Remodeled, Professionally Decorated in Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453965vb
Palm Desert California Desert
Cedartown, Georgia
5

Loved everything about it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The place was fantastic. Perfect location for the conferece I was in town for and had all the amenities I needed and more. Eric was a great host and went above and beyond with communicating and accomodating me. I hope to be able to stay there again very soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Completely Remodeled, Professionally Decorated in Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453965vb
Palm Desert California Desert
San Diego, CA
5

great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great place! Would stay here again. It is right on the golf course. It was so quiet I didn't even want to disturb it with my music! Everything was as it was stated.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Completely Remodeled, Professionally Decorated in Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453965vb
Palm Desert California Desert
Alberta, Canada
5

Great Getaway Exceptional Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a great holiday in Palm Desert which was largely made by the accomodation. It was clean, tidy and great for sitting out. It was ideal for us on our own and our adult sons to visit for extended weekends. The location is perfect, only a 5 min bike ride to El Paseo and a walk to the Rivers Shopping Center. Groceries, coffee shops etc only a moment away. Minor hiccup with the phone was quickly sorted out with the help of the owner who readily stepped in. All in all we had a wonderful stay and the accomodation was certainly part of it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway
business
Completely Remodeled, Professionally Decorated in Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453965vb
Palm Desert California Desert
Bend, OR
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This is a beautiful condo in a wonderful community. The location is perfect for walks to El Paseo and the River. My husband and I and our two young kids (3&5) had a fabulous time. My husband played golf and really enjoyed the course. The pool is convenient and never crowded. Next time we will stay longer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Completely Remodeled, Professionally Decorated in Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453965vb
Palm Desert California Desert
Michigan
5

Wonderful condo - thank you for sharing it with us!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had a great time in Rancho Las Palmas Country Club. The condo was exactly as described - everything was brand new and first class! We loved watching from the patio as the golfers teed each morning. And the mountain views we majestic. Be sure to pick the oranges and grapefruits that grew in the front and back yard. They were delicious!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Completely Remodeled, Professionally Decorated in Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453965vb
Palm Desert California Desert
San Clemente, Calif
5

Carol, San Clemente, Calif.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a very enjoyable, relaxing stay at this beautiful condo. It had everything you could wish for---beautiful decorated, comfortable, modern kitchen, with top quality appliances,
and a wonderful view of the golf course and mountains from the spacious patios.
The owner was available for questions and we could tell by how new and clean everything was that he took pride in his condo and wanted us to have an enjoyable stay.
We have been coming to the Desert for over 20 years for short getaways, by far this was one of the best condos we have rented, we hope to return often.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1