Ariel Dunes condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Ariel Dunes Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom 1.5 Bath Sleeps 6-Ocean View-Golf-Tennis-Wireless Internet

Ariel Dunes I at Seascape Resort-The finest upscale resort in Destin. Our 1 bedroom 1.5 bath condo is on the 12th floor with beautiful ocean views. Ariel Dunes has become one of most popular resorts in the Destin area. The condo is very well appointed which includes granite counter tops and tile floors. The bedroom has it's own private bath. You will also enjoy the world famous beaches and the many amenities, which includes one pool, gym, sauna, 8 tennis courts(fee) and a Championship Golf Course(fee)This 1 bedroom condo can accommodate up to 6 guests.

PLEASE NOTE SAT-SAT CHECK IN CHECK OUT ONLY DURING HIGH SEASON-THE PERSON WHO CONFIRMS A RESERVATION AT ARIEL DUNES MUST BE 21 YEARS OLD AND ALSO MUST STAY AT AT THE RESORT.

Condo Features-

1 Bedroom

1.5 Baths

Fully Equipped Kitchen with Appliances and Granite

Tile Floors in Kitchen and Baths

Balcony With Beautiful Ocean Views

Wireless Internet

Washer/Dryer

Central Air

DVD Player

Towels and Bed Linens

Telephone with FREE Local Calls

42' cable T.V. in Living Room With Smaller T.V. in Bedroom

1 Swimming Pool-In Winter Months, Pool Is Heated

Gym

Sauna

8 Tennis Courts-Fee

Championship Golf Course

3 Minute Walk to Beach

732 Square Feet

Bedroom Configuration:

1-Queen

1-Bunkbed Set

Sleeper Sofa

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 449215 in Ariel Dunes, Florida

Beautiful 1Bed Condo, Great Ocean Views-Tennis-Golf, From $85 pn!
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Beautiful 1Bed Condo, Great Ocean Views-Tennis-Golf, From $85 pn!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449215vbi
+1 877-358-7790
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Loved it at Ariel Dunes!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Just as you would expect it to be! Great views, breezes and beautiful beaches Nothing was lacking in terms of supplies or comfort of the condo. Excellent service as well from the owners.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful 1Bed Condo, Great Ocean Views-Tennis-Golf, From $85 pn!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449215vbi
+1 877-358-7790
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Huntsville, AL
5

Loved Our Time Here

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Lovely resort condo! Many added features, beautiful ocean views and breezes. The weather in early Dec was just perfect, warm with an added chill in the air. Management company has a little gem here and takes excellent care of it. They provided great service to us as well. Highly recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful 1Bed Condo, Great Ocean Views-Tennis-Golf, From $85 pn!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449215vbi
+1 877-358-7790
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Wow what a great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The condo was very very clean the owners was extremely nice and helped us in every way feel in love withe area we will be back!!!
business
Beautiful 1Bed Condo, Great Ocean Views-Tennis-Golf, From $85 pn!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449215vbi
+1 877-358-7790
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Florence, KY
5

Oh The Views!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This condo was way more than I ever expected! It was accommodated with everything you need, very spacious with an amazing view of the beach, was very clean and so tastefully decorated. The balcony was awesome - so peaceful and relaxing. I will definitely recommend this to everyone and will be returning myself! It is kid friendly and had great pools for the kids, and a nice little cafe with great food, and also has a bar for the adults. Highly recommend for families as well as adults going without their children. William was a pleasure to work with and provided us with a fantastic condo to have a most relaxing stay!!
business
Beautiful 1Bed Condo, Great Ocean Views-Tennis-Golf, From $85 pn!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449215vbi
+1 877-358-7790
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fun Family Vacation!

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Just loved your condo! Spacious, well decorated, and very comfortable. The pool area and resort was great, kids had a blast! The area was fantastic, close to everything. We will definitely stay here again! Thank you for sharing your gorgeous condo with us.
business
Beautiful 1Bed Condo, Great Ocean Views-Tennis-Golf, From $85 pn!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449215vbi
+1 877-358-7790
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Cincinnati, OH
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Condo was just lovely! Clean, organized, beautifully decorated and very well maintained. We had everything we needed in terms of supplies-etc. This was our first time staying in this area and we loved every moment of it, so much to do here and some of the most beautifully stretch of beaches! We had such a fun and relaxing stay, lots of quality family time and great memories made. We can't wait to come back next year and enjoy it all over again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 1Bed Condo, Great Ocean Views-Tennis-Golf, From $85 pn!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449215vbi
+1 877-358-7790
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Richmond, VA
5

Very Pleased

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Absolutely wonderful stay here! Spacious condo with lots of added features and lovely ocean views. Terrific management kindly assisted with my last minute reservation. Highly recommend to other travelers.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 1Bed Condo, Great Ocean Views-Tennis-Golf, From $85 pn!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449215vbi
+1 877-358-7790
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Another Happy Guest!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Following up with a great big thank you for a wonderful family getaway. We enjoyed our stay so much. Your condo is just lovely. It perfectly suited our needs space wise and with regard to features and amenities. It was really nice to have so much at our disposal. We all had a very relaxing getaway and will most certainly recommend your condo to our family and friends. Thank you again!
business
Beautiful 1Bed Condo, Great Ocean Views-Tennis-Golf, From $85 pn!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449215vbi
+1 877-358-7790
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Springfield, MO
5

Fantastic Condo & Resort

Fantastic Condo & Resort
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Great resort condo. Everything you can ask for in a beach getaway. Very happy with the quality and all the features. Excellent location, close to everything. Enjoyed our stay very much and highly recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 1Bed Condo, Great Ocean Views-Tennis-Golf, From $85 pn!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p449215vbi
+1 877-358-7790
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Terrific Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This condo is beautiful and furnished with everything you could need for your week away. The pool is perfect for the children and you have a great view from the large balcony. We had a wonderful visit here and can't wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2