Ridgway townhome rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Ridgway Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with Mountain Views

Quiet neighborhood with access to walking trail that leads through town and onward towards Ridgway State Park and reservoir (eagle watching along the way!). 1 king bed and 1 queen bed with their own private baths. Open floor plan with kitchen, dining and family room. Satellite TV and VCR. Grocery store and Chipeta Sun Lodge 2 -3 blocks away. 45 minutes to Telluride ski area. 10 minutes to beautiful Ouray and the Hot Springs Pool. 30 minutes to Montrose and Black Canyon National Park.

Owners live down the street and work locally. Drake grew up in the area and has lived in several mountain towns. Jane grew up in Indiana and moved to the mountains after college.

Jane Pulliam purchased this townhome in 2007

4 Reviews of Property 447546 in Ridgway, Colorado

Mountain View on a Quiet Street
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Mountain View on a Quiet Street
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447546vbi
9709017287
Ridgway Southwestern Colorado
Locust Grove, AR
5

Great Place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The house was perfect for out needs. And Jane was fantastic to work with!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Mountain View on a Quiet Street
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447546vbi
9709017287
Ridgway Southwestern Colorado
Brunswick,Ohio
5

Comfy, cozy, affordable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Very pleasant stay. Great location. Property was well maintained, fit all of our needs and very affordable. The owner was gracious & very attentive to all of our needs. We had an enjoyable stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Mountain View on a Quiet Street
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447546vbi
9709017287
Ridgway Southwestern Colorado
5

Stay in Ridgway May 28 and 29, 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. A negative was the availability for parking a motorcycle. Needed more of a solid surface. Property was excellent for walking to the downtown area of Ridgway. We also found it difficult to find eating establishments that were open and many of the little shops were closed. Didn't know if was the time of the year that we was visiting or they were closed for business.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
business
Mountain View on a Quiet Street
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447546vbi
9709017287
Ridgway Southwestern Colorado
Colorado
5

A Beautiful Mountain Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The owners are friendly, helpful and did a nice job photographing and describing their place. We found it to be exactly as they detailed in the property description. The condo is well-decorated and peaceful, and we enjoyed the nearby walking trails. The condo's location is also very convenient to Ouray and Telluride. We would highly recommend this place to our family and friends. Thanks, Jane, for a great stay!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway