Kailua Kona condo rental - Fully updated kitchen, with ocean view
Fully updated kitchen, with ocean view
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Kailua Kona Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom 3 bath

Newly remodeled condo fully stocked with everything you need to make your vacation hassle free.

**** NOW OFFERING A DISCOUNT THRU JUNE 15TH FOR POOL RENOVATION***

Texas family of 4 that fell in love with Kona Pacific so much we bought 2 units.

We also have another place in Mauna Lani Resort

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929901

Laura Phelps purchased this condo in 2012

We chose Kona Pacific for several reasons.: The proximity to town and beach which makes renting a car optional., the complex is concrete so you can't hear the neighbor in the unit next to you, the way they take care of the property, it's one of the nicest complexes in Kona.

We fell in love with this unit because of the wonderful view.

12 Reviews of Property 447069 in Kailua Kona, Hawaii

Remodeled Condo With A Great View OFFERING A 25% DISCOUNT UNTILL 6-1-14
average rating of 4.9 based on 12 reviews
business
Remodeled Condo With A Great View OFFERING A 25% DISCOUNT UNTILL 6-1-14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447069vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Maui, HI
4

Great Unit for 4 Adults

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
A group of 4 adults stayed quite comfortably in this condo. It is extremely spacious, well appointed, and the location is great. Within easy walking distance to the harbor area, shops and restaurants.
business
Remodeled Condo With A Great View OFFERING A 25% DISCOUNT UNTILL 6-1-14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447069vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Costa Mesa, CA
5

Great condo in perfect location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We enjoyed our two week stay at this condo during the Ironman World Championship (10/20/13). The location is perfect, close enough to walk into town but not noisy or congested. The remodeled condo was perfect!! We used the kitchen a lot and everything we needed was there. The bathrooms were great, esp. the remodeled shower in the master. We enjoyed several meals with friends on the very large lanai, which comfortably sat over 12 people. Sunsets on the lanai were spectacular. Thanks, hopefully we'll be back again next year!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remodeled Condo With A Great View OFFERING A 25% DISCOUNT UNTILL 6-1-14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447069vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii
5

Beautful first class accommodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I would recommend this condo to anyone considering a stay on the Kona Coast! You will be impressed from the minute you open the front door and it will only get better from there. The craftsmanship of the remodel is excellent and the choices made by the owners as to materials, color selection, and d├ęcor with the many special touches and appointments all come together to create a wonderfully soothing, comfortable atmosphere where you can kick back and relax. I love to cook and appreciated it when I found the kitchen to be well supplied with everything I needed. The lanai is spacious enough to entertain other guests you might have. The pool area with bar-b-que grills, as well as tables and chairs, made it easy to enjoy the sunshine and swim. These owners provided everything anyone could possibly need. The location is perfect and within walking distance to nearly everything. I only hope the same unit is available the next time I have a trip to Kona.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Remodeled Condo With A Great View OFFERING A 25% DISCOUNT UNTILL 6-1-14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447069vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
5

Wonderful Accommodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We vacationed in Kona with 5 other couples and each of us rented a condo unit in the Kona Pacific. We absolutely loved our unit! It was updated, comfortable and every detail covered in the kitchen. We hosted all 15 of our group to a meal on our lanai with no problem. Great location to walk into town for meals, beaches accessible within walking for surfing, and easy location to drive out to main road leading to more wonderful beaches. We loved the location of this unit within the complex, providing easy access from street when walking and close to the door/staircase from parking garage. Absolutely thrilled with this unit and the home it provided us for 11 relaxing days! The owners were very prompt with all email responses and more than happy to help with last minute details.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remodeled Condo With A Great View OFFERING A 25% DISCOUNT UNTILL 6-1-14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447069vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Denver
5

Appreciate all the ammenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Excellent location and value. We appreciated all of the ammenties included that saved us time and money, such as the beach chairs and matts, beach towels, plastic containers for food, along with portable cooler, etc. Nice quiet complex also.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remodeled Condo With A Great View OFFERING A 25% DISCOUNT UNTILL 6-1-14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447069vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Vancouver, WA
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This is a beautiful condo! It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. It is nicely remodeled and very clean. We appreciated the recommendations for activities, restaurants, etc. that the owners had, as well as all the extras such as beach chairs, sand toys, cooler, beach towels, umbrella, etc. We enjoyed relaxing on the lanai in the evenings and in the mornings with our coffee. Of course, the kids loved the pool too! The location can't be beat- many restaurants and shops within walking distance. If we return to the Big Island, we will definitely try to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remodeled Condo With A Great View OFFERING A 25% DISCOUNT UNTILL 6-1-14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447069vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Calgary
5

Beautiful Kona Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We were fortunate to have the opportunity to stay in this wonderful unit for 2 weeks. It is freshly renovated and very tastefully decorated. It was a very pleasant stay for two adults and my 20 year-old daughter. The condo is very well situated, and we found that it was within walking distance of all of the amenities of Kailua and yet just far enough from the activity to be very peaceful and quiet. We enjoyed our time on the huge lanai and its many seating areas, with mornings looking out onto the ocean and evenings around one of two large dining tables. The unit was very well appointed with beach accessories for our days in the sand. The underground parking is nice, and there are elevators if you don't want to take the stairs. Very nice pool and bbq area with a gazebo to laze in and a nice gathering room with a fridge, sink, seating and books to borrow. We will definitely make this unit our first choice on our next trip to Kona and have already recommended it to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remodeled Condo With A Great View OFFERING A 25% DISCOUNT UNTILL 6-1-14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447069vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Calgary, Alberta
5

Great time in Kona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo! It was so spacious and really nicely decorated. You could tell that a lot of thought went into what would make it comfortable for guests.We loved the ocean view from the living room window and lanai. Laura was kind enough to offer us the use of a playpen and booster seat - which looked brand new, and saved us from having to rent them.
It was a short walk down to restaurants and shops and nearby beaches. We often drove down to the Harbour to go to the beach as there were lots of turtles and it was calm enough to let our one year old play in the sand.
Thanks for letting us stay in your condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remodeled Condo With A Great View OFFERING A 25% DISCOUNT UNTILL 6-1-14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447069vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Visitors that came for Iron Man 2012

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Had a wonderful time at your condo! The location was ideal and renovations were lovely.The condo was very nicely equipped!!! Thanks so much for having things like travel coffee mugs, sandwich baggies...obviously a lot of thought was put into this!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remodeled Condo With A Great View OFFERING A 25% DISCOUNT UNTILL 6-1-14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447069vbi
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Yakima WA
5

Kool in Kona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Beautifully remodeled condo. Great floor plan with lots of room. We were just two but hope to bring grandson next time to kona. The condo was very well supplied--best of any we have stayed at anywhere!
Parking and access to unit, pool and barbecues was very handy. Few people at the pool
was nice. Water was a little cool.
Great kitchen--everything we needed. Nice seating, two recliners makes one feel at home!
HP printer was great for boarding passes! Internet worked well. Good cable TV.
Complex well located--short walk to town.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1