Fort Myers Beach condo rental - Our unit is the top right 3 openings
Our unit is the top right 3 openings
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Fort Myers Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom 2 bath unobstructed ocean view top floor condo

One of the newest properties on the island.

This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, Top Floor, 1900 sf condo has all the conveniences. This condo feels like a home. There are NO common walls, and windows on all four sides. All bedrooms and family room have flat screen TV's with cable. FREE WiFi included. In unit washer and dryer. Full kitchen. Pool on the property. Under building parking to keep your car out of the elements. Elevator to the top floor. Central air and heat. Extra large front balcony with seating to view the sunsets. Large back screened-in lanai for a more private setting.

We bought this property in Dec 2012 after staying here on vacation. We are from Illinois and look forward to many years of warm weather vacations. Our children are finishing high school so we are looking to move into the next phase of our life.

Property owner (Kris) purchased this condo in 2012

We love the area and the people on the island. It's a very laid back lifestyle. If your looking for a relaxing and casual vacation you have found it here.

We are located mid island, which is mostly residential. The island is 6 miles long the north end of the island has lots of shopping and restaurants. The south end of the island has a golf course and marina. All are accessible. A trolly has several stops along the whole island for only $0.50 a ride.

Compare the value of this lovely private 3 bedroom home to the rates of hotels on the island and see what a great deal your are getting.

9 Reviews of Property 448840 in Fort Myers Beach, Florida

WHITE CAP Luxury Condo 'White Glove Award' Winner
average rating of 4.857143 based on 9 reviews
business
WHITE CAP Luxury Condo 'White Glove Award' Winner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448840vb
630-254-0541
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
What a beautiful condo!! We stayed for a week and could have just stayed forever. Perfect location on the island - Thanks for making your home available for rental.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review Mical !! I'm glad is was a nice escape from the Minnesota cold.
business
WHITE CAP Luxury Condo 'White Glove Award' Winner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448840vb
630-254-0541
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This condo is exactly as advertised! Our group of six enjoyed the spacious living areas, the well stocked kitchen, and the beautiful view from the lanai, perfect for coffee in the morning and a cocktail in the evening. Just a quick walk across the street to the uncrowded beach where we spotted dolphins most mornings. It was a definite plus having beach chairs and towels available to take to the beach. We liked the mid-beach location and proximity to the grocery store. Great spot for a fun and relaxing vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back again if you are ever in Ft Myers Beach!
business
WHITE CAP Luxury Condo 'White Glove Award' Winner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448840vb
630-254-0541
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Midland, Mi
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Just returned from a fun filled girls trip. We were all very impressed with this beautiful condo. The furnishing and d├ęcor are very attractive. The kitchen was fully stocked and organized with anything you could possibly need!

The beds were very comfortable and bath towels were high quality. Loved that the beach towels and beach chairs were provided. Being on the top floor was great, as you have an unobstructed view. Pour a glass of wine, grab a chair and watch the amazing sunset. The pool is very nice and really warm.

The grocery store is nearly right next door, which was very convenient. We walked there several times, which takes less than 5 minutes. Added bonus for sure.

We really loved our stay and would absolutely stay here again. Thank you so much for taking such care and attention to detail!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Cherie,
Glad all was well. I would love to have your group back again sometime!
Kris (Owner)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WHITE CAP Luxury Condo 'White Glove Award' Winner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448840vb
630-254-0541
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderful Time

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a wonderful time at the condo! It was a nice healing process for my father in law. He kept commenting on how beautiful the condo was and the perfect view of the beach. My husband and I were impressed on how quickly the elevator issue was resolved.

We look forward to staying there again in the future and will highly recommend your place to family and friends.
business
WHITE CAP Luxury Condo 'White Glove Award' Winner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448840vb
630-254-0541
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Minneapolis, MN
4

Minnesota Vacationers

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great location! We had a beautiful view of the gulf, were 1 block from the grocery store, and the condo was spacious and comfortable. It was not ready for a group of 6, needed one more beach towel and 2 more dining chairs. The kitchen was well equipped with the exception of needing a new skillet. Bathrooms were clean and bright. The beds and linens could be upgraded, but were fine. Nice to have the option of taking the elevator to the third floor. Great place to relax!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review Liisa! I know the dining table is small for a large group, that is why I added the additional 3 stools for seating at the kitchen counter. We bought the unit furnished in December and have not had a chance to upgrade it the way we would like yet. Hopefully that was not too much of an issue. Also, if you are ever in need of anything, please call our property managers an they can get it fixed for you. Sometimes towels do go missing and it is our intention to have them available for all guests. I do hope you think of us again if you are ever in the Ft. Myers Beach area.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WHITE CAP Luxury Condo 'White Glove Award' Winner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448840vb
630-254-0541
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Howell, Mi
5

Wonderful place to vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a wonderful time staying at this condo. Everything was in good condition and looked new. It was clean and in a good location. The owners and the management company were easy to work with and were very responsive to any questions we had.
The location was great for us. It was right across from the beach and away from the busy area near the pier. The distance to walk across to the beach was short and very manageable for the mature adults in our group. We could go back to the condo for lunch. We also had some family in the area and were able to have them visit for lunch and ate on the balcony enjoying the Gulf view. With the sufficiently equipped kitchen and the Publix grocery store within walking distance it was always easy to eat at the condo if we chose to but were in a reasonable driving distance to any of the restaurants.
Everyonein our group agreed that this was a great condo in a good location for our needs and would return again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed our home. I hope your Moms had a great week at the beach. Please come back and stay again sometime!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WHITE CAP Luxury Condo 'White Glove Award' Winner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448840vb
630-254-0541
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Memphis, tn
5

Great getaway,!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The house was in perfect order. Everything we needed and more. Very convenient to the island grocery. Beautiful beach and view.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jennie - Thanks you for your kind words! Hope you had a wonderful Anniversary and please come back again sometime.
business
WHITE CAP Luxury Condo 'White Glove Award' Winner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448840vb
630-254-0541
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Denmark
5

Absolutely great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We were five adults staying for only 2 nights, but found the apartment really fantastic. Great location, great beach and lovely atmosphere with locals (+40 of age!) and no loud tourists in that part of the town. Close to grocery shopping which we appreciated. Clean and we had all the facilities we needed.
If you are looking for a nice place for a quiet holiday, then Fort Myers Beach is the place. We will come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Mette! I'm so glad that you had a nice visit. I hope you can come back stay longer next time.
business
WHITE CAP Luxury Condo 'White Glove Award' Winner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448840vb
630-254-0541
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Unit with Beautiful Views

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Wonderful place to stay. Unit was spotless, well decorated and perfect for our family vacation. He beach is just steps away and the view is breathtaking.
Helpful votes: 1/1