Bogota apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
 

Bogota Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 BR, Exclusive building and neighborhood close to Parque 93 and Usaquen

2 BR, walking closet, 2.5 bathrooms, 1 family room, 1living room, 1 dinning room, gourmet kitchen, dry washer. 100 SQM (1076 ft)

Brand new apartment located in one of the most exclusive, safe and convenience neighborhood in Bogota -Chico Navarra-. Surrounded by parks, restaurants and very close to World Trade Center, Usaquen, Zona T and Zona Rosa. Luxury home, high-end furniture, fine selection of bedding, spacious living room and confortable workspace.

100 SQM (1076 ft)

Luxurious lobby, 24-hour concierge, BBQ Terrace overlooking the mountains, meeting rooms, residence and visitor parking, cleaning/maid service, TV, Wi-Fi, Bose stereo, personal Mobile number.

Utilities included (Electricity, gas, water…).

We offer a weekly cleaning service for stays of 8 nights and longer. It includes change of linens and towels.

Complementary extra cleaning service.

37 married with two kids. Business administrator in the architectural glass industry. I have live in New York and Miami, Enjoy travel, food, golf

Sergio Borrero purchased this apartment in 2012

Neighborhood surrounding by parks and restaurants.

5 Reviews of Property 448303 in Bogota, Colombia

Luxury, Convenient & Spacious 2 BR Apt in Chico Navarra
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxury, Convenient & Spacious 2 BR Apt in Chico Navarra
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448303vb
57-3175006221
Bogota Colombia
Metro DC area
5

We will defintely be back!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and I stayed @ Sergio's location and had the most wonderful experience ever! There were minor issues that were addressed by the staff and even Sergio came to ensure that our needs were attended to. I love, love, love this location. This will not be the last time Chico Navarra is in the heart of where you want to be! Safe location, clean, and absolutely the BEST vacation EVER!!! Thanks Sergio & Morena is AMAZING!!! TE AMO MUCHO COLOMBIA!
business
Luxury, Convenient & Spacious 2 BR Apt in Chico Navarra
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448303vb
57-3175006221
Bogota Colombia
5

Great Appartment In Chico Navarra

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great, large apartment in Chico Navarra, very close to the Autopista. 10 minute cab to Zona Rosa. Owner gave us a cell phone and apartment came with WiFi. Fantastic stay, we really enjoyed it!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoy the apartment. Hope to see you again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, Convenient & Spacious 2 BR Apt in Chico Navarra
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448303vb
57-3175006221
Bogota Colombia
Argentina Bs. As.
5

Departamento espectacular

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Estuve en el departamento por tres dias y es hermoso, muy limpio, amplio y muy bien ubicado.
Lo recomiendo 100%. La relacion calidad - precio es exelente.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Gracias por tu visita. Te esperamos pronto!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury, Convenient & Spacious 2 BR Apt in Chico Navarra
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448303vb
57-3175006221
Bogota Colombia
Rio de Janeiro
5

Excelente apartamento. Recomendo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Gostei muito do apartamento. A descrição e as fotos são precisas, o imóvel é limpo, recém mobiliado, de muito bom gosto, com dois quartos, sendo uma suite com closet. O edifício é de alto nível, com garagem, elevador e porteiros 24 horas, muito simpáticos e prestativos. Fica em uma rua tranquila, mas a uma quadra de duas avenidas importantes, dispondo uma delas do TransMilenio. O proprietário foi atencioso, inclusive deixando um telefone celular conosco.
Quanto à localização, não fica na área mais guarnecida de bares, restaurantes, lojas e shoppings da cidade, mas como taxi em Bogotá é muito barato, isto acabou não fazendo muita diferença.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury, Convenient & Spacious 2 BR Apt in Chico Navarra
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448303vb
57-3175006221
Bogota Colombia
Costa Rica
5

Great brand new apartment, very comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Very comfortable great location, close to the transmilenio (bus system) Very safe.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Gracias por tu estadia. Fue un placer para nosotros atenderte.
Helpful votes: 4/4