Keauhou villa rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Keauhou Villa Rental Photos and Description
Oceanfront 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom -sleeps 4-5

This recently upgraded and completely refurbished condo at Keauhou Surf & Racquet club is a luxurious

2 bedroom, 2 bath direct oceanfront unit, which is designer decorated and furnished with all the comforts of home. This Surf and Racquet Club unit is within steps of the water’s edge. The living areas, master suite and its lanai, look out onto the shoreline which provides for unsurpassed views, as well as, the wonderful sound of the surf while you relax in paradise.

At daybreak, from this condo, watch the frolicking dolphins and whales from your lanai. As sunset approaches, you will enjoy the breathtaking

multi–colored skies, and cool breezes from both the ocean and mountain slopes.

For your traditional Hawaiian morning stroll, you may meander along the cliff walk located steps from your lanai, or the superbly manicured tropical gardens, or through the ancient Hawaiian archaeological sites located right on the property. A more vigorous workout of jogging or biking may be enjoyed on the world championship Triathlon course located outside you door along the famous Alii Drive. After your morning activities you’ll be sure to enjoy the expansive sparkling pool complex, volley ball court and BBQ area are all on site for your recreation and pleasure. The Keauhou Shopping Center is 1/4 mile away and offers grocery, drug and specialty stores as well as a Cineplex theater complex.

The Surf and Racquet Club is a beautiful and highly desired oceanfront complex nestled between the lush grounds of the Kona Country Club and the popular Kahalu’u Beach Park. This beach park is a haven for snorkelers (where many reef fish eat out of your hands and sometimes rare green turtles may also be seen), boogie boarders and surfers alike who enjoy the beautiful clear clean Hawaiian waters. The 36 hole Kona Country Club has hosted the LPGA. Here you too may enjoy the challenges of either the mountain or the ocean courses. If tennis is your racquet, you’ll find 3 lighted tennis courts for your personal enjoyment. This tropical paradise is located 5 miles from Kona.

Hawaii Tax ID# = W00094266-01

Property owned by Hawaii Real Estate licensee

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 447264 in Keauhou, Hawaii

FREE-Sunsets, Dolphin & Whale Watching On Your Oceanfront Lanai.
average rating of 0.0 based on 14 reviews
business
FREE-Sunsets, Dolphin & Whale Watching On Your Oceanfront Lanai.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447264vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Keauhou Kona Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect Sunsets! – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We loved this condo right by the ocean with the perfect sunset view every evening. Close to some shopping and a good place to have as a home base for island explorations. Tastefully decorated and equipped with everything one could need for a wonderful stay.
business
FREE-Sunsets, Dolphin & Whale Watching On Your Oceanfront Lanai.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447264vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Keauhou Kona Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Will definitely go back... – 4 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I would give this location and overall experience with abbey rentals an excellent rating and five stars. The only reason I only gave it a very good rating and four stars is the lack of elevator so not recommended for the elderly as well as if you are carrying several 40 lb luggages. The other two bedrooms (loft and with two beds) also gets hot and the fans are not enough. I love the master's bedroom even without air conditioner because of the breeze and the sound of the waves that lull you to sleep - a big plus!!! I just hope they would upgrade the bedings especially the sheets and blanket. The condo is very spacious, shower in the master's bedroom is great, plenty of towels, and the kitchen appliances are top notch. They even provided the beach chairs, mats, cooler, etc for a trip to the beach. The location is perfect - near shopping but not in the middle of it so it is very quiet.
business
FREE-Sunsets, Dolphin & Whale Watching On Your Oceanfront Lanai.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447264vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Keauhou Kona Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Awesome condo! – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Great condo with plenty of dishes and almost everything you could wish for. Views of the ocean from the lanai, living room and the master bedroom were awesome. I loved that the condo is on the second floor so we could leave the windows open at night. The only thing missing was a couple of tennis racquets - after all, it's the Surf and Racquet Club and it would have been nice to hit some balls.
business
FREE-Sunsets, Dolphin & Whale Watching On Your Oceanfront Lanai.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447264vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Keauhou Kona Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Above Expectations – 4 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I wanted to find something away from town, but not to far. I wanted the accommodations to be nice, clean and updated. I didn't want to overpay. I had expectations and after traveling all day to my best friends destination wedding, I was remarkably impressed when I walked in. Large tile flooring, beautiful bamboo furniture, washer/dryer, full kitchen, huge patio, golf course and ocean view. The neighbors were quiet and to themselves, and it felt very comfortable. I would stay in the exact room again if I get the chance.
business
FREE-Sunsets, Dolphin & Whale Watching On Your Oceanfront Lanai.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447264vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Keauhou Kona Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Amazing! Worth the money – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was a great location. It was spacious for the amount of people we had. We had 5. Only things I wish it had was air conditioning. That would have helped. Also blinds on the third floor since every morning we we're wakened by the sun nice and early. Everything else was great. I would recommend this to anyone and probably would ask for this again when we come back.
business
FREE-Sunsets, Dolphin & Whale Watching On Your Oceanfront Lanai.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447264vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Keauhou Kona Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Quiet Comfortable Condo – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is a very comfortable, nicely furnished condo. We had everything we needed to make our stay exceptional. Beautiful lanai, well equipped kitchen, comfortable beds in a well maintained property. Right on the edge of a golf course, it's very quiet and beautifully landscaped. We'd love to stay here again!
business
FREE-Sunsets, Dolphin & Whale Watching On Your Oceanfront Lanai.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447264vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Keauhou Kona Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Exceeded our expectations – 4 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Excellent views...the balcony provided wonderful sunsets and unobstructed view of the surf. Full kitchen, washer and dryer made our lives easier traveling with five other people. We would definitely recommend this condo.
business
FREE-Sunsets, Dolphin & Whale Watching On Your Oceanfront Lanai.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447264vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Keauhou Kona Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect home away from home. – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This condo had everything our family needed. Lots of room, great layout, beautiful ocean view, beautiful property. We also enjoyed the pool and tennis courts. The condo itself had a great kitchen which made preparing meals a breeze. Great location. Can't wait to go back. We were also very pleased with the service we received from abbey Vacation rentals.
business
FREE-Sunsets, Dolphin & Whale Watching On Your Oceanfront Lanai.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447264vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Keauhou Kona Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Can't wait to come back! – 5 STARS

Can't wait to come back! – 5 STARS
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Beautiful oceanfront condo with amazing view, comfy beds, all kitchen necessities, nice pool. Site manager was very willing to accommodate storage and access to our rental bikes (but would be nicer to be able to access this storage ourselves). Quiet and restful - although we were always out doing things! Nice to be able to relax at night and watch a movie or dine on lanai. Trying to figure out how we can get back there!
business
FREE-Sunsets, Dolphin & Whale Watching On Your Oceanfront Lanai.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447264vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Keauhou Kona Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

My Temp Home in Kona – 4 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Great location and quiet. Perfect to rest before and after the Ultraman. Great customer and admin services.