Windsor Hills house rental - Our beautiful home
Our beautiful home
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Windsor Hills House Rental Photos and Description
Brand new home located just 1.5 miles from Disney World & next door to Golf Crse

We purchased our brand new 'show home' in February of 2010 and it was featured in the Mail on Sunday. It is on a large corner plot of the gated community of Windsor Hills opposite a delightful open green area with children's play area with slides and swinging benches, one of three located on the community. There are 3 king-size bedrooms, 2 twin bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and a playroom/bedroom accommodating up to 12 people in total. There is a crib also. All bedrooms are equipped with TV and DVD players and iPod dock's. There is a large games room with pool, air hockey and football tables, there is also a PS3 with games. The kitchen is equipped with maple cabinetry and granite work surfaces. There are two different lounge areas and three different dining areas. There is Wifi available and a private swimming pool and spa. The pool area is equipped with patio furniture and loungers. We have thought of your every need in making our home your ideal luxury home away from home rental

14 Reviews of Property 450828 in Windsor Hills, Florida

Luxury 6 bed 4 bath south facing show home
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Luxury 6 bed 4 bath south facing show home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450828
+44 (0)7984 012469
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Adriana,

Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. It was all I expected and more. It is a BEAUTIFUL, PRISTINE property in an upscale, secure, gated community. There wasn’t anything that could have been better. It was immaculate, so conveniently located, and was as comfortable as can be. You were wonderful to deal with, always attentive and patient in responding to my many emails. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to stay at your home and always may God Bless you and your family.

Donna L. Rines
November 6th – November 11th, 2013
business
Luxury 6 bed 4 bath south facing show home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450828
+44 (0)7984 012469
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Adriana,

Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. It was all I expected and more. It is a BEAUTIFUL, PRISTINE property in an upscale, secure, gated community. There wasn’t anything that could have been better. It was immaculate, so conveniently located, and was as comfortable as can be. You were wonderful to deal with, always attentive and patient in responding to my many emails. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to stay at your home and always may God Bless you and your family.

Donna L. Rines
November 6th – November 11th, 2013
business
Luxury 6 bed 4 bath south facing show home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450828
+44 (0)7984 012469
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We had an absolutely fabulous holiday

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had an absolutely fabulous holiday. Given that the weather was so poor (9 days of rain and lightening) one of the only things that made the first 9 days of our holiday a success was the comfort that we enjoyed at your home.
It is still in an excellent condition and maintained the a very high standard. I work in the facilities management game and I found it near faultless.

I took some pictures for you but looking at your web photos nothing has changed. We were scheduled to depart at 10am and we had a knock on the door at 10:01 it was the cleaner, I can vouch for her as she came in and got stuck in with a deep clean we departed at 10:05. We left the house in excellent condition.

My entire family had a great time and all loved the house, you should be very happy to know that we would not go back to Florida unless we were to stay at your home.
business
Luxury 6 bed 4 bath south facing show home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450828
+44 (0)7984 012469
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We had a great vacation in your villa!

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Hi Adriana,

Just want to let you know, we had a great vacation in your villa! Everything was perfect. Also the service of Global was great. They reacted directly when we called them for minor things. They came straight away. Also when I called them to tell them there was no net to clean the pool, they brought it within 1 hour. (funny thing: I asked for a poolstick with net, because that's how we call it in Holland. The man arrived with a small net and a stick for the poolbiljart. So funny. He came back within a few minutes to bring the swimming poolstick with net). We enjoyed everything of your house. The pool was perfect. Thanks again for letting us rent your villa. We really hope to return to your place in Kissimee.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 6 bed 4 bath south facing show home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450828
+44 (0)7984 012469
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic Holiday in a Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We were a party of 4 adults and 5 young kids and comfortably fitted into the roomy villa. It was extremely well appointed with nice modern furniture and was in good condition throughout. The games room and pool were fantastic for the adults and kids alike.

The service was great with check-in and check-out very easy. We needed the pool heat switched on and a maintenance person arrived the same day.

The property is in a fantastic location within 15 minutes of all the top Orlando theme parks. We would have no hesitation in recommending this villa to our friends and should we visit Florida again we would look to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We can incorporate suggestions to make other guest stays even more comfortable. We strive to keep the home in the best condition and receiving reviews such as these is very rewarding. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury 6 bed 4 bath south facing show home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450828
+44 (0)7984 012469
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Arcadia, FL
5

Wonderful doesn't even come close!!!

Wonderful doesn't even come close!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
From the reservation process to the check out day we couldn't have asked for a better experience! We were a party of 3 families coming form all over the country to spend spring break in Orlando. This was the perfect choice. It is conveniently located to amusement parks and has plenty of shopping nearby. We didn't want to leave. The pool is perfect for relaxing and the hot tub was unbelievable. I can't say enough great things about this home. Every question I had was answered promptly. Remarkably clean and comfortable. We can't wait to come back next year!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our home, we strive to keep the level of accomodation at its absolute best. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury 6 bed 4 bath south facing show home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450828
+44 (0)7984 012469
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Wonderful

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I just wanted to thank you for providing such wonderful accomdations for our trip to Orlando. When we walked into your home on Saturday night, we were so pleased! We went from room to room with such a big smile on our faces! The home is just beautiful. The pictures certainly don't do it justice. We took extremely good care of everything and left everything in excellent condition (rest assured). I couldn't have been happier with our decision, and hope we are able to make it back for another visit in the future. I will certainly contact you again!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury 6 bed 4 bath south facing show home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450828
+44 (0)7984 012469
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
McLean, VA
5

Lovely Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family and I stayed in this lovely home in April 2011. We were a multi-generation party (2 grandparents, 2 parents, 4 kids ages 2 to 9) and we all loved the home! It was spacious and beautifully decorated. The kids loved the swimming pool as well as the game room (which had air hockey, a pool table, and foosball). The owner was responsive and very nice. The home is on a less-traveled street in Windsor Hills and is one of the newer 6 bedroom homes in the community. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be staying here again!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury 6 bed 4 bath south facing show home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450828
+44 (0)7984 012469
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
blakesburg
5

Stated from 17th of October thru the 24th October.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We stated for a week in October. This is a fantastic home. Very lovely home. This home is very close to Walt Disney World and everything else in Orlando. I will recomend this to all my friends and family who may be traveling to the Orlando area. Thank you for letting us have the opporunity to stay at your lovely home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury 6 bed 4 bath south facing show home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450828
+44 (0)7984 012469
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Your home is fantastic!

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Yes everything is excellent. Your home is fantastic and we are really enjoying it.
I have let your Management company know of any marks and other things we found when we arrived and the next morning. They didn't seem too bothered to note them, just a point for you as it is such a beautiful home I'm sure you want to keep it this way.
Helpful votes: 4/4