Clearwater Beach condo rental - Clearwater Beach, the yellow cabanas can be rented in front of the Palm Pavilion
Clearwater Beach, the yellow cabanas can be rented in front of the Palm Pavilion
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2BR/1BA - Sleeps 4

Second floor condo just remodeled centrally located within one block from beach, shops, restaurants, and night life.

5 Reviews of Property 448669 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Cozy Condo In The Heart Of Everything!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Cozy Condo In The Heart Of Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448669vbi
+1 727-466-7439
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
St. Louis, Missouri
5

Get ready for a great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Absolutely amazing time! Everything is extremely close. A block to the beach and a short walk to the Mandalay strip which is loaded with neat stores. Pier 60 is right down the road which we got to fish and had a blast! Gigi was an amazing host for accommodating our odd circumstance. Tons of stuff included in the condo to save the leg room if you drive down like we did. I would love to come back and stay at this location. I would give more stars if possible!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Cozy Condo In The Heart Of Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448669vbi
+1 727-466-7439
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Great place at a great price!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The Condo is better that the description! It's in a quiet area, only 2 blocks from the beach and truly only a short walk to Clearwater shopping and fun. The condo is cute and clean. The kitchen is stocked for cooking unlike more expensive condos we have stayed in. There are plenty of towels, pillows, blankets etc. There are also nice amenities like beach towels and beach chairs which are great for people like ourselves who fly down. We will definitely try to stay in the same condo the next time we come down. Thank you Vonda for a nice stay and for being so helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy Condo In The Heart Of Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448669vbi
+1 727-466-7439
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Great place at a great price!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This condo is better than the description! The location is great. It's in a nice quiet location only 2 blocks from the beach and a short walk from all the Clearwater shopping and fun. The condo is cute and clean. The kitchen is stocked for cooking unlike some much more expensive rentals we have stayed in. There are plenty of bath towels, blankets, pillows etc. There are also some nice amenities like beach chairs and beach towels which are great for people that fly down like us. I truly hope the condo is available the next time we fly down.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Dawn! We loved having you and would love to have you again. We tested out the "in the heart of everything" ourselves a couple of weekends ago by spending an evening on the beach starting with the Taste of Clearwater festival, fireworks and the music scene after. All was an easy walk to and from condo, so much going on we had to make some tough choices and ended up at The Lobster Pot listening and dancing to a great Jazz band....
business
Cozy Condo In The Heart Of Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448669vbi
+1 727-466-7439
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

feedback

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
enjoyed very much staying at the condo. nicely decorated with beach theme. well equipped kitchen, high end king bed in master and good leather furniture in living area. highly desirable location - 2 blocks to clearwater beach(one of the best beaches we have been to), 2 blocks to main strip with all amenities. large park in front of the condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Cozy Condo In The Heart Of Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448669vbi
+1 727-466-7439
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We really enjoyed our stay..

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We really enjoyed our stay here at Clearwater Beach!The condo is nice and in a great location!
Thanks so much!
Helpful votes: 1/1