Pinehurst condo rental - Single level condo with parking and locked storage for golf clubs.
Single level condo with parking and locked storage for golf clubs.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Pinehurst Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Fully rented for the Men's and Women's 2014 US Open tournaments June 9 to 22, 2014.

Pinehurst, North Carolina is a special lifestyle so enjoy it in the comfort of a totally refurbished, fully equipped, professionally decorated 1,850 square foot condominium. The Pinehurst and Southern Pines Area is also home to many horse farms and riding trails.

Condo is conveniently located in the newest section of the Lawn and Tennis subdivision, directly across for the Country Club of North Carolina. Includes three bedrooms: master with queen bed and private bath; a guest bed room with queen bed and adjoining bath; and a guest bed room with two twin beds. Living room with fireplace, dining room, eat in kitchen, outside deck and patio complete this very attractive unit. Aero beds provided if needed for extra sleeping accommodations.

Wireless Internet connection available at no additional cost.

Pool access in Lawn and Tennis development available at no additonal cost.

Condominium backs up to Pinehurst #7 golf course development. The #7 course clubhouse is a short 400 yard walk and is available to the public for lunch. All area golf courses are within easy driving distance.

The 2014 US Men's and Women's Open returns for a historic back to back tournaments on Pinehurst course #2. This is the third time the Men's Open has been played on the famed Donald Ross Pinehurst Course #2 and the first time the Women's Open will be played on #2 as it was previously held at Pine Needles Course which is open to public play.

The area is known for its championship golf, public access courses (4 of the top golf 100 courses), and there are over 43 golf courses within 15 miles of your unit to test your skills.

Enjoy the picturesque and historic New England style Old Town Village of Pinehurst with its fine shops, pubs and dining. Visit adjoining Southern Pines for more shopping, great dining and a view of the area’s equestrian facilities and events. No smoking and pet friendly unit.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

Long time fund raiser runing my national consulting practice from Pinehurst since 2002.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2001

We have long enjoyed the great atmosphere of the Pinehurst area.

Very centrally located to all courses, shopping and restaurants.

6 Reviews of Property 44982 in Pinehurst, North Carolina

Pinehurst Condo Low Rates, Wifi Equipped
average rating of 4.8 based on 6 reviews
business
Pinehurst Condo Low Rates, Wifi Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44982vbi
(910) 295-6800
Pinehurst North Carolina Piedmont
Katy, TX
5

Pinehurst

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Very nice condo!
business
Pinehurst Condo Low Rates, Wifi Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44982vbi
(910) 295-6800
Pinehurst North Carolina Piedmont
MD
4

Blah blah

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Wonderful neighborhood with easy excess to everything. House had everything we needed and was a Great place for a dog. Two slight negatives: TV in bedroom needs the remote fixed and the picture needs adjusting.No problem for us but could be to a future renter. The refrigerator door needs to be positively shut unlike what anyone is probably using at home. A little note to remind all to do this would be helpful.
We left the winter golf info for you, If we had the info for the non-private clubs we would have played our first day. Being of the senior club we don't use the computer as mush as we should. Overall a great place, we would diffinitly go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thanks for the TV remote heads up. Battery replaced. Glad you will be coming back and hope you enjoyed your Thanksgiving weekend with 43 courses within 15 miles of the condo you have a lot to choose from. Jim and Mary
business
Pinehurst Condo Low Rates, Wifi Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44982vbi
(910) 295-6800
Pinehurst North Carolina Piedmont
Chesterfield, VA
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We spent four nights in Pinehurst with another couple at this condo - and found it to be a wonderful haven! The entire house was completely stocked with whatever we needed, and very homey. It's hard to find comfortable beds when away from home, but even the beds were great! We highly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: In addition to the comfortable beds you enjoyed two new flat screen and plasma TVs as a recent storm knocked both out so we replaced them with newer models.
business
Pinehurst Condo Low Rates, Wifi Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44982vbi
(910) 295-6800
Pinehurst North Carolina Piedmont
Greensboro, NC
5

Much better than a hotel room

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Stayed with 2 other couples for a weekend of golf. The condo is in a quiet residential neighborhood and is a mile away from Food Lion, Fresh Market and several good restaurants. It was very clean, had comfortable beds, and the kitchen was fully stocked. The security deposit was returned promptly. Would be a great place to stay for an extended vacation. We will be back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pinehurst Condo Low Rates, Wifi Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44982vbi
(910) 295-6800
Pinehurst North Carolina Piedmont
Leesburg, VA
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We were in town for a wedding and this condo was the perfect place to stay. The bedroom arrangement was perfect for two couples and two kids. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed and we were able to utilize the community pool. All of the wedding activities were at the Pinehurst resort and we were only a five minute drive away. Hope to come back :-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Pinehurst Condo Low Rates, Wifi Equipped
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44982vbi
(910) 295-6800
Pinehurst North Carolina Piedmont
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2004
  • Stayed: Nov 2004
Great condo and even better golf courses. Enjoyed the short walk to Pinehrust #7 for lunch. Easy to find local dinner options for the times we wanted to eat out. Keep up the good work, see you again shortly. Karen and John