St Pete Beach condo rental - View just outside condo from pool area looking toward the Gulf of Mexico
View just outside condo from pool area looking toward the Gulf of Mexico
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 6 - 14 nights
 

St Pete Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom With Ocean View

Beautifully remodeled corner unit with Gulf views in lovely St Pete Beach. The condo is located within a well established and popular beach community. New kitchen, new carpet and paint throughout. Ideal for a couple, the condo has a queen bed in the bedroom and hide-a-bed in the living room. Very nice and clean saltwater pool and tables with umbrellas are located just outside the condo entrance. Walk to restaurants, shops and downtown St Pete Beach or catch the Beach Trolley to explore the beaches all the way up to Clearwater or downtown St Petersburg with its plethora of dining options, museums, night spots and countless things to do. Condo is a five minute walk from the Chamber of Commerce. This location can be laid-back or fun-packed depending on what you are looking for.

2nd generation owner of this condo who moved from the north after vacationing here for more than 40 years.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2009

The Friendly Native Condominiums is a special place located in a very friendly and safe area. I lived in the condo for 3 years while renovating it and I really enjoyed the area.

The area has an old Florida feel where you can relax at the beach or by the pool with a good book, or take a short walk to area shopping and restaurants. Most of the guests at the Friendly Native are returning visitors who enjoy the facility and the area year after year.

10 Reviews of Property 449432 in St Pete Beach, Florida

Clean Condo In Great Area Of St Pete Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Clean Condo In Great Area Of St Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449432vbi
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Barrie,Ontario,Canada
5

GREAT LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed in unit 102 for 30 days and the experience was superb. Great location! Everything is within walking distance. Condo neighbors were excellent. Had a GREAT St Paddy's day evening at the condo unit. This unit and location is HIGHLY and Without hesitation RECOMMENDED!!

John&Barb
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Clean Condo In Great Area Of St Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449432vbi
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
orleans,on canada
5

had an excellant vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
this place was wonderful,everything was as it saids it is.we had a great time
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Clean Condo In Great Area Of St Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449432vbi
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Springfield, Illinois
5

Perfect vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Absolutely loved staying here. It was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. I don't know how we could have been closer to the beach. It is literally steps from the condo. Everything in St Pete wad so close. We did have car but it really isn't needed. The pool was great too - very clean. This was the perfect vacation spot for us and the owner, Mike, was so helpful and nice. If you stay here you won't be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Clean Condo In Great Area Of St Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449432vbi
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Friendly family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I would love to say this place was awful so I could keep it to my self but that would not be fair. This was a great place to stay. the pool was just outside the door, the beach was right across the parking lot with-in 60 feet of the condo. This was a plus! The other owners that were on-site were very friendly and accepted us like we were on of the family. The condo itself was really nice. A bit small but we were never there except to sleep and have a few meals. The condo had everything we needed. I will be coming back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Clean Condo In Great Area Of St Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449432vbi
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Louisville, KY
5

Great Condo walking distance from Ocean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very nice condo for a family of 3. Great community (quiet & felt real safe). Restaurants & Shopping nearby. Great onsite pool and ocean is right across the street.

Owner is great answering any questions you have prior to & throughout your stay.

Pictures on website hardly do this place any justice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Clean Condo In Great Area Of St Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449432vbi
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Awesome Condo very close to beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Stayed here for 5 nights and had an awesome time, The beach is so close to the condo which is wonderful. The condo is very clean and comfortable, the pool is very nice. Close to restaurants, great little place right down the way on the beach. We Loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Clean Condo In Great Area Of St Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449432vbi
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Minnesota
5

Great place, nice pool, close to ocean, and friendly locals

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My friend and I rented this condo for a fun relaxing getaway and we had a wonderful time!! The place was clean and just what we needed (and for our price range too!) The pool was great and we were so close to the ocean it was convenient to alternate between the two. And we meet SO MANY friendly locals!! It was a great time and we are likely to return!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
business
Clean Condo In Great Area Of St Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449432vbi
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Awesome stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The condo was wonderful! It was very clean and spacious! It literally had anything that you could need right there in the room! The beach was at the backdoor as well as the pool! All the stores and restaurants are within walking distance, and I felt very safe there! The price was awesome for the benefits we got! Would visit here again in a heart beat!!!
business
Clean Condo In Great Area Of St Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449432vbi
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

John and Kelly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I loved the location of this condo, so handy to walk to almost anything! St Pete's Beach is just across the street, grocery, beach shops and restaurants are within a few blocks away. The condo itself has been recentely remodeled and is very nice. The neighborhood is quiet and relaxing. I would reccommend this and we will be back!
The owner of the property was great to deal with and answered all of our questions with accurate info. The pictures on the website don't really do the condo justice it is actually better in person.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Clean Condo In Great Area Of St Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449432vbi
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Clark, Colorado
5

St. pete beach getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
very functional for three people. Convienient location on ground floor next to pool and very short walk to beach. parking very close to unit. Quite.....Fishing great right off the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1