Pinetop cabin rental - Large Stone Fireplace in between dining room and family room. Keeps it cozy!
Large Stone Fireplace in between dining room and family room. Keeps it cozy!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Pinetop Cabin Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 2 Bath With Golf Course Views, Large Backyard, And Fireplace

Fully Furnished, 3 bedroom, 2 bath cabin. Large front deck, fenced in back yard, between two empty lots. Gas burning fireplace, washer and dryer included.

We have owned this cabin since 2006 and our family has built wonderful memories through out the years.

Danny Corona purchased this cabin in 2006

Our family loves outdoor activities like skiing, hiking, biking, golfing, horseback riding, and the mountains.

Our home has a very cozy feeling, with large front windows, a front deck for enjoying morning coffee and conversation, and a private back yard and patio where you can enjoy a BBQ and socializing. The stone fire place makes it extra special.

4 Reviews of Property 448149 in Pinetop, Arizona

Gorgeous Cabin Close To Golf Courses In Pinetop
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Gorgeous Cabin Close To Golf Courses In Pinetop
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448149vbi
602 373-5657
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
5

Adorable Cabin with so much to do!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We rented this cabin found on VRBO for our family getaway. Great cabin with lots of space and everything you would need to cook, relax, and have family fun! Close to skiing, hiking and beautiful outdoors. Flexible and accommodating owners. Thanks so much for the stay, Danny & Susie!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gorgeous Cabin Close To Golf Courses In Pinetop
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448149vbi
602 373-5657
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
5

Cozy and comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed here while we are remodeling our own cabin a few blocks away. We didn't use the fireplace, but look forward to comming back when we can. The master bedroom has the most comfortable bed! Our dog loved the big back yard. Danny and Suzie have an adorable place and are very nice to work with. An enjoyable time!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous Cabin Close To Golf Courses In Pinetop
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448149vbi
602 373-5657
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Labor Day Golf and Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I rented this property as a home base for the weekend to play golf and enjoy the Labor Day events in Pinetop/Lakeside. The house is so charming...felt like home the minute I arrived. The owners, Danny and Suzie, made it a great rental experience and I would recommend it to anyone visiting the area!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gorgeous Cabin Close To Golf Courses In Pinetop
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448149vbi
602 373-5657
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
phx,AZ
5

Cute and cozy as can be!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family stumbled on this lovely little cabin just days before the New Year.We were thrilled to be able to have a place up North for the New Year Holidays.
We were even more thrilled when we arrived and saw this adorable home.Cozy, cute,clean and comfortable with everything we needed.Our children nested right in and declared this cabin their new favorite of the 5 or 6 cabins we often rent.
Highly recommended. My only suggestion would be that that the owners had the capability to do do credit card transactions which would make things really easy.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway