Whitefish condo rental - Front of the building showing the main common area/lobby.
Front of the building showing the main common area/lobby.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Whitefish Condo Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom, 2 bath, at the heart of Whitefish Mountain fully equipped

A comfortable and inviting luxury 4 bedroom 2 bath condo boasting a gourmet kitchen (handicap accessible), gas fireplace, beautiful woodwork, flat screen TVs, and a balcony with great views of the surrounding area. You will also have access to all the amenities in the building, to include secure underground heated parking for MULTIPLE VEHICLES, fitness room, ski lockers, oversize ski elevator, large fireplace in the main lobby, rooftop lounge with kitchen, deck with gorgeous views on the ski hill, BBQ (only available during the summer season) and the outside 8 person hot tub/jacuzzi (NOT PRIVATE JACUZZI and only working during winter months) to soak your sore and tired muscles after a long day on the ski hill. Don’t forget you will be in the perfect location at the center of the Whitefish Mountain Resort village and only 3 minutes walking to the Kandahar lodge with an amazing restaurant and bar! This place is the epitomy of convenience.

Please note the hot tub/jacuzzi is not private and shared among the other building tenents. We will do everything possible to ensure it is maintained properly but are not responbile for things we can't control such as mechanical issues with common areas. Also the BBQ is common property. If you intend to use the BBQ you must coordinate this in advance so we can arrange for a propane tank deposit to be paid and have it added to your rental inventory.

Attention mobility impaired people; the building, kitchen and one bathroom are fully handicapped accessible!!

This property has the flexibility to be configured as two separate 2 bedroom one bathroom units for the convenience of your group in case you want to put kids in one side and adults in the other. The main unit has a nice open floor plan with two bedrooms, living room/dining room combo with sofa sleeper, balcony and handicap accessible bath. The smaller 2 room one bath area offers a coffee maker/fridge combo, one queen size bed and a bonus room with twin size bunk beds allowing it to comfortably sleep 4.

Whether you're a skier/snowboarder, a hiker, a golfer, or a boater, this is the perfect fully loaded home away from home for all your adventures.

Whitefish Mountain Resort offers world-class downhill and telemark skiing, as well as great cross-country skiing and snowshoeing.

Breathtaking Glacier National Park is a scenic 45 minute drive, offering endless hiking, kayaking, or whitewater rafting possibilities. The start of the Danny On Trail is a short walk from the front door, taking you to the top of Whitefish Mountain in the summer! The chair lifts carry you and your mountain bike to the top of exciting trails, or simply ride the lifts up and down to enjoy the incredible views from the top. New summer activities on the mountain include a high speed zip line, a mountain slide, and a high ropes course.

Flathead and Whitefish Lakes beckon to boating and jet-ski enthusiasts, while great golf, fun shopping, fabulous dining, and gallery hopping await you in the charming little town of Whitefish.

This luxury condo has everything you desire to make some amazing vacation memories that will last a lifetime.

More Details
Hide Details

The owners grew up in Western Montana and went to school together. We bought the condo as a place to get together with friends and family for a ski trip or summer get away at Whitefish Lake. Unfortunately we don't use it as much as we would like and thought it best to let others enjoy it as well.

Emily, KK and Damian purchased this condo in 2012

The best location, walking distance to everything. So much to to do; so many great restaurants to try. Never a lack of outdoor adventures, and Glacier National Park is so close and so incredible.

Handicap accessible new building, kitchen and one bathroom. Oversized elevator to comfortably carry ski equipment, and an 8 person hot tub. The Pines is the newest and highest quality building on the mountain. No other property will give you as many amenities for the price.

9 Reviews of Property 450463 in Whitefish, Montana

Huge discounts for April/May! Email 4 details! Gorgeous 4 bed 2 Bath ski in/out
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Huge discounts for April/May! Email 4 details! Gorgeous 4 bed 2 Bath ski in/out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450463vb
+1 4062399364
Whitefish Montana
4

Great Holiday

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great place to stay, easily accessible to the ski lifts.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Huge discounts for April/May! Email 4 details! Gorgeous 4 bed 2 Bath ski in/out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450463vb
+1 4062399364
Whitefish Montana
Potomac MT
5

Convenience Galore! Excellent Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a wonderful time at this conveniently located and well appointed property! We have stayed in several other VRBO properties over the years and this really delivered on all that was promised! My mother is frail and uses a walker. The heated underground parking garage and elevator made this so enjoyable for all us, we didn't have to worry about her safety! We came for the Whitefish Winter Carnival. The torchlight parade and fireworks could be safely viewed from the lounge. If all in your party are spry, head up a few blocks to Ed and Mully's. They have a conservatory that you can watch the festivities from. The condo was immaculate, spacious, the beds comfortable, and well furnished. We enjoyed our weekend immensely and highly recommend this property. You won't be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for the recommendations on how we can improve the place. We'll be seeing you again next year right? ;-)
business
Huge discounts for April/May! Email 4 details! Gorgeous 4 bed 2 Bath ski in/out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450463vb
+1 4062399364
Whitefish Montana
5

Very Nice Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We enjoyed our stay it was a very nice place to call our home away from home. Very comfortable & peaceful. Would highly recommend this beautiful place. Thanks for sharing your wonderful place with us. Theresa
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Theresa,
It was our pleasure to have your as our guest!
We hope you think of us if you decide to return in the future.
Even better deals for repeat customers :-)
All the best,
Christopher, Damian & KK
business
Huge discounts for April/May! Email 4 details! Gorgeous 4 bed 2 Bath ski in/out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450463vb
+1 4062399364
Whitefish Montana
Libertyville, IL
5

Terrific Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
A group of 6 of us rented this condo and thoroughly enjoyed everything from the condo, location, building, garage parking, etc.
I had exchanged a few notes with the owner and he was very responsive.
I would highly recommend this condo and can't imagine anyone having a poor experience. I would definitely rent this condo again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Charles,
Thanks again for being our guest and for taking the time to leave a review. We're really glad you enjoyed the place and enjoy being able to share it with appreciative travelers!
Definitely let us know when you're coming back as we offer even better discounts to repeat customers :-)
All the best,
Christopher, Damian & KK
business
Huge discounts for April/May! Email 4 details! Gorgeous 4 bed 2 Bath ski in/out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450463vb
+1 4062399364
Whitefish Montana
Beijing
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Arranged a boys trip in June to Whitefish and stayed here for two nights. Aside from a small initial problem with one of the interior locks, we had a great stay. Damian and his co-owners were extremely helpful and responsive to email. The condo comes fully stocked with kitchen supplies, towels, and bedsheets and everything worked well.

Highly recommend.
Owner's Response: Really glad you enjoyed your stay and liked the place!
Keep us in mind for future guys trips!
All the best,
Chris, Damian & KK
business
Huge discounts for April/May! Email 4 details! Gorgeous 4 bed 2 Bath ski in/out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450463vb
+1 4062399364
Whitefish Montana
Missoula, MT
5

Great condo, fantastic location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful experience here, the condo was well maintained and nicely appointed. It accommodated five adults and three children with no problem. Owners are very easy to work with, I would certainly recommend this property to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Gabe,
Glad you and your crew enjoyed the place and your stay in Whitefish.
Please keep us in mind for future visits as we give even better prices to repeat good customers!
Thanks again!
Chris, Damian & KK
business
Huge discounts for April/May! Email 4 details! Gorgeous 4 bed 2 Bath ski in/out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450463vb
+1 4062399364
Whitefish Montana
Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
5

It was super! :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband and I were traveling around the US and also went to visit some ski resorts. This condo in Whitefish Mountain is amazing! It's very close to everything you can need (chair lifts, restaurants, bus stop etc.) I'm pregnant, so unfortunately i couldn't ski, but this place is very close to Glacier National park (maybe 40 min by car), so we went there, and also it's just very pleasant to walk around this beautiful area and breath this fresh air. The building and apartment are new, we liked the hot tub very much, there were no other people so it was very romantic )) And it's also very convenient that this building has an elevator, because when you're wearing those heavy ski boots you don't need to climb upstairs to your room :) I loved our stay very much, and i hope i will come back here to ski.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you can get back here to ski next year and bring the little one :-)
business
Huge discounts for April/May! Email 4 details! Gorgeous 4 bed 2 Bath ski in/out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450463vb
+1 4062399364
Whitefish Montana
Miami, FL
5

Can't wait to come back!

Can't wait to come back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My family and my inlaws had a wonderful time at your condo Chris. Everything was as described, (including the snow!) The Condo is brand spanking new as well as everything inside and I just wanted to let you know that we will be back every year.

Thanks again,

J. Sampson and Family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks J!
Looking forward to seeing you guys in the future and we'll be sure to honor the repeat bookers discount we talked about.
All the best,
Chris
business
Huge discounts for April/May! Email 4 details! Gorgeous 4 bed 2 Bath ski in/out
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p450463vb
+1 4062399364
Whitefish Montana
Maryland
5

First time to Whitefish and this place added to making our stay amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My wife and two other couples just spent three days on Whitefish Mountain. It was our first time and we already miss it.
The condo really made our stay. Finding parking for three separate vehicles can be a pain but we had the underground parking garage almost to ourselves.
We also had the hot tub and big fireplace in the lobby all too ourselves.
The kitchen was perfect for cooking big breakfasts and dinners.
Super comfortable and beautiful new place.
It was a short ski down to Moose run. Snowboarders have to hike a couple hundred yards to hit the run that takes you too base lodge but it's no problem for those of us with poles! :-)
Oh and the ski shuttle stop is directly behind the building so when we wanted to head into Whitefish and have drinks no one had to worry about driving or taking a taxi.
The owner was really easy to work with and answered all our questions.
We loved the place.
Thanks guys and we'll see you next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review Matt!
We appreciate you guys taking such good care of the place and your suggestions on how we can improve it have since been implemented.
Hope to see you and your wife in the future :-)
Helpful votes: 1/1