Shores of Panama condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description
This brand new in 2013 beach-front condo is on the 14th floor of the luxury resort Shores of Panama. It is the ultimate vacation destination with its multi-million dollar amenities with lagoon style pools including waterfalls, fountains, and tiki bars.

This brand new in 2013 beach-front condo is on the 14th floor of the luxury resort Shores of Panama. It is the ultimate vacation destination with its multi-million dollar amenities: lagoon style pools include waterfalls, fountains, tiki bars and exotic landscaping. There’s also a heated indoor pool, hot tub, spa, sauna, fitness center and kid’s club.

The unit has 9 foot ceilings and is decorated with attention to detail. The living room is equipped with a 55” HD, plasma TV with extensive cable channels, including HBO and a Blue Ray player. High speed wireless internet is available for free in the unit, lobby, and pool deck areas. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need including service for eight. The master suite has a king bed, a 32” HD TV, a DVD player, ceiling fan and a full private bath. The second bedroom has a queen bed, a 32” HD TV, a DVD player, ceiling fan and a full private bath. The bunk room has twin bunk beds with a full bath. The living room has a queen size sleeper sofa. The balcony, easily accessed from the living room, provides a breathtaking view of the pool area and the gulf. The unit also comes with a washer and dryer and its own assigned parking spot in the covered parking structure connected to the resort.

The views of the sugar white sand and crystal blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico are beautiful. This family oriented condo is perfect for your next vacation.

Full Resort Amenities Include:

* Gorgeous lagoon style, 13,966 sq. ft. gulf side pool and spa with fountains

* Large pool deck and recreational features.

* Gulf side hot tub

* Large heated indoor pool & hot tub

* Covered on-site parking deck

* Private beach access

* Health center with fitness equipment, spa, sauna, massage therapy and steam room*

* Large and small meeting spaces

* Two tiki bars serving lunch and dinner*

* Beach activities and rental services

* Free high-speed internet access

* Kids Club activity program*

(*activities and outlets are seasonal.)

*Resort Fees apply. Visit our Shores of Panama webpage to learn more about amenities offered with the Club Membership.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 448743 in Shores of Panama, Florida

Shores of Panama 1421-REDUCED! Amazing Gulf Views-Book NOW for Summer!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Shores of Panama 1421-REDUCED! Amazing Gulf Views-Book NOW for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448743vbi
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
cullman, alabama
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time. Everything meet our expectations. The staff was friendly. The property was in a great location.
business
Shores of Panama 1421-REDUCED! Amazing Gulf Views-Book NOW for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448743vbi
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Norman Park, Georgia
5

Vacation 2013 panama city

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay!! The booking co. Was very helpful and we will be using them again next year!! And would love to stay in the samevplacecagain.
business
Shores of Panama 1421-REDUCED! Amazing Gulf Views-Book NOW for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448743vbi
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
4

shores of panama

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
everything was great and had a very nice week only complaint were the entire ordeal of the pool passes that they started charging for now.
business
Shores of Panama 1421-REDUCED! Amazing Gulf Views-Book NOW for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448743vbi
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Brownsburg, Indiana
1

Worst experience ever.

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We arrived on a Friday night after driving 14 hours. The living room furniture looked nice but when you sat on it you just about fall thru. It was very uncomfortable. Then when my wife went to go to bed she sat on the bed & the bed collapsed. It was after midnight so I called the after hours number. The person I spoke to said "Can you sleep on the floor tonight & we will have some one out there first thing in the morning by 10:00 am". I was upset but tired so I said ok. Well it was after 12:30pm before someone showed up. In the mean time my daughter cut her foot open on tack strips left covered by the carpeting. When the maintenance man showed up I pointed those out to him as well. He of course apologized & hammered them down. He then fixed the bed. The best part of our stay was the pool (when they cleaned it). Then they assign you a parking spot where you are supposed to park during your stay. We parked in our assigned spot only to be the victims of a hit & run they did over $2000 in damages. Of course there are no cameras in the garage so no way to find out who did it. The elevators are so slow we took stairs fro the 14th floor a couple of times & still beat the elevators. We have been going to PCB every year for the last 10 years & have never had such an experience. We will Never stay @ The Shores of Panama again.
business
Shores of Panama 1421-REDUCED! Amazing Gulf Views-Book NOW for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448743vbi
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Empire, AL
5

Great Condo, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Ourselves and our friends had a great time at this condo. Very pleased at how clean the condo and the site was considering we came down to thunder beach weekend. Also very pleased with our booking company Book that Condo. They always were happy to talk and help with any problems before and during our stay. While the Shores of Panama recently has new management they are charging for amenities and since that was not originally what my contract said they were happy to refund me the amount that it was going to cost us to use the pool!!! All in all we will definitely book with them again and stay at the shores of panama.
business
Shores of Panama 1421-REDUCED! Amazing Gulf Views-Book NOW for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448743vbi
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
fayettville, georgia
5

stay at shores of panama

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family had a wonderful time....