Pine Mountain Club house rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Pine Mountain Club House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, 2 Powder Rooms, Extra Large Family Room, Sun Deck

This home is located in Pine Mountain Club at approx 6500' elevation.

The living and dining room, kitchen, master bed and bathroom as well as a powder room are located on the first level.

2 more bedrooms with queen beds are on the second level. An additional family room with bunk bed, and a full size futon are also on this level. Pool table, dart board, DVD, TV, books, boardgames, puzzles and an arcade to entertain the kids and adults are in the family room.

A bathroom with jetted jacuzzi tub, powder room and a small writing/office area as well as the patio are located on the second story. The patio provides great views. Check out the stars at night!

The living room has two couches, two chairs, a fireplace and a lot of glass mosaics, to help you relax and enjoy your stay. We also have a stereo system and a TV with satellite service in the living room.

The dining area has seating for up to 8 people, with a fully equipped kitchen (mixer, toaster, dishwasher, micro hood, water kettle and coffee maker, etc.)

You'll find everything in this custom home to make your stay one to remember.

Check in time is 4 pm and check out is 12 pm.

More Details
Hide Details

We used to come to Pine Mountain Club to enjoy the relaxing mountain atmosphere and the chance to play in the snow. We eventually built our own home and still enjoy for our family vacations. One day we hope to retire here.

Owner/Property Manager purchased this house in 2007

Our house provides enough space for family activities as well as quite places to relax.

Our property borders the National Forest and yet is only a short distance to all the activities.

The interior design features many unique pieces of glass art.

8 Reviews of Property 451188 in Pine Mountain Club, California

The Mountain Home.Large Home for a Great, Relaxing Getaway
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
The Mountain Home.Large Home for a Great, Relaxing Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451188vbi
8054071255
Pine Mountain Club Central Coast California
Winnetka, CA
5

I love this home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is such a beautiful home. My son loves to spend his birthday weekend at Pine Mountain Club. This was the nicest home we have ever stayed in. Perfect for our friends and family, the kids really enjoyed the game room and the grown-ups enjoyed the warm inviting home. I hope we can stay here again in the future. So wonderful. The home was clean and well maintained. The owners were very easy to talk with, great communication. Better than expected.
business
The Mountain Home.Large Home for a Great, Relaxing Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451188vbi
8054071255
Pine Mountain Club Central Coast California
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had 6 adults and 4 small kids and it is a perfect size, and ambiance for our family. We love the beautiful furnishings, great floor plan, large windows, with fabulous light, and the owners personal glass art. The kitchen has everything a family needs to prep proper meals and do easy clean ups. We hope to be back next Christmas and for as many years as possible.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you.
business
The Mountain Home.Large Home for a Great, Relaxing Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451188vbi
8054071255
Pine Mountain Club Central Coast California
Los Angeles, California
5

Everything was perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My girlfriends and I rented this house for a weekend away. We found the beds to be comfortable, the kitchen to be well stocked, everything was in working condition, the rooms were huge, the decorations were tasteful, the entire place was wonderful. Everyone agrees that next year's retreat needs to be at the same place!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, we hope to see next year again. Andrea
business
The Mountain Home.Large Home for a Great, Relaxing Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451188vbi
8054071255
Pine Mountain Club Central Coast California
5

BEST OF THE BEST

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My friends and I had a great time. The owner was very sweet to us (about 10 people), and accomodating regarding check-in/out. There were fresh towels, toiletries, and the place was very clean when we arrived. The place itself is as described, perfectly. Very spacious. Lots to do: huge tv, pool table, hot tub, huge open kitchen and dining area. And LOTS of room to house lots of people. If you have a large group, you won't be disappointed. Rooms up and downstairs. Not much else to say, but we loved it and will be returning for sure one of these days! Can't give a better recommendation than that! Thank you Dear Andrea and Deniel!!!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks and hope to see you again.Andrea
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Mountain Home.Large Home for a Great, Relaxing Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451188vbi
8054071255
Pine Mountain Club Central Coast California
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Dear Andrea, Daniel, Elena+Karina

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Thank you for a wonderful PMC experience!Your home+ hospitality are great! It was so nice to have so much available. The kids loved sledding, hiking, playing+ we were able to provide a first time snow experience for friends from Brazil. We plan to come back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Mountain Home.Large Home for a Great, Relaxing Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451188vbi
8054071255
Pine Mountain Club Central Coast California
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
For the first night we has loads of fun! Fun & games was all we did. Wonderful house this is. We went hiking & just explored town & saw wonderful views. We enjoyed ourself a lot and hope that we will visit again. The view is incredible & we loved it. We had no problem whats so ever. We loved our stay, thank you from the ....(11 old daughter of the family staying at our house)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Mountain Home.Large Home for a Great, Relaxing Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451188vbi
8054071255
Pine Mountain Club Central Coast California
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Mucho

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Mucho Gracias, la casa es presiosa, toda muy limpio. Felicidades
Jakudas from Costa Rica
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Mountain Home.Large Home for a Great, Relaxing Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451188vbi
8054071255
Pine Mountain Club Central Coast California
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Christmas 2012

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Christmas 2012,..... Thank you for this lovely Mountain House.This is our 30th Christmas at PMC. Our family has grown so large that we now rent (7 yrs) an extra cabin for Weiss's and their children and grandchildren. This is by far the most comfortable beautiful, relaxing cabin we have rented. Kudos to the owners for giving all the comforts a family needs.We hope to rent your cabin for years to come! Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all- Your glassart is fabulous and we hope to find out more about it if possible! Sincerely Ginger and Max ......
Helpful votes: 3/3