Palm Springs condo rental - All new furniture, carpet, paint.
All new furniture, carpet, paint.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Palm Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
One Bedroom with unobstructed Mountain Views

The Biarritz is in a fantastic location. This unit is on the top floor with great mountain views to the west. All remodeled, new furniture, new kitchen and updated bathroom.

The Biarritz has a pretty pool and two spas. There are two tennis courts, so bring your racquet.

There is covered parking right below your unit.

There's an elevator to the second floor. This unit is on the third floor.

You are just blocks from Palm Canyon Drive, restaurants, shopping and nightlife. The Palm Springs Museum is within walking distance as well.

Interested? Scroll down this page for a calendar showing when this condo is available.

We have lived in Palm Springs since 2005. We have 8 other condos and rent them seasonally.

Jeff purchased this condo in 2012

The Biarritz is a great location for a week or a month. We like the convenient location and the beautiful mountain views.

The mountain views to the west are totally unobstructed and are really exceptional. And they're as close as they look. Feeling ambitious? Grab some water and take a hike!

5 Reviews of Property 447578 in Palm Springs, California

Beautiful Views! Remodeled & Relaxing Location
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Beautiful Views! Remodeled & Relaxing Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447578vbi
415-699-8975
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We recently spent a week at this condo and really enjoyed our stay. The unit is fully equipped and tastefully decorated. The location is excellent and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. The grounds around the property and pool were extremely well maintained and manicured. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Views! Remodeled & Relaxing Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447578vbi
415-699-8975
Palm Springs California Desert
Atlanta, GA USA
5

Perfection in Palm Springs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I stayed in this wonderful condo for 11 days in November, 2013. The owners have done an incredible job in making sure this vacation rental is absolutely top notch. Jeff met me at the condo promptly upon my arrival and showed me around. Everything worked as it should. I really enjoyed the gated complex and covered parking. The Biarritz pool is great for working on your Palm Springs tan. The condo has been recently renovated, is spotless and exceeds all requirements for a delightful Palm Springs getaway. East walk to all the downtown restaurants and entertainment. I can't wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Views! Remodeled & Relaxing Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447578vbi
415-699-8975
Palm Springs California Desert
Oakland, California
5

GREAT Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Just returned from our stay in this condo and EVERYTHING was fantastic!! We have rented many homes in the Palm Springs area and I must say this is by far the nicest. What makes it even better is the price. Very good deal for what you get. Perfect location and beautifully furnished. Everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. Owners we very pleasant and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone!! Great job guy's!!

Gary and Richard
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Views! Remodeled & Relaxing Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447578vbi
415-699-8975
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Downtown location, modern updates, very secure!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I was travelling alone without my husband, which I don't do very often, and needed the security, downtown access without a vehicle, and modern amenities. I got all of that at this condo. Jeff and Jeff, the owners were terrific to deal with. I arranged this stay with just a days' notice and was met at the condo on my day of arrival. Jeff showed me everything I needed to know and was very courteous and said to call if I needed anything at all. The condo has a balcony off the livingroom and a balcony off the bedroom. Very nice for coffee in the morning!! The pool area was very nicely kept (thank you to the staff who maintain the grounds!!!|) and the location cannot be beat. I was five minutes from downtown!! I will definitely keep this condo in mind for future visits to Palm Springs! Thank you Jeff and Jeff for a wonderful stay!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Views! Remodeled & Relaxing Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447578vbi
415-699-8975
Palm Springs California Desert
Ohio
5

Condo convenient and connected...and a mountain view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed my 41 days at this condo. The unit is COMPLETELY furnished, and tastefully decorated. The two landlords promptly respond to emails/calls, although there was little need to contact them. I use public transportation, so the bus stop located directly outside the condo complex was a real bonus. You can walk to downtown in 10 minutes. The tennis courts are in good condition and people seemed to like the pool. The complex is very quiet and secure. I would return here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 2/2