Mont Tremblant chalet rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Mont Tremblant Chalet Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom / Loft Renovated Condo

Ski In / Out

Five Star Location!

Absolutely The Best Location At Mt Tremblant

Winter Season Ski In And Ski Out

Summer Season 5 Minute Stroll To The Free Beach

Car Free Holiday

Walk Everywhere, Stores, Restaurants, Clubs.

No Shuttle Bus

Posted Rates Include All Taxes And Fees

2 Minute Walk To The Cross Country Trails

5 Minute Walk To The Free Access Beach On Lake Tremblant

30 Second Walk To The Aquaclub Swimming And Hot Tub Complex

2 Minute Drive To 5 Fabulous Golf Courses

Located On The Major Biking Trail

Call For Rates For Less Than 1 Week

Totally Renovated High End Deluxe Loft Unit

Large Flat Screen TV, Free WiFi

This Unit Features A Sunny West-facing Orientation, With Wrap Around Windows Overlooking The Gondola.

Large Jacuzzi Tub, Heated Bathroom Floor.

Queen Size Beds With Down Alergene Free Duvet With Luxury Linens.

Fully Equipped Full Size Kitchen With All The Accessories.

Stone Feature Wall With Flat Screen Tv, Free WiFii.

Deck Area With Picnic Table And Adirondack Chairs

Convenience Is King, The Units Is Ideally Situated On The Edge Of The Pedestrian Village But Not In It So The Noise And The Hurly, Burly Of The Being Over A Restaurant Or Bar Is Avoided.

No Elevators Or Kids Running Up And Down The Corridors

No Need To Drive Or Wait For A Bus. From The Door You Can Walk Everywhere, To The Grocery Store, Bars, Restaurants And Stores.

Low Stress Location With Your Own Front Door

More Details
Hide Details

My wife and I purchased this condo years ago with plans of retiring here during the winter skiing. We live now in Ottawa less than 2 hours away. I am an Award Winning Design Builder in Ottawa and have used my talents to renovate this Condo into the luxury unit it is. We truly love the place.

Gordon Weima purchased this chalet in 2000

We choose to purchase at Tremblant because of it legendary year round activities and events, and the golfing and skiing is just awesome. We looked at several locations on the mountain and found that the La Chouette location to be the best on the hill. A truly Ski in/ out location.

16 Reviews of Property 448242 in Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Ski In / Out, Luxury Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Ski In / Out, Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448242vb
613 850-1559
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Northern New York, USA
5

Fantastic skiing location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed in the condo for several nights in February. It is an excellent condo with many upgrades. You will also not find a better ski in ski out lcation.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Ski In / Out, Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448242vb
613 850-1559
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

Great chalet, perfect location, everything you need

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Spent the last week of February at this great chalet. Perfect for 4 people, but can easily accommodate 6; however, there's only 1 bathroom, so keep that in mind if bringing slow friends.

The place has a beautiful view, is equipped with everything that you need, and has a perfect ski in/out location. It's also very quiet, clean, and has comfortable beds. Note that the upstairs is accessible via a loft ladder, which may not be suitable for disabled or elderly people.

Overall, had a wonderful time, and I would definitely return.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski In / Out, Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448242vb
613 850-1559
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

Perfect holiday !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The condo is beautiful, well located and very clean. I highly recommend it! It feels like home .... Gordon is very friendly and efficient.
Nous avons passé une semaine merveilleuse en famille à ce condo.Tout a été parfait. Le condo est magnifique, chaleureux, propre et très fonctionnel. Il est aussi très bien situé. Des vacances à Tremblant avec le confort de la maison ! Nous allons assurément revenir dans ce bel endroit.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words
business
Ski In / Out, Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448242vb
613 850-1559
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Trenton
5

Ski Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Great location in front of the village, could ski in and out, comfortable beds and soft linens, beautiful kitchen with all the essentials. Would highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski In / Out, Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448242vb
613 850-1559
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Excellent location, clean, great views and yes a deer roaming just outside the door. Kids had a great time.
business
Ski In / Out, Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448242vb
613 850-1559
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Kanata, Ontario
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We were 2 couples renting this condo for the weekend. It was our second time renting from Gordon and as usual, everything went smoothly.

We loved the renovations done to the place! The condo comfortably accommodates 6 people so we had plenty of room for the 4 of us and it comes completely equipped with everything you need.

It was the 24hr Tremblant that weekend so Tremblant was really busy but really fun! Lots of live music on the hill ... just great!

The weather was beautiful and the ski was great! Overall, a wonderful weekend at beautiful Tremblant! Looking forward to go back very soon!

Thank you Gordon for letting us use your condo for the weekend!
Johanne
business
Ski In / Out, Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448242vb
613 850-1559
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Canada
5

Wonderful Fall Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I wasn't sure what to expect as I had never been to Mont Tremblant in the fall, but it was a pleasant surprise. There was lots to do! The biggest plus to our weekend was the location of the condo--it is close to everything! We bought an activity pass and were able to enjoy the many activities offered. The condo itself was great, everything we expected and more! Comfortable, modern, clean, well-supplied, lots of windows, outdoor sitting area and a superb view. Oh, and did I mention the location? I can't imagine a better one!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski In / Out, Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448242vb
613 850-1559
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Ottawa, Canada
5

Great time at Tremblant

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to this condo. Beds and furniture were in great condition and very comfortable. Internet worked great. All in all no issues with the unit at all. The ladder to the loft may be a bit steep but very usable.

Best part of the condo though is it's location. You are the perfect distance from the South Side Base Village. Shops and restaurants and all with 5 minute walk but far enough away that late night bars and parties don cause any issues.

Love the whole experience and will definitely be rebooking. Owner was great to deal with. Thanks Gord
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your great review, we have just installed a new rail on the ladder to the loft to make it easier to get up. You will find it makes It a lot better.
business
Ski In / Out, Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448242vb
613 850-1559
Mont Tremblant Quebec
-
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our first trip to beautiful Tremblant was made even better by this great condo. Excellent condition, and the one minute walk to the village makes it the perfect location for a family trip to Tremblant. Highly recommend!
business
Ski In / Out, Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448242vb
613 850-1559
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Brantford, Ontario
5

Great Condo In Mt Tremblant

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family spent 4 days at this amazing condo. The condo was exactly as described. We especially loved the location as it was a 1 minute walk to village. The condo was very clean and the beds and bedding were really nice. It was really nice dealing with Gordon and payment was so easy using interac.
We loved the deck and spent lots of time outside drinking wine and overlooking the village. We look forward to going back and wouldn't hesitate booking with Gordon again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed the place.
We just love the place too.