Cannon Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 
Special Offer! 15% off week long stays! -

Cannon Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

This vacation rental cottage is one of six Hidden Villa Cottages, each designed to maximize space and comfort. The one bedroom unit features a nicely equipped kitchen, a full bathroom, gas fireplace, and a flat-screen television with cable and a DVD player.

Spend your days exploring one of the most desirable destinations along the Oregon Coast, with many of Cannon Beach's best restaurants, boutiques, art galleries, and bakeries within half a mile of your cottage. Then, return in the evening to your quiet cottage to curl up with a movie before the fireplace or prepare your freshly-caught clams and crabs in the kitchen. After a good night's sleep in the comfy queen bed, you'll be ready to keep exploring the beautiful Oregon Coast the next day.

With the living area's daybed, the cottage sleeps up to four. Wireless Internet is provided throughout the grounds, and pets are welcome with just a $10/night fee. Make the most of your Cannon Beach getaway here at the Hidden Villa!

Don't settle for an overpriced Cannon Beach hotel room -- instead, enjoy all the amenities and comfort of your own private villa just two blocks from the ocean!

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 449516 in Cannon Beach, Oregon

Adorable Cottage in Cannon Beach!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Adorable Cottage in Cannon Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449516vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Cannon Beach Coastal Oregon
5

Great house for a getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We loved this house. The location is great for access to the beach (Haystack Rock is right there) great coffee shops and restaurants all within walking distance, all the while the little house is tucked on a quiet street. Best of both worlds. Can't wait to return.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Adorable Cottage in Cannon Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449516vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Cannon Beach Coastal Oregon
Seattle, WA
5

Cute cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was the perfect size for my friend, myself, and my dog. Cozy, with comfortable bed and daybed. It was clean and had cute tile, and very convenient to the beach (a two block walk). Very quiet at night and with a nice courtyard for non-sandy sunny reading.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Adorable Cottage in Cannon Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449516vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Cannon Beach Coastal Oregon
Portland
5

Great little affordable hideaway!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My girlfriends and i work ALL the time in Portland and needed a little trip to the coast. I found this listing on-line and was so happy we did! It was clean, affordable and the kitchen was filled with everything we needed. We loved the neighborhood and could just walk right down to the beach. We will defiantly be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Adorable Cottage in Cannon Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449516vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Cannon Beach Coastal Oregon
Mill Creek
5

Clean and Cozy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is our 2nd trip to this property. It is on the small side for 2 adults, 2 tween kids and our dog, but it is so nicely located and maintained we decided to stay there on our return trip. So conveniently located and a short distance to the water, this place is perfect! We will stay there again when we head back to Cannon Beach.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Adorable Cottage in Cannon Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449516vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Cannon Beach Coastal Oregon
Bend, OR
5

Romantic Getaway in a Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We loved this place and will totally go back! It is very cute and romantic. It is cozy and very close to the beach and haystack rock. It is well stocked for any type of cooking. There was a coffee maker, coffee, salt and pepper, ice cubes, and all the cookwear you would need (although, I don't remember seeing cooking oil). It is in a quiet little neighborhood--not right next to the giant hotels. Dog friendly!

It is the coast, so make sure you put away any food and clean up crumbs as there are ants that will take over. Also, don't count on the wi-fi. Bring your smart phone and use 3G. But why are you surfing the net when you could be looking at the surf?

[Another word of caution that has nothing to do with the cottage. There is one pizza place in town that delivers. It is awful (cold, dry and greasy) and extremely pricey ($30 for a large one topping!). Go to Pizza A'Feta instead! Great people and awesome food.]
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7