Pigeon Forge cabin rental - Lower Level 2nd Living/Rec Room
Lower Level 2nd Living/Rec Room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Log Cabin, 4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths (Sleeps 10)

Family oriented gated resort with FREE miniture golf, and an out-door pool and INDOOR POOL. Pools are within walking distance of the cabin.

Large 4 king bed/ 4.5 bath luxury log cabin just 3.2 miles to Pigeon Forge and 8 miles to Dollywood. Located 3,4 miles to Olive Garden/Red Lobster restaurants, shopping and amusement rides.

Cabin is Non-smoking and is cleaned for those with sensitive allergies. (Air filters changed quarterly)

Three levels:

Main level - for those who don't care for steps... has kitchen, dining room, living room, fireplace, half bath and bedroom with a king size bed and private full bath. The front porch deck wraps around and has a gas grill and rocking chairs.

The upper level is the 2nd master bedroom king bed with a jacuzzi tub, sleeper sofa, fireplace and separate bathroom.

The lower level has 2 bedrooms, each with a king size bed, full private bathroom and second living room w/ fireplace with pool table and air hockey.

Lower level deck has a hot tub, chairs and benches.

Every bedroom has a LED TV and dvd player.

The cabin also has Wi-fi.

You an sit on the back deck and relax listening to the waterfalls which is below the cabin.

Resort has paved roads and the parking accomodates 4 mid-size cars.

Summer Rental starting (8 June - 10 Aug) Saturday to Saturday weekly rental ONLY $1,950.00 no exceptions.

The cabin is booking quickly with repeat guests so make your reservation before it is to late.

Rent through the owner to get the best rates. No hidden fee's. Payment needs to be in full upon making reservation.

More Details
Hide Details

My motto is great value for families. No hidden fee's.

Mike Vichich purchased this cabin in 2013

Located 3.2 miles to Pigeon Forge but far enough to enjoy the mountain views and resort pool.

Family oriented security gated resort with in-door and out-door pool, 9 hole minature golf course within easy walking distance.

3 level Log Cabin. Upper level has master bedroom with jacuzzi tub. Main level has a bedroom with a king size bed and private bathroom, great for those who don't like climbing steps. Lower level has game room as well as two bedrooms. Overlooks the babbling pool waterfall below the cabin.

24 Reviews of Property 451909 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Luxury 4 Bedroom/ 4.5 Bathroom Log Cabin
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 24 reviews
business
Luxury 4 Bedroom/ 4.5 Bathroom Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451909vbi
+1 813-679-2003
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Middle Tennessee
5

Wonderful cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Stayed here for a spring break getaway. It was WONDERFUL! Very roomy, beds slept great, very clean and just all around great experience. The pictures do not do it justice. Loved having a pool table and air hockey table! Definitely recommend this cabin and hope to be a return guest!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Teresa is correct the cabin is better then the pictures.
business
Luxury 4 Bedroom/ 4.5 Bathroom Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451909vbi
+1 813-679-2003
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Mississippi
5

Wonderful stay at Rocky Top

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family enjoyed a wonderful Thanksgiving week at your beautiful cabin!!! The bedrooms and bathrooms were just right for the number that we needed. It also snowed the day before Thanksgiving, and the children built a snowman. They were elated!! They also enjoyed the air hockey and pool tables.
It was like a Norman Rockwell painting, and we couldn't have asked for more. We felt so at home with all the amenities, and it was so inviting in front of the fire. Thank you for the beautiful Christmas tree and special gifts. That was beyond anything we imagined.

Beverly and Mike---our hats off to you, and we will be back!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Ms. Patterson thank you for allowing us to share with you our cabin.

We hope it will become a yearly tradition and please spread the word to others.

Bev and I like to treat guests special and hope the family memories you spend in our home last a life time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 Bedroom/ 4.5 Bathroom Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451909vbi
+1 813-679-2003
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Famiy Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Stayed the last week of October, was very pleased with the cabin. I had my whole family and the cabin was very roomy for all of us . It was very close to the shopping malls yet situated in a very nice area. Will definitely consider renting it again. Cabin was very clean and nicely furnished
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We appreciate your business and glad your family had a nice time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 Bedroom/ 4.5 Bathroom Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451909vbi
+1 813-679-2003
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Took the sons& daughter-in-laws and grandkids for 3 nights and i never heard the teenage boys or anybody have any complaints, hard to believe but not one drop of drama over any sleeping arrangements or " I 'm bored, can we go ?". Thank you!!! Great cabin, location and excellent communication between myself and owner! We're going back..oh yeah, can't get that Rocky Top song out of our heads, lol
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Keeping 2 teenage boys busy is a feat.

Thanks for your input.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 Bedroom/ 4.5 Bathroom Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451909vbi
+1 813-679-2003
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Parksville, Kentucky
5

Wonderful cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Such a beautiful cabin and was very pleased. The owners are excellent to work with and even let us check in a little early. It took us about 12 minutes from the main road and the road was easy to travel on. A little curvy in areas but not had to drive.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dana,

Beverly and I are delighted your family enjoyed your stay at our cabin.

We hope to see you when you come back and please spread the word to others.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 4 Bedroom/ 4.5 Bathroom Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451909vbi
+1 813-679-2003
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
East Coast
5

Great Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had an absolutely wonderful time! The cabin was clean, well furnished and well stocked. There was a minor problem with one of the bathtubs draining, but the maintenance person was there within 30 min and had it completely fixed right away. The location was perfect, close enough to all the area attractions, yet far enough out you felt you were really in the mountains. We would definitely recommend this rental, great owners, and great experience!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We try and make everyone's visit special and memorable.

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 Bedroom/ 4.5 Bathroom Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451909vbi
+1 813-679-2003
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Middletown, OH
5

Romantic Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I would love to start with Beverly being an excellent person to deal with, she made our experience very easy to book and an easy person to reach when we had questions. The cabin is beautiful!! It is at the end of a lane that made it very quiet. The d├ęcor of the home is very nice and cozy. We will be returning in May 2013 with another set of friends and family and we hope this is open for this time period also. We will be returning. I cannot tell you how nice this cabin truly is and a break from reality for a few days. The beds are very comfortable, there are board games (a plus for us all), conveniently located to all attractions, the pool table & air hockey was a plus for everyone. Just spoke with Beverly again today to reserve for May, she is still so polite and a very nice lady to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Yes Beverly is a gem.

Thanks for taking the time to write a review and hope to see you on your return visit. Please spread the word to your friends and other family memebers.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 Bedroom/ 4.5 Bathroom Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451909vbi
+1 813-679-2003
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Watertown, New York, USA
5

Great Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My husband and I met our son and wife and their two children in Tennessee for the Christmas holiday. The cabin was great. Very well equipped. The two small children enjoyed the downstairs two bedrooms and living room and games and called it their "apartment". We had plenty of room and plenty to do. It is not too far up the mountain so it was easy to get to. The views were fabulous. Four fireplaces were plenty to keep it cozy and warm! Very convenient to get to downtown where there is so much to do it was hard to pick what to do. Would recommend this cabin to anyone who is looking for a clean, comfortable and well-stocked cabin! Thank you so much and we are looking foward to coming back next year.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am very delighted your family had a great time on this special holiday occaision. What the guest failed to say is there were Xmas presents under the tree for them when they arrived.

What other cabin owner provides guests with nice gifts???
business
Luxury 4 Bedroom/ 4.5 Bathroom Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451909vbi
+1 813-679-2003
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Tennessee
5

Anniversary Celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Thank you for letting us rent your beautiful cabin to celebrate my parent's 50th anniversary. Besides the surprise of the weekend with the reunion of family, they loved the cabin and the accommodations. The cabin is conveniently located to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We loved the spaciousness of the cabin. We loved the game room and the 3 level decks. Thank you Michael for making the weekend a memorable one for all of us.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am delighted your family chose my cabin for this momentous occasion.
business
Luxury 4 Bedroom/ 4.5 Bathroom Log Cabin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451909vbi
+1 813-679-2003
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Franklin Furnac, OH
5

Rocky Top

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Cabin was perfect...location was great, view was gorgeous, layout was awesome for family....lots of climbing up and down stairs to play games and reach other bedrooms but 1 bedroom available on main floor was very nice for guest that cannot climb. If baby on board, take security gates. Having a second living room down stairs was nice. Not many channels available on Direct TV for adults to watch (plenty for children) so rent or bring DVD's to watch for down time in cabin. Property was very clean and well maintained, plenty of towels available for use. Owner was immediately available, upon arrival, via phone for a couple of questions. The property is definitely worth going back to. Due to time of year, we did not use any of the resorts facilities. We attended the Hatfield and McCoy Dinner show, The Lumberjack Show, Cirque de Chine...out of the three Hatfield and McCoy was by far the best food, The Lumberjack was the best show. Cirque de Chine was ok but would not recommend. The $25 wrist band for 5 visits to Golf, Laser Tag, slick track racing was well worth purchasing. Our all time favorite place to eat in Pigeon Forge is The Old Mill. If you are used to sleeping with a fan, bring one from home for downstairs bedroom, no ceiling fan or TV in one of the rooms. Kroger's is conveniently located on the way to the cabin. Area of cabin was easy to find and very nicely located to get to attractions, entertainment and restaurants.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Great info for future guests.
Helpful votes: 2/2