Shores of Panama condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description
Bask in the sea breeze and enjoy a luxurious stay at one of the most popular resorts in Panama City Beach, Shores Of Panama. Overlook the world’s most beautiful beaches and the 13,966 sq. ft. lagoon style pool from this 5th floor condo.

Bask in the sea breeze and enjoy a luxurious stay at one of the most popular resorts in Panama City Beach, The Shores Of Panama. Overlook the world’s most beautiful beaches and the 13,966 sq. ft. lagoon style pool from this 5th floor condo.

With the very best in beach amenities, this one bedroom unit offers breathtaking views, a beautiful interior, and accommodations for up to six guests.

The master bedroom is furnished with a queen size bed, and is directly connected to the master bath fitted with a tub and shower combination. This unit also contains a bunkroom featuring its own separate bathroom. A door has been added to this space for ultimate privacy. Sleep two more guests on the queen size sleeper sofa, located in living room.

This unit is equipped with a full size kitchen, containing all the necessary utensils and cookware. Additional conveniences include a stacked washer and dryer unit, flat screen TVs and free wireless high speed internet throughout unit.

The Shores of Panama Resort provides unsurpassed amenities, facilities and location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Full Resort Amenities Include:

* Gorgeous lagoon style, 13,966 sq. ft. gulf side pool and spa with fountains

* Large pool deck and recreational features.

* Gulf side hot tub

* Large heated indoor pool & hot tub

* Covered on-site parking deck

* Private beach access

* Health center with fitness equipment, spa, sauna, massage therapy and steam room*

* Large and small meeting spaces

* Two tiki bars serving lunch and dinner*

* Beach activities and rental services

* Free high-speed internet access

* Kids Club activity program*

(*activities and outlets are seasonal.)

*Resort Fees apply. Visit our Shores of Panama webpage to learn more about amenities offered with the Club Membership.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 448740 in Shores of Panama, Florida

Shores of Panama 511 - REDUCED. Spring Specials!! Wont last long.
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Shores of Panama 511 - REDUCED. Spring Specials!! Wont last long.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448740vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Gallatin, Tenn
5

Fall break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very enjoyable. Already recommended it to friends.
business
Shores of Panama 511 - REDUCED. Spring Specials!! Wont last long.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448740vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Ariton, Alabama
4

Great Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our stay was great. The only advice is need more elevators. Beautiful room, grounds. Kids loved all the activities.
business
Shores of Panama 511 - REDUCED. Spring Specials!! Wont last long.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448740vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Gasdon, Alabama
5

Mini vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall the condo was great eventhough check in was at 4pm....we will definitely consider #511 again on our next vacation!!!!
business
Shores of Panama 511 - REDUCED. Spring Specials!! Wont last long.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448740vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Soddy Daisy, TN
4

Beach stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
excellent view, very clean, great location in the condo building. Was a busy holiday weekend and we didnt have to wait too long on elevators. Nice being close to Walmart for shopping and
Pineapple Willys for dinner
business
Shores of Panama 511 - REDUCED. Spring Specials!! Wont last long.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448740vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Knoxville, tn
3

Condo 511 Review

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have stayed at The Shores the past 5 years,(in different Condo's) and have enjoyed Panama City. I wasn't very pleased with the room condition. Upon arrival, the first thing I noticed was that the refrigerator wasn't clean, it looked as though it hadn't been cleaned in some time. The day it finally warmed up and stopped raining we noticed that the air conditioner didn't work. I would recommend replacing the sofa bed's mattress it is very uncomfortable. Panama City is a great place, and I will keep staying at The Shores of Panama, just not in this room again, until improvements are made.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Shores of Panama 511 - REDUCED. Spring Specials!! Wont last long.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448740vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
London, KY
5

It was a very good experence

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very frendly people,right on the beach,also a hole lot to do.
Helpful votes: 1/1