Kaanapali condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom, 4 Sleeps

**Construction Notice for Mahana: External Spalling and Painting. Our '7' stack is not impacted until August 11, 2014. Our building will not start work until July 4, 2014. Noise will be intermittent and limited to the hours of 9am to 4pm.

Check out our low prices during spalling and painting. work. This is a great opportunity to stay at a great resort at rock bottom rates.

We also have Mahana 607 - see VRBO listing 489233

YOU WILL BE STUNNED WHEN YOU WALK INTO THIS OCEANFRONT AND BEACHFRONT CONDO. Our condo is located on Kaanapali Beach. We are on the 5th floor (Unit 507), which we consider the perfect height for watching whales and experiencing the stunning sunsets.

THIS UNIT IS REMODELED WITH FULLY STOCK KITCHEN. WE HAVE THOUGHT OF EVERYTHING, INCLUDING A SPICE RACK AND A CROCK POT.

The floor-to-ceiling and wall-to-wall window in the living room brings you closer to the ocean than you ever could imagine. From the first light at dawn to the the moonlight that dances off the ocean surface you will be mesmerized. The beauty of this condo is that you can enjoy the views from the comfort of your sofa or from the lanai while enjoying the breeze.

Once you realize that you'll want coffee in the morning and cocktails in the evening, you'll be treated to a fully remodeled kitchen. We've stocked the kitchen so you can cook a gourmet meal.

Our condo offers:

* More square footage than many other resorts

* Remodeled for your enjoyment

* Tastefully decorated in the Hawaiian theme to your

delight

* Walking distance to Duke's restaurant

* Located at the beginning of boardwalk that let's you walk ocean front all the way to black rock

* Walking distance to supermarket and many restaurants

* Two flat screen TVs

* New DVD player

* Dock for your iPod/iPhone (AUX cable also provided)

* CD Player

* Beach chairs and small cooler for your beach outings

We have two other condos available. See our website or e-mail us for details.

NOTE: If you like our condo, Book early as we quickly book up months to a year in advance.

Hawaii Tax ID: W24578070-01

Keywords:

Condo

Mahana

Oceanfront

Kaanapali

Remodeled

More Details
Hide Details

We live in Northern California, but always look forward to our trips to Maui. We started having our family vacations in Maui and fell in love with the Kaanapali area. We loved Maui so much that we decided to buy a condo at the Mahana.

Julie purchased this condo in 2013

We first visited Maui during our honeymoon in 1999. We recently started to visit Maui more often. We like the Kaanapali area because of the beautiful beaches. We do a lot of snorkeling right off the beach. We always rush back to our condo right before sunset and watch the sunset.

The resort has tennis courts, pool, hot tub and BBQs. We especially love the BBQs located on the front of the property. Its so relaxing to sit out by the BBQ with the tiki lights going in the evening.

The Mahana is unique because of the floor to ceiling windows. The size of the condo is also larger than some of the units at other resorts.

The town of Lahaina is a 10 min drive away. Its a wonderful place to walk and look at the shops and get ice cream or snow cones.

Our condo is on the 5th floor. We especially like this as it is high enough to provide privacy and provide great views to watch whales. We can also see turtles from the living room and lanai.

There is a boardwalk that starts right next to the Mahana and goes all the way to Black Rock.

6 Reviews of Property 451007 in Kaanapali, Hawaii

OCEANFRONT and Remodeled Luxury. Floor to Ceiling Windows to the Ocean. Aug $199
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
OCEANFRONT and Remodeled Luxury. Floor to Ceiling Windows to the Ocean. Aug $199
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451007vbi
+1 650-799-3238
Kaanapali Maui
5

repeat renter of different units

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Well appointed, exceptionally clean. owner very easy to work with and get in touch with if needed. This is an outstanding resort to stay at. Close to everything including grocery store you can walk to. Best view in town as you can see from the pictures.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
OCEANFRONT and Remodeled Luxury. Floor to Ceiling Windows to the Ocean. Aug $199
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451007vbi
+1 650-799-3238
Kaanapali Maui
5

Ahhh...Relax

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Awesome place to stay...exactly as pictured and described. Well equipped kitchen from various sizes of pots and pans and a spice rack any cook/chef would appreciate. Enjoyed coffee/guava mimosas on the lanai or from the floor to ceiling glassed in living room. Honu (sea turtle) sightings daily! Yards away from Duke's Restaurant and the boardwalk accessed from the beach or a secure coded gate. Walking distance to grocery store and small eateries. Views, sunrises, and sunsets were amazing! Our unit was clean, well equipped and well appointed.

The Mahana itself is a smaller well care for complex. The grounds are nicely maintained and the staff we encountered were pleasant. The pool and spa area is rather small but adequate. You will find lovely beaches just a short walk left or right of the Mahana.

The owners, Julie and Greg were easy to communicate with and accommodating. After we booked our holiday, we realized there was a conflict in our schedule....Julie was understanding of the situation and worked with us. We really appreciate the considerations given. Thank you Julie and Greg, for allowing us to stay in your beautiful condo! We look forward to another vacation on Maui at the Mahana and we would easily recommend your unit to friends.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
OCEANFRONT and Remodeled Luxury. Floor to Ceiling Windows to the Ocean. Aug $199
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451007vbi
+1 650-799-3238
Kaanapali Maui
Waveland MS. USA
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and I spent 6 nights here celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. It is a beautiful condo in a very nice oceanfront building. The owners were very easy to deal with as we had to shift a day of our stay. Has everything you need and would highly recommend. Thank you for allowing us to stay.
business
OCEANFRONT and Remodeled Luxury. Floor to Ceiling Windows to the Ocean. Aug $199
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451007vbi
+1 650-799-3238
Kaanapali Maui
5

Relaxation and Comfort, and the View - Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Beautiful Maui, the place to relax and admire the beauty of the scenery. The place to stay and accomplish this is Unit 451007. It is just as it is pictured in the listing, and the view breathtaking. Unit beautifully maintained, clean everything you need, a home away from home. My daughters and I found it so good to cook our meals, eat on the lanai, watch the amazing sunsets, listen to the ocean, stroll on the beach, boardwalk, take in restaurant, such as Duke's Restaurant. Transportation very convenient, bus routes, Times supermarket only minutes walk and have everything you need. We could not have chosen a better place to wind down and relax on our vacation. We went for rest and relaxation but plenty of activities for those what to be active: parasail, snorkeling, ziplining, sunset sails, tours........
Owner of property responded to questions within minutes! Next time to Maui, this will be my choice of where to stay! Thank you to the owners for sharing your beautiful home with us while in Maui.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Betty, It was nice to hear that you and your daughters had a wonderful time together on beautiful Maui. When we spend time on Maui, we also cook at the condo and eat on the lanai. The sunsets are just too beautiful to miss. I'm always available to answer questions and provide recommendations. I hope you get to visit again soon!
business
OCEANFRONT and Remodeled Luxury. Floor to Ceiling Windows to the Ocean. Aug $199
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451007vbi
+1 650-799-3238
Kaanapali Maui
Foster City, CA USA
5

Just amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed for 11 nights at the Mahana condo. Everything was as described in the listing. It is a warm and comfortable atmosphere, so that we felt right at home. The kitchen is very well equipped. The view is just stunning and we did not get tired of watching the sunset from the lanai.
The Mahana itself is a well taken care of resort. We enjoyed having restaurants and a grocery store in walking distance.
The communication with Julie was excellent from the booking on and all through our trip.
We can highly recommend this Mahana condo and thank Julie and Greg for providing such a wonderful place to get away from it all! Mahalo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
OCEANFRONT and Remodeled Luxury. Floor to Ceiling Windows to the Ocean. Aug $199
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451007vbi
+1 650-799-3238
Kaanapali Maui
Madison WI
5

THIS IS AN AWESOME CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My husband and I travel to Maui every February/March. We have been staying at this location for several years.

We have stayed in approximately 3-4 other units; however, this unit has always been our favorite. The condo is so comfortable, well decorated, clean and the views are magnificent. I would highly recommend this unit. The grounds, pool, hot tub and grill areas are also well maintained and gorgeous. .

In addition, I have communicated with the owner, Julie, and she is wonderful. She has been very helpful in answering all of our questions and providing us with useful information. She goes above and beyond.

If you are planning a trip to Maui, you will be very happy with this property and this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4