Reunion condo rental - The Seven Eagles Pool and jacuzzi also has a FULL food & beverage bar.
The Seven Eagles Pool and jacuzzi also has a FULL food & beverage bar.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description

Welcome!

Fairway and Fantasy Rental Vacations provides access to all the amenities of the Exclusive Reunion Resort & Club. Relax and enjoy while being our guest in this newly decorated 3BR/3BA ground floor condominium located in the prestigious Centre Court Ridge community-only 6 miles from Walt Disney World, Animal Kingdom and Epcot.

BEDROOMS:

The spacious KING-sized Master Suite is situated on the ground floor with private access onto a generous sized patio overlooking Tom Watson’s Independence signature golf course. The fully tiled bathroom has a Jacuzzi tub, separate shower and double sinks. For early risers, enjoy sitting outside on the balcony while watching a dozen beautifully colored Hot-Air Balloons fly over you!

The Second bedroom has a QUEEN-size bed, a private FULL-size bathroom includes a large walk in shower. The Third bedroom has 2 FULL-size beds, perfect for kids or singles. ALL bedrooms are equipped with a 43' LCD TV, a DVD player, a ceiling fan, ample closet space, a hair dryer and custom bedding with Egyptian cotton sheets.

LIVING AREA:

This spacious Living Area comes with a 55' LCD TV, Blue-Ray DVD player and cable TV. The formal dining area seats six and opens directly off the kitchen, perfect for entertaining with family and friends. For extra sleeping, we also have a QUEEN-sized sleeper sectional sofa for added comfort.

*Note: FREE secure wireless internet service is accessible throughout the condominium.

KITCHEN:

A well-equipped kitchen includes granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, blender, coffee maker, toaster, oven and cooking range and plenty of cupboard space. There are ample cooking pots and pans, utensils, glassware including plastic glasses for dining on the balcony. A separate laundry area houses the automatic washing machine and dryer, iron/ironing board and washing detergent for your convenience.

*FREE Secure wireless Internet service*

HP OfficeJet ePrinter (wireless), scanner and copier available inside unit. Print out boarding passes, map directions and business notes.

ABOUT THE RESORT:

Reunion Resort is the only 24 hour private gated resort in the world with signature golf courses by Arnold Palmer, Jack Nicklaus and Tom Watson. Walk directly across from the condominium and enjoy a newly constructed pool, jacuzzi and playground especially for guests at Centre Court Ridge.

ACTIVITIES:

Reunion Resort's largest neighborhood pool serves as an activity hub for the entire resort. Dive into cooling waters (heated during the winter), or relax in one of two jacuzzis. Seven Eagles also offers poolside dining at the Pavilion Bar & Grille, gorgeous views of the golf courses, outdoor billiards and a game room. Beach towels provided at condominium.

Get your workout in with state-of-the-art cardio and weight training equipment. Reunion also offers weekly yoga, aqua fitness classes and personal training.

PUBLIC POOLS

1. Seven Eagles Pavilion largest pool, food, soft drinks, bar, arcade & 2 hot tubs.

2. Pool 11 on top of the Grande on the 11th floor, food, soft drinks, bar & fireworks.

3. Homestead Pool a little bit more private, small kids pool.

4. Centre Court Pool 1 of 2 new pools, hot tub, outdoor shower.

5. Cabana Court Pool 1 of 2 new pools.

6. Sandy Ridge Pool a little bit more private.

7. Heritage Crossing Pool #1 1 of 2 pools located in Heritage Crossing, small kids pool.

8. Heritage Crossing Pool #2 1 of 2 pools located in Heritage Crossing, hot tub.

9. Carriage Pointe Pool away from it all by the townhomes.

10.Terraces Pool huge lap pool, hot tub.

Other Activities: Conveniently located 1 mile off the Interstate Hwy #4, it is a easy 15 minute drive to Sea World and The Aquatica.

More Details
Hide Details

Welcome to Fairway and Fantasy Vacations! We are a family who loves to GOLF and loves to visit all the theme parks from Disney, Universal, Animal Kingdom, Sea World, Aquatica Center and much much more. Reunion Resort & Club has the best of both worlds for the whole family to enjoy. I hope you love it as much as we do, feel free to call or email us with any questions you may have! Sincerely, Stacy and Craig Sager.

Stacy Sager purchased this condo in 2012

This is our second unit in Centre Court Ridge and we wanted the easy access to a ground floor unit directly across from the Centre Court Ridge pool. We also wanted a larger patio to enjoy watching the golfers going by, relax with your morning tea or coffee or lounge on one of the chaise's enjoying a glass of wine.

10 Reviews of Property 452319 in Reunion, Florida

Luxury executive 3BR/3BA golf view condo-FREE wifi- Centre Court Ridge
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Luxury executive 3BR/3BA golf view condo-FREE wifi- Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p452319vbi
(404) 610-6282 (Georgia, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful 3bed/3bath condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed at this Condo for a month and enjoyed everyday. The condo is tastefully decorated, vey comfortable and located in the best possible location in Reunion. The pool is directly across the street, the hotel and restaurants are all in walking distance. We enjoyed our stay so much we already booked our next trip to Reunion at this condo. A definite plus is that the owner, Stacy, is a pleasure to deal with. I think that anyone that stays here will be very pleased.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury executive 3BR/3BA golf view condo-FREE wifi- Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p452319vbi
(404) 610-6282 (Georgia, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Two Thumbs Up!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Stayed in this great 3BR/BA condo for our annual Guys' weekend trip with three of my closest friends. The condo is clean, very spacious, well-equipped and extremely comfortable. The resort amenities are right outside the door. For example, one of the resort’s many pools with hot tub is just steps away from the unit. Fitness center access is only a short 5 minute walk. Owner was responsive and very pleasant to work with. Overall, the unit lives up to its billing. Without hesitation, I highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury executive 3BR/3BA golf view condo-FREE wifi- Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p452319vbi
(404) 610-6282 (Georgia, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Slatington, PA
5

Absolutely perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I could not have asked for anything more from this condo. It was beautifully furnished and the attention to detail by the owner was outstanding. The resort had everything to keep three children entertained for our entire stay and everything was top notch. All of the parks were only 15 minutes away and at the end of the day, you could get away from all of the craziness and relax in a quiet atmosphere. I would stay there again anytime! Thank you Stacy for everything:)) As "Arnold" would say..."we'll be back!"
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury executive 3BR/3BA golf view condo-FREE wifi- Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p452319vbi
(404) 610-6282 (Georgia, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Alexandria, Virginia
5

About as good as it gets!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
There are plenty of 3 bedroom condos at reunion, but you'd be hard pressed to find one that is nicer or more convenient. This unit is on the first floor. It has easy access to the parking lot, pool, and resort hotel. It has a nice porch with a beautiful view of the course. It's huge, immaculate and high-end. The most notable part of our experience was dealing with the owner, Stacy. She was extremely patient and accessible when we had multiple booking issues with my credit card and the website. I wouldn't have been so patient had the tables been turned. If you're looking for a large, high-end condo with an extremely pleasant owner to work with, look no further. Oh, just be sure to ask about the wifi password.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury executive 3BR/3BA golf view condo-FREE wifi- Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p452319vbi
(404) 610-6282 (Georgia, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Jacksonville, Florida
5

Beautiful Condo Close to the Waterpark!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I HIGHLY recommend staying at this luxury Reunion condo--especially if you are traveling with little ones who require a high chair or play pen for sleeping. It was so wonderful to not have to drag our sleeping play pen or high chair with us on vacation. The condo is very well baby-proofed and we felt very safe having our child (2 years old) play freely. The kitchen is well stocked (baking sheet/aluminum foil) which made cooking for a young one effortless as well. The bathroom towels and bed linens were very high quality and the condo came stocked with all the essentials (paper towels, garbage bags, hand soap) which also made traveling with a toddler a breeze. Stacy was wonderful to work with--incredibly prompt and responsive to any question or need. I can't wait to stay there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury executive 3BR/3BA golf view condo-FREE wifi- Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p452319vbi
(404) 610-6282 (Georgia, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Tampa, FL
5

Lovely condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This 3 bedroom condo was nicely furnished, had a large patio, and was right across the street from the pool. We enjoyed the flat screen TV's in every bedroom and the beds were very comfortable. The location near to theme parks was a great advantage. I spoke with the owner a few times and she was very friendly and helpful with everything. We had a wonderful time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury executive 3BR/3BA golf view condo-FREE wifi- Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p452319vbi
(404) 610-6282 (Georgia, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Midwest
5

MJS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I have already made reservations to return to this condo. It is beautifully furnished and well equipped. The location is in walking distance to the pools, restaurants and hotel at Reunion. The pool that is steps away from the condo is especially nice in the evening for a swim or hot tub. The first floor location is garden-like and the chaises are there for relaxing. I have recommended this condo to all of my friends and family members.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury executive 3BR/3BA golf view condo-FREE wifi- Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p452319vbi
(404) 610-6282 (Georgia, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Portland, maine
5

Perfect Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Reunion is so beautiful!!..This was perfect for our family, we have two kids 12 and 10 and they loved all of the pools, watching the fireworks at night was great...Stacy was great to work with, she was so helpful with us planning our stay at Reunion. The condo was great, right on the first floor and a pool right outside our door. The condo was so clean, it felt like home...Disney and the other parks are really easy to get too. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury executive 3BR/3BA golf view condo-FREE wifi- Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p452319vbi
(404) 610-6282 (Georgia, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Cayman Islands
4

A very enjoyable stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was our first visit to Reunion but it won't be our last.

Stacy was incredibly helpful ahead of our visit ensuring that we had everything we needed for us and the baby. Thank you.

The condo was very spacious and beautifully furnished. The kitchen had all the basics.

I would certainly recommend this apartment to others and it worked well for my family (including three young children).

My only negative comment was that the washing machine and dryer wasn't very effective.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Eleanor for your response and feedback! I certainly agree regarding the washer and dryer could be more effective, however, all of the washers and dryers in Reunion are European (small) and ventless and it takes more time to dry laundry, especially towels. I enjoyed having you and your family as my guests and hope to see you in the near future. Stacy
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury executive 3BR/3BA golf view condo-FREE wifi- Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p452319vbi
(404) 610-6282 (Georgia, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Hockessin, DE
5

Hockessin, DE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
What a beautiful place to stay. Everything was perfect. Beds were very comfy and pillows, sheets, etc. were top of the line. Stacy was a pleasure to work with! We would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1