Champions Gate house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Champions Gate House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Swimming Pool, Internet, main TV is 52' HD wall mounted

This comfortable four-bedroom home is located in the orange-grove-bordered community of Westbury, 4 blocks from I-4,exit 55. It is a peaceful oasis, ideally set apart from the hustle and bustle of the Orlando theme parks, yet just minutes from all the major attractions.The living room, kitchen and dining area have an open floor plan with cathedral ceilings, giving a light, airy feel to the space. The villa is fully furnished with everything you will need for the perfect family vacation. You can enjoy your stay by relaxing on the spacious pool deck. Backed by a hedge, the pool area is not directly overlooked for added privacy. The large master suite has a queen size bed with a large bathroom and its own TV. The second master suite also has a queen bed and a bay window to allow plenty of light. There are also 2 bedrooms with twin size beds. There is cable TV, Netflix, and wireless internet available throughout the house.

A local property manager will help you to take care of any needs or special services.

More Details
Hide Details

My wife and I live in Northern Virginia. We bough this house to enjoy it as our second home during a short time in winter. Our children and grand children enjoy it a few weeks in summer. We aim to have it always as comfortable, clean and nice as possible for us and our few guests.

Steve Ellis purchased this house in 2011

It is our Winter and brief Summer escape for us, our family, and guests year round. With everything needed to relax and enjoy a vacation.

Quiet, safe neighborhood - Canadian, UK, northern US visitors year round in this small community - Westbury community is close to parks, shopping, supermarket, etc.

6 Reviews of Property 453238 in Champions Gate, Florida

10 Min From Disney,wi-fi,netflix,heated private pool,2 masterbedR, sleeps 8-10
average rating of 4.4 based on 6 reviews
business
10 Min From Disney,wi-fi,netflix,heated private pool,2 masterbedR, sleeps 8-10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453238vb
+1 703-597-4270
Champions Gate Davenport Area
4

On busieness

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The house was just as it was described. It was clean and in good condition. Very comfortable. The pool was kept at a pleasant temperature. All and all the stay was very pleasant.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
10 Min From Disney,wi-fi,netflix,heated private pool,2 masterbedR, sleeps 8-10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453238vb
+1 703-597-4270
Champions Gate Davenport Area
4

Great home with room to move!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The house made our vacation even more enjoyable! This was out 1st vacation home rental experience and I can say without a doubt I will do it again! The convenience of having our own pool was without a doubt the best! No lugging everything to a community pool with kids in tow!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a good time at our house. We aim to provide the best experience possible to our guest and earn their next visit.
business
10 Min From Disney,wi-fi,netflix,heated private pool,2 masterbedR, sleeps 8-10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453238vb
+1 703-597-4270
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

This vacation home is devine!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I just wanted to let you know that this vacation home is Devine! It's so gorgeous and makes us feel like we are home. Thank you for everything. We check out tomorrow morning. I'm going to write a great review and a recommendation for the vacation home. And I'm going to let all of my friends and family in Arkansas know all about this place so that they will come visit and rent one of your homes. Thank you!
business
10 Min From Disney,wi-fi,netflix,heated private pool,2 masterbedR, sleeps 8-10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453238vb
+1 703-597-4270
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Carlisle Arkansas
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is a truely magical home. So cozy and comfy! Very relaxing and quiet environment. Only a few minutes from main attractions. This home is so clean and luxurious! The heated pool was screened in so no insects could bother the family. I had 7 guests including myself and there was so much more room for others. I recommend this home definatly! Great customer service and easy booking!
Owner's Response: We are so glad that this client express complete satisfaction. We aim to provide the best experience possible to each guest - We are proud of the care and maintenance we provide our vacation home, and service to all clients.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
10 Min From Disney,wi-fi,netflix,heated private pool,2 masterbedR, sleeps 8-10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453238vb
+1 703-597-4270
Champions Gate Davenport Area
4

Nicely maintained house

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My family and I had a very pleasant stay at this vacation home. Every thing worked fine and it is as shown in the pictures.
We will comeback here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Jorge,
Thank you very much for your input.
We are always looking to improve the vacation experience of our guest.

Thanks
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
10 Min From Disney,wi-fi,netflix,heated private pool,2 masterbedR, sleeps 8-10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p453238vb
+1 703-597-4270
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Cambridge, Ontario
5

Great House - Great Location - Amenities as Advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family of 4 (2 Adults and 2 children) stayed in this property with our friends (who also had 2 adults and 2 children) in February 2013.
The property had more than enough room for the 8 of us and the layout was fantastic to accommodate both families. The 2 master bedrooms with ensuites were a great feature as it allowed privacy and enough bathroom space to get ready for those early mornings when we went to the parks. The 2 bedrooms with the twin beds were great for all of the kids and provided for more than enough room for them to sleep, play, and relax with a movie.
The location of the property was great. Stores, shopping, groceries, and restaurants were all within 5 minutes. The Disney Parks, Universal Studios, and Seaworld were all within 20-30 minutes. On a day trip to the Clearwater Aquarium it only took us 1hr 20mins which was great.
The house had enough satellite televisions to keep the adults and children entertained and the kitchen lay out and supplies were great for cooking meals after a long day at the parks.
The pool was great and the pool heat was well worth the cost based on having a few cool days. The pool deck was a great location to hang out with the kids and relax as there was more than enough room for all of us to enjoy the pool as well as having a few snacks poolside.
We rented a bar-b-q to grill some of our meals and the delivery service was prompt and reasonably priced.
The house was very clean when we arrived and has been well maintained and delivered everything that was advertised in the house profile and photos.
I would recommend this property to any of our friends or family as it was a fantastic place to stay.
Our families fell in love with the pizza chain "Flippers" while we were in Orlando and enjoyed a great day at Clearwater Aquarium visiting Winter the dolphin and ended the day trip with a great meal at Crabby Bill's in Clearwater.
I never write reviews but I felt that this property deserved to be recognized as it delivered what was advertised.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jason,
I appreciate very much your positive remarks about your experience renting our home.
My wife and I planned and arranged this home to have everything we need and most people expect to have in their vacation. The few months we rent it, we want our selected renters to have the best experience possible.
Thank you.
Helpful votes: 4/4