Viana do Castelo City villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
Minimum Stay nights
 

Viana do Castelo City Villa Rental Photos and Description

4 Reviews of Property 453804 in Viana do Castelo City, Portugal

average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453804
+351 96 7217624
Viana do Castelo City Viana do Castelo
5

Stunning and unique villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
A beautiful and original villa - better than the pictures! Set in a tranquil spot and surrounded by an interesting garden with apples, figs and tomatoes (that you are free to pick and eat) this villa really offers rest and relaxation in a stunning environment.

The pool is really clean and the villa is modern and well equipped. A reasonable restaurant is situated within easy walking distance. My only point would be the garden (which is rocky and has lots of different levels) would not be any good for toddlers - I would say no children under 4.5 (unless not walking yet!).

The villa also offers a hammock to watch the sunset over the sea - beautiful my girls had breakfast in it every morning and loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453804
+351 96 7217624
Viana do Castelo City Viana do Castelo
England
5

A beautiful villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
A beautiful modern villa in a quiet location surrounded by trees and peace. Lovely garden and pool. Very welcoming and attentive owners. I can recommend this villa on the outskirts of Afife for a large family group.
A car is an absolute essential because the villa is up quite a steep hill from the village. Local supermarkets in village and a good restaurant - Mariannas. Interesting towns and villages to visit nearby. Wonderful beaches for surfing and sunbathing just a short drive away - with free parking!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453804
+351 96 7217624
Viana do Castelo City Viana do Castelo
5

Ein Traumhaus im Paradies

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Wir haben uns in diesem Haus sehr wohlgefühlt.Der Garten ist ein Paradies und ein wunderschöner Pool. Der Blick ist einzigartig und man kann die Seele baumeln lassen.Mit Mafalda und Famiie hatten wir einen sehr netten Kontakt.Wir kommen wieder.Auto ist auf jeden Fall notwendig.Viele Grüße von Kirsten und Rudi
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453804
+351 96 7217624
Viana do Castelo City Viana do Castelo
5

ferias espetaculares

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Passei uma semana nesta casa e só posso dizer que é realmente um pequeno pedaço de paraíso.A casa é espaçosa com todas as comodidades e privacidade,os donos super acessiveis e simpáticos,o jardim e as vistas são de uma beleza incrivel e a piscina é espetacular.Atrevo-me a dizer que até agora foi o sítio melhor onde eu já passei férias.Claro que não posso deixar de falar na companhia com quem fui,Tudo malta divertida.Espero sinceramente regressar.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 15/19