Mid Beach condo rental - Kitchen
Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Mid Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Over 1,000 Square Feet Of Luxury Throughout

Located in the FONTAINEBLEAU RESORT, in the newly renovated 37-story all suite Tresor Tower, this Tresor One Bedroom Oceanview suite on the 26th floor offers 1,066 square feet of luxury throughout. This expansive One Bedroom, Two Full Bath Suite offers a fully furnished balcony with magnificent views of the Atlantic Ocean, intracoastal and Miami skyline. Your full size kitchen offers GE Profile appliances including a full sized Washer and Dryer. You can watch the sun setting every evening from the living room.

Premium bedding with 400-thread count Egyptian-cotton linens. iMac computers, advanced sound systems with i-Pod docks, and 2 flat-panel TVs.

On the Atlantic Ocean beach, just 2 miles from shopping on Lincoln Road and 3 miles from Miami's South Beach.

The Fontainebleau features 6 oceanfront pools surrounded by luxurious private cabanas. Dining and entertainment options include 11 restaurants and nightclubs, a health spa, massage, hair saloon and a gorgeous gym, you can be on the treadmill looking at the Ocean. It doesn't get any better than that!

All offer wireless Internet access in the public areas of the Resort.

More Details
Hide Details

Ana

Ana Julia purchased this condo in 2005

8 Reviews of Property 447623 in Mid Beach, Florida

Fountainebleau Tresor Oceanview One Bedroom Suite, Miami Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Fountainebleau Tresor Oceanview One Bedroom Suite, Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447623vbi
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Tonia p

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful condo!! It was perfect in every way. Look forward to working wih you again.
business
Fountainebleau Tresor Oceanview One Bedroom Suite, Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447623vbi
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Beautiful condo with a great view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed at this condo several times. We loved it . It is roomy with 2 balconies with great views. It has a full kitchen and two bathrooms which is really convenient. Dealing with Ana is a pleasure! She is very sweet and professional.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Fountainebleau Tresor Oceanview One Bedroom Suite, Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447623vbi
Mid Beach Miami Beach
Atlanta
5

Perfect place for an extended stay in Miami Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This condo is the perfect place for an extended stay in Miami Beach. It is located within the Fontainebleau resort, which has amazing amenities including multiple pools, a beautiful beach, numerous five star restaurants, a nightclub, and a beautiful gym and spa.

The unit has a full kitchen with full sized refrigerator and a dishwasher, so you can make home cooked meals if you get tired of restaurant food. Also, there is a washer and dryer inside the unit. The two full bathrooms are nicely appointed. The views from the two balconies are amazing. You have a panoramic view of the downtown Miami skyline as well as views looking north towards Bal Harbor and even views of the beach and ocean.

We found the owner very responsive and easy to deal with. We enjoyed our vacation here and would highly recommend this unit to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your nice words. I appreciate it.
Ana
business
Fountainebleau Tresor Oceanview One Bedroom Suite, Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447623vbi
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Wonderful view, overall great experience...will be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Visited the Fontainebleau and Miami Beach for a bachelorette weekend, and stayed in this Tresor Tower unit. I was overly pleased with the unit...more spectacular than the pictures! It was well maintained and very clean. Even better, the VIEWS...full panoramic from the bayside to oceanview and pools. Ana was easy to work with, quick to respond to quotes and was very accommodating. At the beginning of our stay, we found a small issue with the refrigerator not getting cold, but I called guest services and someone was up to fix it within 15min. (Very prompt!) Overall, we were thoroughly pleased, and I will definitely be back to reserve the unit again. Thanks for everything!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Fountainebleau Tresor Oceanview One Bedroom Suite, Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447623vbi
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Everything was just wonderful, the perfect vacation. We look forward to returning very soon!
business
Fountainebleau Tresor Oceanview One Bedroom Suite, Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447623vbi
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Great unit! Excellent owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
What a great resort, in a great location, with great services! Highly recommend this unit, as it is very family-friendly, and the owner is very kind and professional to work with. Will definitely rent from this owner again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fountainebleau Tresor Oceanview One Bedroom Suite, Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447623vbi
Mid Beach Miami Beach
Nashville.TN
5

Fabulous Resort, Great Suite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My booking was smooth and easy. Responses to the emails were returned promptly
My Fountainbleu experience was amazing. From the valet kind greeting to the to the quick check in.
The suite was breathtaking and the property as eye candy. I will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am glad you enjoyed your vacation and I look forward to have you again.
business
Fountainebleau Tresor Oceanview One Bedroom Suite, Miami Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447623vbi
Mid Beach Miami Beach
Toronto, Canada
5

No nicer place on Miami Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Miami Beach is a great place to be and it doesn’t get any better than Fontainebleau. It is like a Las Vegas Resort placed on an amazing beach. . You got everything you need here, the barsand clubs are really cool and fun, a fabulous pool area, some of the best restaurants in Miami, the hottest nightclub and THE BEACH.

I loved starting the day at the gym, the view is just the best. Loved the Spa too. Lots of pools to choose, my kidsloved this vacation.

The entire atmosphere is relaxing. There is music all over the place (which I love) from Jazz to Dance it covers everything. The Sushi Bar Blade is one of the best I've been to!

Your suite at the Tresor Tower is absolutely gorgeous. And to my delight, fully equipped by APPLE! Couldn’t believe the views. Breathtaking! Much better than the pictures you have on this site. We had dinner on the balcony one night which is an experience, so quiet and gorgeous, could stare at those views for hours… I recommend your place, and I will be coming back again and again and…
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I knew you would love it, but thank you so much for your review. You didnt mention but I know you also enjoyed that my price included free parking, as in the Fontainebleau they charge $38 parking daily.
Looking forward to do business with you again in 6 months.
Please reserve it as early as you can, I always make a better price for guest who stayed there more than once.
Take care!
Helpful votes: 2/2